Let's talk about: Would You rather and why?

Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:18/09/2021
Published by:Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:34

 Greetings

Hope you all are doing well! Yesterday, I saw an article by mate, @Khing14. Where she chose some questions for herself to answer them and I found all questions very interesting so I thought to make an article also about it.

You can find questions for yourself from this link:

https://randomwordgenerator.com/would-you-rather-question.php

So, let's start our article.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/lets-talk-about-the-cricket-team-t20-squad-and-conflicts-a7a932de

Random Questions

Would you rather be the God of light or the God of darkness?

Well! If I have to choose between these two light or dark. Then I would rather be the God of Darkness. Because I had a very close relationship with darkness. If you close me in the darkroom for several years I will spend easily my life. Don’t know why but I don’t like to appear in the light.

Would you rather eat ants on your ice cream or worms in your soup?

Wth man? Like seriously. They are saying rather between these two I mean wth…. Btw, if still, under any circumstances in my life if, I face this thing I would like to prefer dying. Hehe, tell me your choice. What would you prefer in this situation?

Would you rather spend the rest of your life without music or without movies?

Well! On a serious note, I want to spend my remaining life without both but I know I can’t live without both. But it had an option to choose one I would go with music because I can’t live without music because music becomes my companion every time when I am sad or in a depression. I am a movies lover but nowadays due to my busy routine, I am already avoiding it. So, yeah I can go with the music.

Would you rather spend a week in the wilderness or one night in a haunted house?

Yaaay! I find a question of my type. But, I want to change my question like this, If I get a chance to spend one week in a haunted house I would prefer one week in a haunted house. I don’t know why but I love evils and ghosts houses etc.

I wish to see ghosts in my real life, I just want to talk to them. Ahh! I know it’s weird but it’s my choice.

Would you rather work incredibly hard for yourself or have an easy job working for someone else while earning the same amount of money with each?

No, I just want an easy life for me, and same like I just want to do an easy job for me. I am not a hardworking person but nowadays I am doing work hard to spend my remaining life in a very easy way. Amm, hope you get my answer to this.

Well! I am not in a favor of doing a job anywhere I want to build my own business, I don’t feel comfortable doing work under someone. So, that’s why I prefer an easy life. I hope one day InshAllah I will achieve my goals by the grace of almighty.

Would you rather be able to see your own future or be able to see other people's future?

Well! I am a suspense lover So, I don’t want to see my future if I get any chance to see the future. In real life, I don’t have any concern with other people's life or their future. I am just doing my own business, I don’t care what other people are doing but If I had to choose from this then still, I don’t want to see my future I would prefer to see other people’s future.

Would you rather let a random person cut your hair or let a random person color your hair?

Hehe, why would I choose the random person for this work? I am very sensitive and possessive towards my hair. So, will just kick them out from my life or home. If still, I had to choose between them then, I would prefer the random person to color my hair.

Would you rather never get angry or never get jealous?

As I told that I am a very sensitive person, I can’t bear jealousy at all. Well! In real life my nature is very cool I don’t get angry easily. But I get jealous every time and of anything which is close to me. So, I would choose rather than never get jealous.

Conclusion

So, this was my today article. I know I choose very few questions for an answer but today my mood was upset and also I think read.cash is on maintenance so first I thought to give a break today, but then I thought I should make my day productive and don’t waste my day. So, I wrote this all. I hope you like this.

Do hit the like and subscribe button if you want. Please do me a one favor hit must like button. Your, this appreciation is enough for me.

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

16
$ 5.11
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
+ 7
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You're so different 😁 why would you choose to see ghost and all? Oh my.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I don't know why but I just love ghosts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather eat my ice cream with ants on it than sipping a soup with worms lmao. I've eaten ants in my food hundred times, accidentally hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol 😆 ant lover spotted 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What strange questions lol. The one of the future is very strong. I think I'd rather see the future of someone I don't know at all. I would not like to see mine, nor that of my son, family member or friend. It would be a strange feeling. Let life run and the mystery is revealed step by step.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed brother. That's why I didn't choose my see my future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's challenging to answer weird questions like these. Through this, we discover ourselves too on how we react on certain situations or issues. I think I'm gonna try this one. Congratulations on your first 100 subscribers. More hundred subscribers to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, mate. Yes, you should try this, It was kinda interesting. Same to you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would choose ants in my ice cream, I don't like it but it's better than worms(for me:D)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, It means you like ants 🐜. Eiyooo 🤭🤐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay. Congrats for the 100 subscribers my friend! Let me try this random questions too. 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, mate. Yeah, try this though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darkness is a mysterious thing. Dark world attracted us. I do agree with you. And yes jealousy is totally unbearable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, indeed brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather let random stranger color my hair instead of cutting it.. and I would rather eat ants on my ice cream :)..I often do this in my coffee ..whenever ants invaded our sugar container.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awiie 🌝.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations brother for completing 100 subcribers. Yar without movies or dramas life is possible to live but to spend time in very productive way movies are necessary.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes bro agree with that too. Ohh you noticed. Thank you btw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I have both the wilderness and a haunted house?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read that article, I see that you are also publishing a good way to present yourself briefly ....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago