Friday Finally.

29 34
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago
Topics: Experiencies, Friday

April 29, 2022

It's finally Friday!

I'm so excited to go home and hang out with my siblings. For sure, my niece would also be excited to see me. I hope that she still has classes for the weekend so I can accompany her. I bet her mom won't be home. But it is okay, we will just visit her at grandma's house. I think she is now the official caregiver. I pity her because she complains about my aunt's negligence. My sister is okay with taking care of grandma. Her problem is my aunt keeps on making stories that would harm her. I just hope that she will be able to hold her temper and be more patient with the love for our grandma.

Anyway, my uncle is also there too. She can have someone to talk to if my aunt gets to her nerves. Plus, my cousin is there and he can help in doing some household tasks that are heavy for her. He just needs to be guided or else he will keep on playing mobile legends all day.

I also pray that God will continue to bless her with good health as she is not used to not having enough sleep. My sister is a sucker for sleep. She also doesn't skip meals. She is fond of making snacks at home like waffles and pancakes.

Anyway, when I would go home, I would bring something for us to munch on. Usually, it is only me and my siblings at home. So, it is safe for us to eat crackers because mom can't see and scold us. I'm guilty of bringing unhealthy snacks at home. But what can I do, my mouth is lonely and I need something to munch on to make it happy.

Have you heard of the word kuchisabishii? It is a word that describes a lonely month. That phenomenon is when we eat because our mouth is lonely. No, we're not hungry, the mouth is just lonely. So we have to get something to prevent our mouths to be lonely.

Speaking of Kuchisabishii, I have tried a treatment that sounds like that word.

By the looks of it, some people may call this Buchi or Sesame Balls. I can't remember the name but this one is a banana wrapped in ube filling and coated with sesame seeds and cheese. My workmates didn't like the taste of it but I find it 'oh so yummy'.

The vendor hasn't dropped by again. When he comes and he offers this again, I would surely buy one.

Oh, man! how I love weekends. They spell lazy days for me. Seeing everyone at home makes my heart fat. This weekend will be different as grandma is not as active as before and my uncles are at home. I hope we can all have quality time together.

*I just wanna extend my gratitude to my sponsors who renewed their sponsorship. Thank you heaps, @bbyblacksheep , @itsmeCguro and @Marinov.

*Also, my friend @jooymee is back. She has already made an account before but she wasn't able to publish a lot of articles. Now, she wants to give it another try. Let us help her be more comfortable interacting with friends. Thank you in advance.

Thanks for your time. Until the next read!

19
$ 3.80
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 5
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago
Topics: Experiencies, Friday

Comments

That's why I gained weight. I'm lonely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could go home and spend my weekend with my family but am stuck here, I think I will not allow my mouth to be lonely even though am far from fmy family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why is that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

El fin de semana es bueno para descansar y poner en orden varias cosas, tambien compartir y descansar y hacer deporte y cuando se trata de comer dulce bueno a la hora de la merienda es bien venido.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow. Thanks for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I want to make my mouth not to be lonely too and that looks delightful to the mouth. I believe you can also help her to manage the situation well since you will also be with her at Grandma's place.

Make sure you enjoy your weekend. It's always better to spend it with family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for that reminder Ola!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy weekend to you. I am also in weekend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh buchi tawag ko batsta may sesame yan haha gosh namiss ko kumain nyan bihira na may magbenta samin ng ganyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes! Same vibes haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned a new word! Thanks to you. Happy Friday and weekend sis!!! Enjoy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Weekend sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

never about that kind of snack here in our town, I wonder If I'll also get to like its taste. haha, bagong breed nanis buchi maam? 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh sir haha. Experiment2 kita ray pavilion ilinan sa mega negosyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love weekends too. It's time to relax from all the stress of the week. The good thing is that I also get an extended weekend too till Tuesday. I'm so happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that is perfect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng Friday food mo friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Basta foods masarap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na, nagutom na ako mamsh! Huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaon maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, mukhang yamee yong foods. Pero diko ma imaginr ang lasa nya 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kailangan mo tikman yan para hindi ka mag imagine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi mn amo buchi dri maamsh pero murag lami manang sa photo nimo hehehe. Panghtag pud traw para makatilaw sd ko😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dali maamsh maajo untag silingan ta haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh murag kini nga food wa pako katry. Ako nasad mangayo run mamsh. 🤤 Lami na kaayo mamsh. Sa picture palang maglaway naka. Unya karon pa ko ka encounter ana nga name sa food mamsh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pang pobre raman na maamsh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami na kaayo mamsh. Gusto ko mangayo. 🤤❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago