January Dump.

42 52
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

February 1,2022

I have a drafted article to be published today but when I read of @Zhyne06 's article about her January earnings, the envious side of me decided that I make one for myself too. 😅 In the comment, she told me that it can help me be motivated to write and it enables me to track my earnings. This is my first time writing about a summary of my month and it is a bit frustrating knowing that this amount is already gone from my wallet because of some reasons. But without further ado, here is my summary:

Crisis became my motivation to write. My job as an EFL teacher stopped for the meantime because of unstable internet. Just last week, the stable internet is back but the students are on winter vacation. We still have to wait for them to come back in the third month of February. But hey, even without electricity and stable mobile signal, I was able to write nineteen articles.

On the first week of January, the battle of finding mobile signal was really bloody. I would stay late at night or wake up at dawn so I can publish an article and comment on some of your articles. I may have not commented on all of those articles available on my notifications but I can say that I did my very best fighting sleepy-head and battling unstable mobile signal.

On the second and third week of January, I discovered a spot on our boarding house where there is mobile signal. I would just have to change my preferred network from 4G to H+ then I can now comment and write articles. This only happens every early in the morning and around 8 in the evening.

Just this saturday, I discovered that I can be connected online eventhough I'm at my room. Thanks to Globe! I can now go back to my old self and go on with my agenda.

As for the weekends, I failed to write on sundays because I'm usually at home by that time. There is still no electricity there and of course, no internet connection. Some saturdays, I was able to leave an article, some I failed to do so.

All in all, I'm very grateful for this platform for saving me in this time of crisis. It allowed me to pay my bills as my job is still on halt. The earnings may have been long gone from my wallet but I have been very thankful to every single penny that I received because if not for this platform, I would be very broke by now and I wouldn't be able to fund my ranking journey and job-hunting journey.

So, thank you to this platform and thank you for this wonderful community for bearing with me during the days when I am absent without leave.😅

Meanwhile, here is my january photodump. Just saw a facebook story of a friend and I thought of creating mine too. I told you, I'm envious! Hahaha in a good way. I make sure I don't get drowned with the feeling.

Posting this here.

Thank you to the writers who have helped me and saved me from mental block. Haha. Your articles gave me an idea what to write. Thank you heaps!

Until next time. Thank you for reading.

17
$ 9.89
$ 9.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
+ 11
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

I appreciate you cannot write on a Sunday, but why not try to write an extra one during the week, and then come Sunday you just have to hit publish? With your students away until the third week it would be good if you can publish as many as you can, I find the more often you publish and comment the more often youknowho appears. You are doing fantastic and I am glad you can get signal in your room, so you can write and comment without worrying if someone is breathing down your neck wondering what you are doing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Uncle Ed. Here in the boarding house I have signal but on saturdays I come home which is why I fail to publish every Sunday. There is no electricity and internet back home yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah I thought you go on Sunday morning, oh well I am still thinking ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hooray!! Congratulations for publishing 19 articles even with unstable connection and no power. 🥳🥳 parang gusto ko din gumaya. Hahaha. Pero susulat ko lang sa notebook. At least ngayon mattrack ko ano yung sa January dahil naglalagay na ako dates.

Bawi tayo this month para sa BCH na nagalaw natin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lezgo february sis. We got this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeees. Let's bring it on. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lang kahit mahina signal! Haha. More to come! 😁 Pashare ng kasipagan magsulat haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Epekto yan ng bagyo nagiging masipag ang mga tao bahahhahaha survival mode skills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag magsulat ate, ako wala pa record now kasi nagagamit ko pera ko. Sala na siguro of wala nakong ibang gastusin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala na rin yan be nagamit ko na hahah for memories purposes only haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am moved by the fact that you have to source for internet to enable you to post and yet you were able to make such amount of money. You are truly doing well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyt, laki din 😍😍 Congratulations ang more sulat pa ulit for this month. Sanay maraming Bitcoincash pa ang dumatinf 🥰🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana naman sana!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute your kasipagan sa pagsulat sis kahit mahirap humanap ng signal,at sobrang nakakarwlate naman ako ngayong,kasi hanap ako ng hanap ng 4G kasi di nakapag open ang h+ eh,kaya naman nandito ako ngayong sa ilalim ng punong kahoy ,tinitiis ko lang para nakapag grind naman.nag order na ako ng smartbro pocket,sana nakaktulong yon,smart lang kasi medyo malakas dito signal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban ra jud ta ani sis. Makakugihan man d ay ning gikan ta gibagjo no hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me to make a summary of my January earnings too :D Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Lee. I am a fan of reading your monthly reports. Good thing that I was able to do my own and not procrastinate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy wow bongga man d i oud ug kita karong january. Padayon lang ta memsh. Mas dako pa na puhon. Yaayy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks maam. Congrats pod. Laban ra ta ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta naay signal makit.an, sungban na gyud na dayun Mamsh uie.. haha.. Sayang man lagi jud ang adlaw nga way article uie. Pero, mao lagi na, dili man jud kapugngan ang kapoy ug tapol.

Anyways ... Congratulations sa mga na.achieve nimo pag-January Mamsh. Tinuod jud nga dako kaayo ug tabang ang Read.cash. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats pod maamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo Mamsh.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i am really happy to see your report card mate. Congratulations for your achievements dear. The days ahead are to achieve more success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mazekin. Post a post card too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your January earnings, and I wish you a lot more earnings in February!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Coqui! You too. You will rock February!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all mamsh! Ako ani wala gyud sa January. Grabe katapulan nako. Pero Congrats! 💗💗🥳🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Labani na diha maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have fought bravely against all your troubles and it matters the most. Congratulations for your achievements and best wishes for next months.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. We need to bravely face them all there is no other way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy thank you January, and helo February hehe. Congrats.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope February will be better for everyone, you did very well, you have worked hard and you can see the reward. I didn't work much, I got sick and now I'm sad, but I have faith that in February I will work a lot now that I'm getting better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let us hod on to our hopes friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though you have experience unstable internet connection, still you are able to published 21 articles. That's great! Hope for a better and more fruitful February for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..More BCH to us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your achievements of January mamsh! 🎉 You truly deserve it. It's a huge amount already. Yes mamsh, this platform is a huge blessing for us. It help us a lot especially the financial problems. We are forever grateful with this platform.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen maamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done well but I know you can do better. So best wishes for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for believing in me Luci!

$ 0.00
2 years ago