how's your friday?

33 34
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

First, let me take a moment to extend my gratitude to everyone who chose to click and read my articles from the very beginning up to now. Many thanks also to my sponsors, old and new, to my upvoters and to people who spend time to write their thoughts and comments about what I write.

I'm delighted that after more than a month. My articles reached a total of 1001 views. Hurrayyy๐ŸŽ‰

Thank you everyone for being with me in this journey. I wouldn't be able to reach this if not for your support.

There are days when I couldn't think of any topic to write. Days when I don't have the motivation to write. But here I am, still striving to write.

At times, I would wonder if what I have published is worth the read. I know there are times, my articles are not worth the read but I thank everyone who still reads. I am encouraged when I see some comments under the article. It just goes to show that people here are supportive and don't mind if it is a quality content and all. After all, we don't have a fixed criteria as to what article is worth the read.

Earlier, I read about Bloghound's article entitled " What Makes A Good Content", I thought by clicking it I would get tips and advices of how to write better and what good topics are worth to write. But I read better than what I expected. I'm so relieved upon reading her article. The line that I love the most is that blogging is an online diary on a website which is quoted from Microsoft Encarta. I feel happy because I can continue to write about anything without the fear of being judged.


Speaking of writing about anything. I just wanted to share what I got for brunch today.

This is what drives me crazy recently. Crab Chili Paste all day everyday. I can pair it with vegetable, meat or even just with rice. This is oily and fatty which is not advisable to be eaten everyday but every meal I'm tempted to grab one spoonful of this. I just got this from a random facebook online seller friend who posted about reviews of this product. Upon seeing her product, I was so curious that I sent her a message. And then, two days after I got mine and tasted it and see it is really a mix of heaven and hell. Heaven because of its taste and hell because of its oiliness and fattyness. Haha.

Also, I'm in the mood to eat 'guso'. Guso is a Bisaya term forย a particular type of local seaweed, one of about 500 edible species found in the Philippines, where native seaweeds are commonly consumed. If you want to know more about guso, you can read it here.

Anyway, I bought it for 15 pesos per serving. It is mixed with sliced tomatoes, ginger, onion and flavored by a pinch of salt and a lot of vinegar.

It is a perfect brunch for me and a headstart for my friday. How about you friends, how was your Friday?

Lead Image is from Unsplash.com


Thank you so much everyone! To my sponsors, upvoters, to the people who spent time to read and comment, you made my soul happy! Thank you heaps!

September 17, 2021

6: 15 p.m. | friday

Murakamii.7

11
$ 4.59
$ 4.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

I forgot what it's called in Zamboanga. It was where I first tasted guso. My cousin made one with like what you've said, sliced tomatoes, onion and ginger. And I think he seasoned it with soy sauce and vinegar I think. That crab chili is really heaven and hell. Aligue ๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. I love Guso. Mine was prepared without soy sauce. Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O di ba andito na naman ako. Hahaha. Malapit ko na mabasaha lahat articles mo. I'm so proud of myself ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your more than a thousand views! And that Crab Chili Paste sounds delicious. I would love to try it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yas! Definitely worth trying for

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!!! Congratulations on the 1001 eyeballs you got on your articles :) And another yay to the chili paste, sobrang taba nga. Hindi ka naman naglilihi? lol! Just kidding! My friday was okay, thank you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakaumay na nga friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa guso sis uyyy. Naglaway man nuon ko diria hahaha.

Congratulations on reaching 1k views, sis ๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sist. Palit diha daghan dihas injo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee congrats! Keep grinding๐Ÿ˜Š I just curious the crab chilli. I must search it out!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go sis. Search and see. Buy and taste it. You will forget your name. Charot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wow. Okay let me๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Friday is going smoothly and I only ate breakfast and I will be eating dinner later in the day. I only eat twice daily because as a student, one needs to manage what one has ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Congratulations on your views too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww, I see. I hope you manage to eat some snacks in between Princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I just took my lunch as I couldn't take it anymore. My stomach is already crying ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned lot of things to day, I lived my Friday hehe. Wow namang congrats sa milestone ๐Ÿฅฐ and good luck sa paparating pa hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow. So nice that you learned a lot today

Anyway, thanks sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friday is bored, I just lay down and do nothing. And also hungry at the same time ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku. Wala bang online class bhe?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal ko ng di nakakain ng guso at lato(alam mo din ba to Sis?), at ang gustong-gusto kong partner ay yung alamang na may karne. Sobrang sarap! At congratulations to you Sis, more viewers to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kain ka din sis. Haha coincidence pa la. Gusto mo rin ng alamang.

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nay kalami sa guso mamsh oyyy, . Taod2 napud wako kakaon ug guso duhhh,.gimimgaw nuon ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Palit na maamsh. Para maiba ag sud an. Pangaluspad ag agi lage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw kay aslom kaayo na ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghanag kaon para ug ma giring, kusgan haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lage haha. Maajo na laman kusgan nga giring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha maolge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for 1000views๐ŸŽ‰! Btw nakain din ako ng guso! Ansarap niyan pramis haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bhe. Ikaw rin sa susunod. Masarap diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crab chili oil, pls!!!!! Congrats for reacing 1000 views, sis! Keep writing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For only 190 pesos sis. I thought it could last for one week but it only lasted three days. Hay naku.

Anyway, thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami ba sa guso mamsh. Ganahan jud ko ana labi na ug aslom jud ang suka.hihi Pwede ra jud na nako kan-on bisan walay luto.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi maamsh. Pangaluspad lage ag agi. Kuwangan ra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago