100 subscribers πŸŽ‰

78 67
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Yeeeyyy... 🎊

For me, it's hard to gain 100 subscribers... I even experienced losing some of them. 😐

But todaaay... At this very moment, I did it. I have 100 SUBSCRIBERS NOW. πŸ‘ Yipee... I'm just so happy. 😊

As I promised, gaining 100 subscribers will lead to sponsoring some of you. I can't give it to all, but I want to give it just to my SUBSCRIBERS. So I will not request any shared post or linking, mentioning, or whatever... I just want to visit your account and see if I can sponsor you.

Take note (disclaimer): I will just give sponsorship to the one whom I think worth the money. πŸ˜… First come, first serve. 10 persons only.

Just comment if you're interested. Please don't mention this to your friend if he's not one of my subscribers.

Thank you. ❀

38
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulationsss__lets celebration😍😍

Btw interestedπŸ™‹β€β™€οΈπŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I visit your account and think you deserve to be sponsored. Please approve it on your notification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got it😍Thanks girl😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is great initiative... Congratulations to you...I am interested to get sponsorship from you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got a lot of sponsors. πŸ˜… But I can't say no to your articles. You really deserve that sponsorship. Please see your notif.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear...I approved your sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interested here πŸ˜‚ I'm an avid subscriber by the way πŸ˜† Anyways, congrats! You gained back what you lost 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I don't think of sponsoring you 'coz I'm your affiliate. But why would I say no. πŸ˜… I'll visit your account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha I'm just kidding. But if you insist, how can I resist? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ Done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't expect you'll really do it πŸ˜‚ But thank you my friend for sponsoring me. I'll do my best not to disappoint you my dear sponsor πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would love to be sponsored by you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can I ignore you. Let me visit your account. No need to read your articles 'coz I know you deserve it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha thanks.... 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw. Parang ibinalik ko lang sayo pera mo ahh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oo nga noh ahhaa enebeyen hahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah. Okay lang yan. Pinautang mo lang, tas binayaran ko hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha bwisit ka haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nga binayaran yung utang hahaha. Aarte ka pa haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats, another milestone ang nalagpasan.. I would love to, but it's up to you😁..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. I am glad to be part of your subscribers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I like your article. Please edit that article, put $ by doing the long press if you're using phone, and click the $ sign, and publish. I'll wait for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sis 😊😊 Happy for you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Eybyoung. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.01
3 years ago

oh my mon amour again, potato romantic mode "on" ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KrompiricuπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Krompiricu

Ja sam romantični krumpir πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.. Your subscribers is now 105

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It adds 5 more subscribers. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I get sponsorship from you dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I admire sponsoring you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks, Mommy @Yen. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am interested see my articles I hope i will not disappointed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done visiting your account. Please see your notification. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for Sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing skills. πŸ‘ Subscribed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscibe me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did. But I love to see your improvements here. I hope you continue to write your own thoughts and ideas. πŸ‘ Thanks for subscribing. ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my friend.☺☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please go through my articles also. Rest up to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @readbc. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to you! May you earn more and more! And may you receive lots of blessings! πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Marty27. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fallow your way as I fallow my potato instinct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you a heartthrob here at read.cash? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.I made it 111. I would request you to visit my articles and put a comment if you like it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens so fast. 😱 Thanks, @girlnextdoor. Sure. I'll go now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @Myt.24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Abubakar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago