A day spent without internet connection

43 57
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:28/09/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:43

Lead image source

https://www.freepik.com/premium-vector/no-internet-connection-sign_3828475.htm

Hope you all are having a great day! Before I start my article first of all I want to say sorry to all of you because from 2 days I am not so active on read.cash even I am not visiting other people's articles there are many reasons for it. First of all, yesterday as you all know I didn’t even publish my article because I was demotivated the reason was my noise.cash account. I am just fed up with it. As you all know a few days back I changed my internet connection and after that, my account was in half spam. But still, I didn’t lose hope and I continued my work there but after the one month condition was still the same. So, I thought to change my account so, I created a new account. In starting days I was not receiving tips because my account was new but after 3,4 days I started receiving tips but in decimal like 0.001$ and after few days I started receiving 0.01$ tips it was less still, but I was happy because at least I was receiving something instead of nothing. But again from few days, my account went to half spam without any reason. Something strange happens to my account when I start commenting on other user profile or just I give reply to comments my account went to spam but if I stop doing comment on even when I don’t give a reply to those who comment on my posts I start receiving again normal tips. This is just depressing me every day when I see my other companion's account everyone's account is going well, in fact, everyone I was receiving 1 to 2 dollars per post that’s why yesterday I was demotivated and I am not visiting anyone’s article.

A day without internet connection

Today is the worst day of my life because when I woke up I saw no service on my mobile phone first I thought my package is end but when I asked my siblings about their network connection they also told me that their network is also lost. Then I ask my dad about this what is the matter? He told me that today someone has arrived at our city airbase that’s why due to security reasons there is no network in the whole city. Arrgh can you feel my pain, I am spending my day without the internet. Hugh, I didn’t even check my Whatsapp notifications. I didn’t even check my noise.cash and read.cash notifications from the morning. Can you imagine I am getting bored in the morning because I am not able to listen to music or watch movies because I don’t save anything in my mobile memory whenever I want to watch something I just watch it online?  But today I don’t have offline games on my mobile or any song to listen to overcome my boredom. So, today I am going to tell you how I spend my day today. Previous days I published an article about that how I overcome my boredom but all the points I mentioned in that article are useless today because my mom from two days is not at home because she went to another city that’s why today I was not able to tease her nor ask her to make biryani for me. That’s why I was all alone my sister is very younger and my brothers are busy with their own matters so, there was no one to talk to so, today I thought to spend my time with my neighbor friends I call them at 10 Am and I ask them to make a plan of lunch in the city and Thankfully they all agreed so, we went to the city today for a lunch and go to restraint and ordered a boiled chicken for ourselves and then at the end we take Ice-cream and then we did gossips and remember all the childhood memories. At 2 pm I reached home but there was still, no network so, I thought to write an article so here I am now sharing my feelings.

That’s it.

Conclusion

So, this was my today article. I know this is not good enough because I am still, demotivated but I thought to not change my habit of daily writing at least. I hope you guys can understand and I am so sorry again because I didn’t visit your articles but today at night time when the network will be back I will try to visit everyone's articles one by one.

Thank you so many guys for reading. Have a good night.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/the-series-you-all-should-watch-squid-game-fc860ebb

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

15
$ 4.40
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry to read about your noise account. But I wonder, how do you know it's half-spam? Anyway, glad to know you had fun with your friends :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because I am receiving decimal tips for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. Maybe we need to build our audience yet for the bot to recognize our presence :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, let's hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes :) I'm also having less in Noise but my patience is stretching, lol. Thank you by the way for your sponsorship. You're awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome mate, you are always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having no internet would really pissed me off. However, it's also a great time to do some chores and be productive in real world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is but nowadays we are addicted to the online world so, it is not easy to spend a day without it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in our province mate, we are used to have power interruption and no internet connection. Hehe. You know, we lived in a secluded area that's why, the people in here, even without it still not get bored, especially the old ones.

I remembered during the typhoon Yolanda, almost a month or I think more than that, we have a total blackout and no internet connections. Our phones were all dead bat at that time. So in order to overcome boredom, we played guitars, the children were all playing in the plaza..

Feels like the old times before technology arised.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ohh, I can’t even imagine a one day and you spend whole month without electricity etc. Hats of to you still manage the whole scenerio

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mate. Thankfully, we've been able to manage that situation...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't stand a day without internet too! 😂 It would be a great boredom for me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yup that was so hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe it is a will of God for you to bond with your friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, It was best way to overcome boredom too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always a great time to spend with your friends outside the internet world and be with them in the real world. I hope your account will be okay soon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Social media and blogging are my escape route towards depression.. otherwise I might even end up killing someone.. can't do without electricity 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, why so depressed? Btw, without electricity it is not possible though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always mentain you're routine otherwise Everything will be gone from You're hand And you never get again. So Make You prove your routine And wrote you're article on daily basis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea brother, I am trying to maintain my routine properly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my account marked as spam in noise :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here hehe, don't be sad my account is also from 2 months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok brother. We felt the same. Now you are with us. It will be all ok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, brother. Thank you. Have a gopd night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In noise the situation is very hard, you always have to learn little by little and improve. It happens to me a lot. But I keep trying to move forward. Without Internet? I barely had internet on my phone 2 years ago, so imagine the satisfaction I have. I have internet on my pc for 4 months. Living without internet is not a problem for me. Still, I understand your pain.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I got a mobile and pc about two years ago. But now I can't even spend a single day, or a single hour without internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itssl really so sad when there is no signal, but it's good that at least you go outside and you talked to your neighbor haha. Brown out also helped you got some news HAHAHAHA . We call chismosa or maretes the gossip here in the philippines 🤧🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, but I love more my internet connection 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without internet collection a single day is impossible. I can't stay without net collection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here in my case.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do we know if our account was marked as spam.? Cuase for some reason my account went receiving small values as well in noise.cash..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's how you know, when you start receiving decimal tips then it means your account is in half spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? But I can't seem to remeber violating any rules or spamming the platform as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I don't know how this algorithm is working nowadays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, really strange. I'll be more patient. It's been two months already that my account is like that. But I will be more patient and give it another few weeks before I would think of what should be my next step. If it's worth leaving that platform or starting up a new one again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very to start from the 0 because I feel this pain I had started this from zero 2 time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if no one else understands the difficulty of spending a day without internet connection, I will understand. Because it has happened to me many times. This is a very difficult thing to do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, very un expressable situation because we have no other option to spent our day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel your sentiments, Niazi. I also go through this sometimes. Don't stress too much, okay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup, that's the worst situation ever. Hope you are doing well mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am actually not feeling any motivation today, my friend. I prolly would just write tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh, get well soon. Take rest and come tomorrow with more energy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago