Judgmental People: Fake friends.

41 67
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:16/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:58

I hope you all guys are having a good day! Today, I am feeling emotional hehe, not in a mood of crying but just want someone to tell about my emotions etc. I was thinking what to do, mostly in this situation I listen songs at all and I feel my pain and express my emotions through the lyrics of songs. Today, my mood is like I want someone special in my life like with whom I share everything which is happening in my mind, I want to tell him but the only bet is the other person must be sitting beside me. But unfortunately, I am currently in other city and here I had only friends with me and you know sometimes you can’t express your feeling with them. You need sometimes a special person in your life. Today, this is happening with my case. I was sitting alone and then I thought why not I should write about my thoughts here. So, here I am with my thoughts which are stuck in my mind.

Before starting my today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/my-stomach-is-burning-any-solution-7dd6a714

Judgmental People

If you are new here, I mean in this crypto world or you can say this online world. You will daily meet new people and I saw many people who judge you in your first meeting I mean in your first interaction. When I was new here, I met many people here with whom my interaction was great enough and in my recent time I never thought I will face these situation. Let me tell you my story, when I joined noise cash those were the starting days of noise cash and read cash was four or 5 month old site but I was only interacted toward only noise cash. When I was on the first stage I mean when I was on first subscriber I met a group of people where they were working like a community and they were supporting each other. If you are old user of noise cash then you will definitely know that, in starting days there were freetips feature in noise cash by which you give freetips to other users. So, I joined a community where they were exchanging tips with each other. I was in the group for two months almost but then later I found that I am doing spam so, I left that group. I met few people in that groups, let me tell you first in those days I was the most active member of noise cash and I can proudly say that and that time my profile was growing very fast like I was daily gain g 10 to 15 subscribers. I remember I had 500 followers at that time while my friends I mean those people whom I met in the group had very less followers but I didn’t consider my followers that I am from upper than them etc. Everything was going fine but after few days I got some tension and stress from family problems so I left my noise account for week or two and when I came back I saw my all friends had more followers than me but still, I was happy because many people were still appreciating my content and was supporting me also my friend was supporting me. Then again after a few months noise in traduced a new feature that now you can give tips through like icon but I don’t know why after this feature my account went to spam and I was not getting anything I made a mistake I accept it that I starting daily complaining to admin that why I am not getting anything? I had 3k follower at that time but due to my, complains noise admin suspended my account. But before this when my account was working fine can you believe my Telegram was daily full of messages that please renoise my post or they were wanting suggestions from me etc. Before continuing this let me tell you that one my friend was publishing article daily at read cash so he ask me that I can also publish it but that time I didn’t have any skills of writing but still, I published my first article there but my first article went to spam without any reason so I left read cash that time. I was talking about my friend, one day he posted a post on noise cash that bot visited his article and he was very happy and I was also very happy for him but I noticed changing from that time that he is not anymore interacting with me after few moth I noticed that he deleted my number from Whatsapp account but still, I was interacting and I was doing comments on his post and he was giving replies to all other people but he was ignoring my comment. I was surprised that why he is doing this? Later again I thought to continue writing on read cash because of my friend because was daily posting about his success because that time bot was giving handsome amount of BCH to the writer and then I found that he blocked me on read cash when I asked him for the reason of blocking me he told me that this is site error I had not blocked you still, I thought maybe it’s a site issue then I created new account here and I published about 20 articles here but I didn’t get response from rusty so again in demotivation I left that but again after the 4 months I thought to delete my previous articles and start publishing article again and thanfuly I got good response this time.

I was very happy that night.

To be continued………….

Sorry guys I had some work here and I have to go so that’s why I am stopping my article here I will continue from this tomorrow. Because I had to tell you much about fake friends and I don’t want to incomplete my story this time so, I will continue this tomorrow stay tuned.

Have a good night.

 

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

15
$ 4.98
$ 4.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Marinov
+ 8
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I may not know what really transpired but I know it's not right for your friend to start snubbing you for no reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, we have to experience hard times in order to be stronger. Hmm, are you and your friend is in good term now?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nope, he blocked me first and now I had blocked him. We are no more together in interaction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooww. That's sad. But if it can give you peace, then we are just here to support you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He was good in writing and was successful in read cash that’s he was thinking that I should leave this platform so I just blocked him and now I am doing my work peacefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admired your perseverance and humbleness, Just like me I am starting new but I will not stop writing until the bot visit my account.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i like your spirit boy. Don’t write article to please bot, write article which can please your mind and other people. Then, i am sure bot will visit you soon. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title is the most appropriate and relatable to me , omg have seen so many of them in my life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, that’s sad you had experienced this. Well, every one has haters and if you heard that “ Haters are the best Motivators” then you must take them as a motivator.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel your sadness, i also noticed some of my friends are now not willing to support me, before they saw me as a friend and now they saw me as a threat.. like they don't like that I achieved anything, though they know how much I worked for it, but I'm fine, I will continue, even after they abonedand me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don’t know why people don’t see other people efforts and hard work. They down the people just because of their jealousy. Keep moving on dear. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, i will continue.. let's continue..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we all go through trial and error in our life, I feel you because I've been in that situation before, my first rc account was marked as spam but luckily I was motivated by my friend to keep on writing, and now here I am talking to you guys :>

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Giving up always end up with a lot of regret. You did a great job and continue with this motivation in every field of life. Just remember people always put effort to demotivate you if you are doing good but that time don’t listen to those people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite the struggles you face, I'm really proud of you niazi because you surpass all the challenges. You never been give up. Look at what you now niazi because of your hardwork. You did great and having a self achievements.❤️ You're one of the inspirer and motivator to everyone niazi..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you romana for such appreciations. I am glad I had such friend in my list like you who really care for me and appreciate me in what I am doing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome niazi. You're so kind. You have a good heart.❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome niazi..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to have partners. But it's not good to be constantly comparing yourself to them. Do your best. Better yourself. And don't look down on those who don't trust you. Seek your own path and success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I was wrong i thought everyone get happy from your success but I was wrong. Well, now I only take care for only those people who really care me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is much evil and hypocrisy in the world. But everything happens to us as an apprenticeship. Don't feel bad. Take it as an experience. And move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh bad day for spammers. Lol Yeah you are right. Luckily i was not using telegram that's why my account still working smoothly. Alhumdulliah but i get warning from admin two to three times regarding to tip problem.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, just don’t complain about tips in noise cash and just keep posting good content. Your hearts will be back in few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved that start. I guess we all go through the same thing. Now I understand when you tell me. It's hard to start from scratch. But with constant work, good results are always achieved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will see everything and everyone changed after few months. If you keep getting success I bet you you will lose friends here who support you in the start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OH! I don't think so, my friend, what is that? I am not like that at all, each one does their own work with the help of the others, they get ahead. Envy kills. I don't want that to happen to me. :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will see brother. My thinking was also the same but bruh money changes everything and everyone. Just be sincere with yourself only and never feel demotivated by the people act.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never friend. I hope your morning will wake up with all the success in the world here at read.cash, from my heart I tell you. The success of others does not bother me at all, on the contrary, it motivates me to follow in their footsteps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro I am not talking about you. I am just saying this, people will start demotivating you in future. But let’s hope for the best. I wish you can not face this situation in future. Have a good night+Morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! That's painful to hear but all i could say is that you should be careful of some friends who laugh with you in the open but kill you at your back. Don't worry, everyone will get a reward for their actions ok but as for you, just keep doing good and never you get bothered by what people may say about you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do care for those who care for me but when I started this I giving respect to everyone buy now I realised that people don’t need respect they want servant who can say yes to their every call.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's with that friend? Maybe he doesn't want you to read his works on both platforms that's why he blocked you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I will explain all this in my tomorrow article. Wait for it and after that you will realise how people work at your back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People will judge you at every possible way. In spite of having faults in their own life, they will judge you with their sarcastic words.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

People start judging you and start finding mistakes in you when they don’t find anything good in their self. Just keep going on always and don’t give a f….. to anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your determination and gentleness got you to where you are today. I relate to your noise.cash story more. The new features will surely solve many thingz.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let’s see what will this new feature bring. Hope for the best. Good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so sad, why is he doing that 🤧 people change if they got money and you will be thankful because you know what his attitude earlier you don't need to be friend with him and don't trust him either. Wanna read the continuetion tommorrow keepsafe :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am no more friend with him. I will explain this all tomorrow sorry for the wait. Have a good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago