First day in Hostel

Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:11/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:53

 

Greetings

Hello Guys! How are you? I hope you all are having a good day. First of all, I want to say sorry because I am not able to visit your articles just because my practical life is started and now I am much and much busy with it. I hardly find this time to write my today article still, my friend is shouting on me and saying me get up and let’s go outside hehe, he fool doesn’t understand the value of read cash. I hope after few days I will introduce him to all you guys.

Today, I thought I would like to talk about friends I mean how much they are important in our life but after writing my first paragraph of this article I had changed my topic and first of all I am thinking to tell you about hostel routine etc.

Before starting my today article,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/distraction-97837728

Started my Journey

At the day of starting my journey I mean yesterday, I got up early in the morning because I had many pending works to do. I woke up and after taking my breakfast I took a bath and I go to city side to buy some accessories for me like hair conditioner, Perfumes, etc. Then I came back after a long time because in this article I am skipping the part of friends because on friends I will make a separate article. So, let’s come to our topic, then I went to bus station to buy a ticket. I bought my ticket and luckily got my favorite window seat and on the favorite place of bus. So, after greeting last time to my family I started my journey through bus. Bus was new so everything was working fine like air condition etc.  I passed my whole track with listening songs I didn’t sleep on the whole track because I was not comfortable in siting. Well, after traveling of 6 hours I reached my destination. I booked a cab through bus station to my hostel. Fare was highly increased due to traffic but still, I paid for it. After reaching my hostel I found that my hostel warden gave my room to other boys and also the warden was not in the hostel he was gone somewhere. I get much angry on it then his son came and he gave me other room to stay just for one night and he asked me please compromise it tonight so, I thought for one night I should compromise with him. I didn’t even unsealed my bags because I thought when I will go to my room then I will manage everything. Then I call my friend and he came and we did a lunch then we came back to our room and did some gossips after that he asked me to come with him to his house because I was all alone so I agreed to him. After reaching my friend home he served me a tea because I was too much tired and I think tea can release all your tiredness. After that I took my nap because in morning time my friend had a class on campus. I woke up early morning and we took our breakfast and then we came to university for lecture. Hehe, the best part is we were new and by mistake we entered in our junior class and at the end of lecture when teacher told us his name and the subject name we were like what the fk….. hehe! we were surprised. In this way we missed our first class then we came back to our room and we did some rest my friend is doing job so he went to his job because he had no class for today but I had one class at afternoon. I attended my second class and after offering afternoon prayers I didn’t take rest and I thought I should make my day productive with writing. So, here I am writing my today article which is almost finished now.

Today, one of my friend is reaching at night time he is my roommate also. I think for today this is enough. Sorry, once again for not visiting your articles I will try to visit everyone’s article when I get some management here.

Thank you for reading and for your precious time.

Have a good night, take cares.

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

16
$ 5.92
$ 5.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Marinov
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hahaha! Funny that you entered the wrong class and missed the class that you are supposed to be in 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Yeah, now this is added to our funny memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless to your new journey bro, Hope that you will succeed in that field.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Same wishes goes for you. Have a good night, stay bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! Good Luck and God Bless in you Hostel journey bro.. Cheering for you!👏 Fighting!💪

Please be safe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for wishes friend. God bless and stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you mate.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh. I missed those college days. I missed my friends, too. I see that you are having fun times. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just enjoying my life because I know in old ages I will remember this time to live alive and happy. That’s try to make memories where ever you are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice experience on the first day of class😄😄 Good luck with your studies mate!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, thank you mate. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mate, stay blessed too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! First day of class be like. At least you didn't experienced it alone, you have your friend too:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, that was cringy experience but we enjoyed it because this was added to our new memory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is exactly as I imagine college life dude, my best wishes for that adventure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

College life was fun. Thank you for wishes brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck on your Hostel journey, Niazi. Stay safe always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Stay safe too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You reminded me of the times I got lost in college classrooms. Especially in the internships. What a time those were.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah these become our superb memories which we remember and feel happy in old ages.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

College life, I'm reliving it through you. Thanks friend. Successes!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It’s life now I am miss my school life but i know once I graduated from here I will miss this life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you have become the celebrity hahahaha... how life works 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah, no I am not just busy with managing all stuff. Will come again soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly.............hahahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you are doing well brother. I know you can handle the situation. But to be sure, please be safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes brother. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago