2nd Achievement unlocked

18 34
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

February 11, 2022 Article no: 119

Greeting Guys

Hello read cash peeps! I hope you all are having all are having a plummet day. What a great morning everyone? Hehe, just woke up and saw the time it’s already afternoon. After a long time, I slept very peacefully yesterday night after all, after a long time, i slept on my bed.

Today is the double happy day for me. So in this article, I am discussing those happiness.

First of all, I am sorry that I was not able to visit your articles because I was travelling yesterday and today I just woke up.

Let’s start our today’s topic, without wasting your precious time.

But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it please.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/glimpse-of-my-journey-part-2-be792e72

2nd Achievement unlocked

Today, morning when I woke up, first thing that I open on my mobile was read cash. After opening it, I saw I completed my 200th subscribers today. Maybe, I completed this yesterday but today I realised this. I felt very happy after seeing this. I was waiting for this for so long and today, finally I achieved this. I think 3 months ago, I completed my 100th subscribers. I know, I am late in achieving this but as you all know previous 2 month I was not active here. But, still I am grateful that I am now in the 200th list.

I am much grateful to have this family, only 30 to 40 people are sincere here who interact with me and I know them now and  

I am much grateful to have them. In 200 people, many of them left this platform because bot didn’t visited their articles. I know their pain, because only those can feel this pain who wrote articles here without any reward. I am feeling sorry for all those but I never suggest anyone to leave this platform no matter how much time bot is taking to visit articles. But, what to do? It’s up to them, and they will always be missed.

Let’s talk about the yesterday night vibes, yesterday, I published an article where I told that I am travelling. By the grace of God, I reached on the destination safely. I was sitting alone at night time on bus stand because my cousin was late to pick me up. I was standing alone, I call my cousin where he is, he said he is just near and will pick me up in 5 minutes. But he came half an hour late. After reaching, he asked me to eat something because he was angry hehe, actually he was only waking up for me because I reached late at night. After reaching there he asked to me eat dinner and he was forcing me to pay the bills. I invited him to my home because my mom prepared dinner but he forced me to eat some junk food here. We eat burger and cooked chicken pieces. I paid the bill and then I bough something for my younger sister. 

When I reached my home, my mom was standing on the door, she was waiting for me. I greeted my mom and we did gossips for a while and then my mom asked me to go and sleep will talk more tomorrow. Then I started sleeping peacefully. 

Few hours ago, I just woke up and did my breakfast and then before taking bath and getting ready I thought to publish article because I am getting ready for the marriage and may be later I will not get time to write article. It’s now 4 pm here, I am writing this. Will publish this article at night time, on my daily time routine.

Ending Thoughts

I think this is all enough for today. Will meet you guys tomorrow InshAllah.

Thank you for your time.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

12
$ 2.42
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I'm so happy for you Niazi. Congratulations for 200 subscribers! 🎉❤️ So proud. More blessings to you always. Hehe I love burgers too niazi. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, will give you treat of burgers If i get a chance 🤪. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy about it. Thank you Niazi. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm part of your success because I'm one of the 200 who follow you.... hahaha... now seriously... I wish you many more subscribers. More success. In a short time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, that’s true. Wish you the same professor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for it brother. Keep it up. Congratulations for the achievement. More to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries, brother. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear friend I hope you will get more and more successful life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother. Stay blessed 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation on your 200+ subscribers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats for always achieving your goal, Niazi. I am so happy for you as always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wishing you the same success, mate. You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bruh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother. I am wishing you success also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation dear brother. 200 subscribers 🥰 it's really lot for me. More achievements await you in the days ahead. Best of luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. You will surely get more, mate. Keep consistent and keep writing. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago