Fkin... Network connection: noise cash and read cash

33 40
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:13/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:55

Greetings guys. I hope you all are having a good day! Today I am not feeling well, no I am not talking about my physical health, I am talking about my mentally health. Just because as you all know for a writer the appreciation is the main motivation and when you not get enough appreciation or satisfaction you start losing motivation. Today, this is happening with me I am getting enough appreciation after the algorithm broken from a rusty. Nowadays itā€™s become my habit or I can say itā€™s more than addiction for me to use read.cash but still I am losing motivation.

So today my topic is related to rusty. I donā€™t force you to read my full article because I think it is going to be very boring for you. But before starting my today topic I want to share my today glimpse as usual.

Today Glimpse

Today, my day started little bit late because yesterday night I slept very late and was very tired. Today, I had a class a subject of Lab and I thought it will not held today because this was my first week and due to university policy first week of university lab will not be held so I thought today also lab will not be held so, I woke up and started using social media (Facebook) for a time pass. I was not in a mood of reading and writing at that time so I didnā€™t open read cash. I spent my whole day like this on my bed while scrolling on Facebook and in understanding market condition and also today my mood was off just because of rusty.

Then in the afternoon timing I call my friend for the confirmation that today class was held or not and he said today class was held and everyone was present except you and teacher marked your attendance as absent ufffhh, in my whole semester I am allowed three leaves but I wasted my one leave without any reason. I feel regret now but what to do now?

Letā€™s come to our today topic,

If you havenā€™t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/friends-play-an-important-part-in-our-life-eec1734c

Noise.cash Affected

My account was running good enough and I was happy with it. It was running good after changing again my internet connection and I make it for permanent but as you know few days I ago I moved out from my home or city and now I am in different city and currently now I am in hostel so thatā€™s why I changed my internet connection again because the Sim card network, I was using in my home lost his signal here, so I connected my internet connection with the hostel Wi-Fi. It worked good for the first two days but today when I opened my noise cash account I posted my first post it went to spam, not spam but started receiving decimal tips. This situation is giving me stress.

Read.cash Affected

I am not using too much noise cash but read cash is become my love and now I am addicted to it. So, I am taking care of it like my son hehe, so whenever I see that read cash is not doing well, my mood becomes off and my whole day spent in depression. My new network connection affected my read cash account too because I am noticing from few days I am getting much appreciation from rusty even now everyone is getting good response from it. I am not dependent on rusty but still, I am not feeling well and I sad because I put much effort in my starting days to grow my this account and now just because of network connection I am losing this day by day and my appreciation is getting lesser. I am not saying this rusty is not visiting me, rusty is visiting me but very less as compared to previous days like now I am getting 2-3$ on one article in one or two days. Thatā€™s why today I didnā€™t visit other people article because I was in stress even I was not in a mood of writing but then I thought I should not ruin my routine of writing.

I think thatā€™s enough for today. Btw, do you have any suggestions for me to make my account like a pro? If you have then let me know in the comment section.

Have a good night and take cares.

Thank you

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Ā 

Ā 

14
$ 5.33
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 8
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Don't worry about your noisecash account. It happens once in a while, I'm sure with time it will be back to normal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is coming to normal again. Thank you mate for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, rusty is not in my favor too and it's just normal since the bot is random. It's fine friend. What's not fine is the interruption of the internet. šŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, thatā€™s true that bot is random. Hehe, really internet sucks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't that active on noise and yesterday I was inactive due to my busy sched, but I still always visit both platforms if I have free time. Just keep on interacting with other users and it'll surely be back to normal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. You are active here and I think that is enough for you at least you are making your day productive. Have a good day mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep writing and interacting mate. Don't be depressed about it, just keep doing what you did before. In terms of noise.cash I was once receiving small tips too. That's why today, I just post twice a day and interact with others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. I also post two or three posts in a day but the fact is nowadays I am not interacting with other users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just get back to interacting with others mate and soon your account will be back to normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mate Thankyou. Today I started interacting with other users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good mate, just keep doing that šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man, I did not have any idea that changing your location can affect the power of your posts! This is bad, I hope your post can be back to normal again, because they are so good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir. But I noticed one other reason that from few days due to my busy routine I am not interacting with other users on their articles I am just giving replies to my comments. I think might be possible if this is the reason. (Btw, thank you for daily visiting my articles and sorry I am not able to visit your articles but soon I will visit all your articles.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice that you can still use both platforms although you are using public Wi-Fi, because in my case it warns me not to use it; it can steal my information. While I have seen users who post daily earn a lot, maybe Rusty likes it. In my case I only post every other day, so sometimes I get high, sometimes low tips:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am using IOS version so thatā€™s why I am not worried for my personal information because it is secure enough. Ueah, I noticed this same but I am continuing my writing and slowly slowly I am not giving fā€¦. To rusty šŸ¤­ (Hehe, I wish rusty will not read this comment).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would only tell you to keep writing and interacting on Readcash, hopefully there would be changes. Also on Noisecash, don't post too much daily. At least 4 posts is okay with interval of 2-3 hours. Then focus on commenting like 10 posts and wait for some minutes, then comment again and repeat the process. Do not comment too much on a post at a goal. It should help your account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your suggestions. I will apply these tips on my noise account and letā€™s see what will happens next. Btw, nowadays I am not interacting with other users maybe this is the reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it might feel like you aren't doing your best cause you are not getting the results that you want to see. But that doesn't stop you from pushing on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True enough. I am not satisfied with my content because I saw many people where who do research before uploading any article but here I am just hehe write and publish it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life be like that sometimes you gain big and happy and sometimes you feel like you deserve more than you gained

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thatā€™s true and in every condition we should Thank full to almighty. Thanks for reminding .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome. Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's pray niazi.šŸ™ Everything will be fine. Always be positive. Continue and never stop. You make me inspire too and you're such a good writer..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Romana for your words ā¤ļø. They are really means a lot to me. More blessings towards you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tip: Keep writing and interacting! Maybe the network change affected you. Just keep doing what until now. Do not despair. Let's go!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will try brother. Thanks for your tip. Have a good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here Niazi. Let's still be grateful and thankful. Patience is the key šŸ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, patience is the key. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it will be ok. I know how it feels. Be patient brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the same brother. Letā€™s see what is coming next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to hear that.. But tmdo you think it rwly has something to do with changing network connection? Because I often switch from postpaid internet tl mobile whenever i am not at home..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will not affect for a moment just I think when change for permanent like me I think it has affected my account. But maybe I am wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm..I'll observe mine too!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago