A Story of Getting Back

55 72
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

It's too hot. The shirt got wet because he got on the local bus. It seems that I just took a bath from the pond. I am standing on a bus pole. I feel nauseous after being pushed by people from the front and back. But there is nothing to do. I am in a hurry. I have to submit an assignment to college today. So I am forced to go to the bus. The only person pushing me is this unbearably hot. I want to overturn the bus. I controlled the anger and looked at the next seat. Suddenly my eyes went to a girl sitting by the window. Her open hair is flying in the air. A drunken smell is coming from her hair. It is driving me crazy. The smell is very familiar to me. This is the smell of Nilima's hair. The girl is looking outside. So I can't see his face. Anyway, I have to see his face. And why Nilima will come here. Seto lives in another city. Neelima is my ex-girlfriend. I'm blue. Honors is in the 3rd year. And Nilima is also in the 3rd year. Seeing him that day, a shiver awoke in my mind. Every time I looked at him with a smile. From then on I followed him. This is what he noticed. One day he came to me and said,

Nilima: What is your problem this boy? Why do you follow me every day?

I was silent that day. His words seemed very sweet to me. I walked back without saying anything. I used to follow him for about 6 months like this. Neelima used to call me occasionally and scold me a lot. I used to listen to him ha. With a lot of courage, I offered him love on a twilight afternoon. That day he hugged me and cried and said,

Nilima: It took so long to say this?

Me: Tell me what to do. I come every day to say the word but I can't say it.

Nilima: Why?

Me: In front of you, I actually forget everything.

Nilima: That's right.

Me: Hmmm.

Nilima: Will you never leave me?

Me: No.

Then Nilima hugged me tighter. From then on we walked the path together. But there is a saying that happiness does not last long. A Kalavaishakhi storm came and ravaged everything. Nilima can find out about us at home. Then his father took him to another city. He also broke his SIM. I searched for him a lot. But I didn't find him. It was not possible for me to forget him. I fell in a lot of tension. I used to stand in front of their house all the time. I died. Then I would come back. I gave up eating and drinking. My parents used to cry when they saw my condition. One day my mother came and said,

Mom: Dad, how much more will I hurt myself. Think about us a little. Tell me how we will survive if something happens to you? Please forget all this and start all over again.

I didn't change my mind after listening to my mother's words that day. I left my hometown to forget Nilima's memory and moved to this city. In fact, I tried in many ways to forget about her. But I couldn't. Even after coming here, I cried thinking about her. I couldn't think of finding her like this today. I'm still looking at the girl. Suddenly she turned her face towards me. I was surprised. It's really Nilima. Tears welled up in my eyes when I saw him. I saw salty water in Neelima's eyes too. She was much drier than before. There were black spots under her eyes. Neelima was looking at me with a smile. And I looked at her. It was very dark. The assistant said,

I have moved to Mirpur.

I'm getting ready to get off early. I see Nilima getting ready to get off too. The two of us got off together. But no one has spoken yet. Suddenly Nilima said,

Nilima: How are you Nil?

Me: Like you left it.

Nilima: Sorry, forgive me. Dad forcibly brought me here that day. I didn't want to come. Believe me, I really love you.

I: Absolutely.

Nilima: I only remembered you every time I knew you. I cried every night thinking about you. I couldn't communicate with you anymore because my father broke my mobile. You know I'm very lonely today.

I can't stand Nilima's crying at all. I am having a hard time seeing her crying. The inside of my chest is twisting. It is very hard to see the man of love crying. Then I said,

Me: Why can you be alone? Uncle Aunty is there.

Nilima: No, they died in an accident a few months ago. And I am left alone in this world. It is very difficult for a girl to live in this world. She has to pay a lot of tuition for tuition and other expenses. (Crying)

This time I started crying too. She has suffered so much. Didn't she try to tell me once? I said,

Me: Could you tell me once?

Nilima: How can I tell? I didn't have your number.

No, I will not let him suffer anymore. Maybe I still love him very much. More than myself. So I cried when I saw him crying. I will not let him suffer anymore. Then I said,

Me: Will you give me another chance to walk with you? Will you give me a chance to embrace your sorrow. I love you very much. Just more than before.

Neelima cried and hugged me like the first day and said,

Nilima: You would never leave me?

I will not go. And I will not let you go. Come with me.

Nilima: Where?

Me: In the office?

Nilima: Why?

I: To make you my own forever.

I called a rickshaw. I and Nilima are sitting in the rickshaw. The rickshaw is moving at its own pace. And Nilima is crying with her head on my shoulder. This is a happy cry. Don't cry any more.

(Finished)

May this kind of love last a lifetime.

Thank you.

29
$ 7.51
$ 7.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Teji
$ 0.01 from @TheDINO
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Greenoasis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear milos๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magnificient article dear and i love the story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Raman The Masterchef

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an interesting story. I love this article. Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much john for your kind speeches

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information, nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice article i really enjoy this your article. Nice story by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot usman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great story. By the way, the name of nilima matches with your name niloy so well. You should make a girlfriend named nilima haha, just kidding. Your story touch my heart. Very good writing. Keep write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Find me one.. Thanks in advance๐Ÿฅด Thank you for your true opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, sure.. Wait for me๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why don't you love me..you're also single๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, why not. Come to my home. Lets love๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure. Why not๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kicui deina re ball

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good one, seems like i am reading a romance novel, thank u for sharing it here, u made me want n miss reading novel again because of this article of yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ really? .. Thank you so much. Take๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes n u r welcome n u too ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A nice love story you created at least they have happy endings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting to read and not boring, thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much allan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The way you express your love story seems so interesting to read. It was great love story as its happy ending was even better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article ... Really nice writing ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago