This platform is a gift

10 56
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

I did not publish content this past few days cause I'm a little bit busy. I had errands for four days. This is the vacant that I had so I try to utilize this moment so I could give some updates. It's very difficult to construct even atleast one paragraph. I've rather tell you what comes into my mind.

What are your ways in making content/article?

In my case, I will start first to write my introduction, like asking how our life does? Updates about life and also explain a slight thoughts with my main content. I also start with a questions cause through that it will generate spontaneous ideas. Questions provides link that allow us to connect some experiences on our past. We can create alot of thoughts through that.

Sometimes I also think my present activities. There are also time that I don't want to tell what I does cause it's boring or not interesting. Well, if there is a good experience I'll rather share it. Are you interested with unboxing products. I've seen alot of individuals here sharing about it and I'm happy seeing those item purchased. It's my hobby before that I purchased items through online. Shopee and Lazada are one of my main source when it comes to quality items.

I'm not generalizing that all of the items were genuine or the seller will give what does the picture portrayed. I have my dumbest experience about purchasing online item. I received wrong one and it makes me think why does people doing scams when they know that it can hurt others. It's not good to have received money especially done without a proper leverage. Hopefully, those people who made alot of scams will realize and never attempt to scam other people.

What is/are your application for making thumbnails and photos for the article?

Sorry guys! If I jump to another topic. I just wanna know what are your text editor or application that allows content more fascinating. I've seen alot of bloggers here who used Canva, It's common to all of us since majority of people here used Canva. It's so easy to used like you just have to select the best design and edit the text or some parts of the background. It's convenient since all of the design offer are good. It is suitable for making thumbnails or even attaching photos for our documentation here in this platform.

Before this platform what is/are your main income?

In my case I don't have any income. I'm solely dependent to my parents salary. It makes me depressed and feel the worst anxiety that I've ever had. I can't find stable job. The pandemic is one of the reason why got demotivated in life. Of course many of us through with this. I always search in the internet and try to find what's the best offer for home based type of job. I try sending messages to various fb page posted they are hiring but none of them responded.

I search also in YouTube. Gladly I fing this platform. It wasn't very convincing since you can't find several people making content about this platform. Yes, there are few but they are just limited with information. If you're just have a slight patience you can't go beyond with this platform. Since I'm so eager find an income I try this platform but first I try to explored. I read all of the content created by the admin and I found out that beginners should explore first different articles so they can have alot of thoughts on how they can start in this platform.

I'm so grateful cause Rusty visited immediately my created content. Albeit it's not huge still it makes me happy and comfortable cause I found this platform good. As I have observed, people here are so kind and polite. I know most of you knows what the rules for us to sustain this platform. We just have to be good in all conversation we had. If possible never drop a disrespectful thoughts to any one. This platform created for us to have a good relationship with other creators, I means those bloggers.

Thanks for reading my dearest friend ❤️

7
$ 1.27
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
+ 2
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I am also using Canva for my Lead Image :) Anyway, this platform is indeed a gift. Ang dami kong nabili dahil dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True.. this is a gift. Yeah I've seen alot of people who have made an investment through this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so blessed to know about this platform through my sister-in-law. And I will do my best to be consistent here for my students,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform is indeed a gift natsu. I'm forever grateful in this platform too. This platform help me a lot. Also I learned a lot of things from it. I'm forever grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! That's exactly how I write especially if I'm fighting writer's block. I'd first start with Introduction and just be typing till a reasonable focus comes my way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe...thanks for sharing also your thoughts. I always do that one. I try several ways but through making an introduction makes alot of ideas will came

$ 0.00
1 year ago

even though i am new in read cash, i know how much it helps you all. i am using canva too because it was the suggestion of my cousin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh...yeah.. that's good. Canva is one of the best editor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't tried canva since. I just lean on unsplash. Is canva a friendly user and easy to operate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ....it's so easy to Manipulate and edit some texts and pictures

$ 0.00
1 year ago