Sunset Photography

35 61
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. I don't have much time this day to capture some stuff. So, I'll just share some photos out of my gallery which I took last February 12, 2020.

It was the day that we go to a coastal area for some deaf & mute visiting and searching. We spend the whole day riding the motorcycle and searching for the deaf & mute. That day is so tiring yet satisfying. Wanna know why? A coastal area is a place where you can see the deep blue sea. I don't know why, but I always got excited about seeing the ocean. I got mesmerized every time I got a chance to see the beauty of it. So the moment we need to go home is the chance we have to capture the beautiful sunset along the deep blue ocean. So even you're tired... Seeing that view can instantly fade it away. I'll share it here so you can see what I glance on that day. Enjoy the view! 😊

Ps. I captured this while the motorcycle is moving. (Just wanna share my talent πŸ˜‚βœŒ)

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Blazing sun...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shotπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @kFatema. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. What a talent πŸ˜„ Its hard to capture in a motorcycle because the photos can be blurred. I love the sun. Its beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That's what I want to say. πŸ˜‚ Thanks for appreciating. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The place looks familiar. Where did you take that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, it is. It's from Pioduran. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs... I like the 3rd photo with the sign hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You live near water ;-; you are quite lucky. Byt so cool you captured this while moving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, it's far from our home. It took hours for travelling.

Yes, I got the chance to captured it. Some are blurred. But I click and click and click, so I got that. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least you got to travel and that's honegiod enough

You got really lucky shots then πŸ˜‚ these came out beautiful though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice spot, you capture the perfect angle of sun and seaπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. My favorite view. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so peaceful to look at. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography of sunset you captured.Sunset and sunrise both scene are really beautiful. It refresh our mind also and reflect our natural beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. πŸ’• Yes. I am also amazed at how sunset and sunrise can be naturally beautiful in their own way. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Missing the sea. Uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . So perfect dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Yayaya13. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset is very favourite dear . I live Sunset because sunset can making golden moment this time this sunset looking amazing and wonderful. It is very natural beauty location taken pictures I like your all Sunset pictures and this article presentation very beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Akash for appreciating. Happy to share it with you guys. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done! Nice pics!πŸ˜‰πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice clicks❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot.I love seeing the Sun in the ocean❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. 😊 I always love the view of the sun and the ocean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice, love it ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you captured that while movingπŸ’ž Perfect!πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful place and amazing sunsets. 😍🌞🌞

$ 0.00
3 years ago