Belated December: Setting Goals.

32 42
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

December 06, 2021 Article no: 96

Greeting Guys

What’s up, guys? Hope you all are having a plummet day! Today is the 6th of December, I hope you already know about this and still, I didn’t set any goals for this month. Yesterday, I published an article about the report of my November Month and many people ask me if they are looking forward to my December month goals. So, I thought to make an article about it.

 And it was necessary because for every start you have to set first goals for yourself to stay consistent. This is also the last month of the year 2021, in this month people make a lot of memories but unfortunately, this year I am not making any memories because of my exams. The previous month I was thinking that I will make the December month special through my content but seems like, it will not be possible for me. Just like, I think I will not publish the article tomorrow because tomorrow I had two subject exams and the whole day, consistent classes, from morning to evening. I will try to write two articles today and will publish one article tomorrow.

So, here I am starting my today topic, but before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/november-month-report-9ae2e015

Subscribers

Right now, I had 178 subscribers and I was thinking to complete 200 subscribers at the end of this month but seems like it will not be possible for me because nowadays I am not engaging with new users even not visiting my old mates. So, I am just setting my goal to gain 190+ subscribers this month. But I will try my best to cross 200 subscribers. I set fewer goals because I don’t want to take the stress anymore, I am already very disturbed.

Profile picture

I started a new trend at the start of every new month I will change my profile picture because it will give me new vibes and remind me always of my new goals. But, as you can see I am busy this month so, I am not going to change my profile picture but maybe in the mid of this month, I will change my profile picture.

Earning

According to my portfolio, this month I need to focus more on my earnings because I have a zero portfolio right now. But again due to busy days, I am not going to set any goal of earning for myself.

Without any stress, I will try my best to at least recover my 30% portfolio. Hoping for the best.

Articles

I had already wasted one day in which I hadn’t visited the article. The previous month, I didn’t complete the goals of publishing 30 articles in a month and that’s why I am going to set very few goals for this month. I will try my best to publish at least 20 articles this month.

Visiting + Interaction

I am not going to set any goal for this month because I know at the end I will fail to achieve this and it will give me stress. But, I can say that I will try to visit articles of new users and my old friend but I am not promising because I rarely find time to write at least daily one article.

That’s all for this month.

Ending Thoughts

I think this is enough for this month because I have to focus on my studies.

Thank you for reading and for your precious time. Lots of love (:

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

17
$ 4.61
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to new things in you progressively going to be high and high level and you speed still same I hope you will complete you're task what about you think everyday

Visiting another article make you happy and learning new things Also visit my article I hope you feel better 😃

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals are clearly moderate and achievable. I'm very certain you'll achieve them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, unfortunately, I didn't achieve. Btw, sorry for the late reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New goals means new productivity mate, I am hoping and praying you will achieve all of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you but these wishes didn't achieved last month will try my best to achieve this month,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make new goals and work hard towards it, don't play with your studies too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, mate. How are you? I will try to set new goals this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear from you mate,seems I haven't seen you around all this while,hope all is well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. i was not there since last month. But finally I am back and will visit your articles soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh...good to have you back on here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's keep roaring brother. More power to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. Sorry for the late reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals mate, fighting! Hope you will achieve all those

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry for the so late reply, mate. Well! wish me the best of luck for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you back mate...I wish you more success not just for this month but the whole year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best Of Luck for your goals, hope so you will recover your loss through Bitcoincash 💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. I hope your wishes comes true this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not worry. This month will be great! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, brother. Ahh that month was not great and please wish me better luck for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are starting the new goals with a negative mindset yourself... tell yourself to do it, you will always find the time to visit at least 10 posts aday :) Stay positive dear... wishing you good luck for your goals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, mate. Nope I was not with a negative mind actually I know about my routine and I set goals according to it and see I was failed to achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, friend. I saw your article has been published for quite a long time now. Wish to see you soon here again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey, what a coincidence. Today I just came here after a long time to publish my article and saw your comment. Thank you for remembering me. God bless you, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it works out for you like it did last month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best Wishes for this month to you dear. Keep the way going up .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More more ACH to come. This month will be more productive to us 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

more and more achievements to unlocked mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. How are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not worry. This month will be great! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals are fantastically very lovely and i wish you all the best in them and in also your studies were you have to concentrate with a little more as you jave just talked about it here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unfortunately, I didn't complete my goals last month. Not even give time to studies. Wish me the best of luck for this month mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago