My Experience Here in Readcash

1 19

I discovered @readcash on Facebook someone post it and she said you can earn money here while writing.

I ask her about more information about readcash and also I researched on my own.

At first I joined here to earn extra money I'm just new in this kind of industry,and I don't have any experience in writing articles, and I'm just sharing what I'm doing and share my own experience.

And I started to read the articles here in readcash,and then I realized how lucky I am to be part of readcash, I learned so much about Crypto and other things.

Some people here in readcash are quite friendly, they are commenting my articles and give me an advice and I'm happy for that because everyday I'm learning.

I want to learn more and more and please if someones reading this ? Please give me opinion good or bad I will accept that.

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Cain
Sponsors of Ms.everything15
empty
empty
empty

Comments

yes.you are right.read cash is one of the easiest way to make money..though it is not so easy you have to patient and work hard to go through it..thanks for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is my favourite work . I work for two days. Your article is different from other. Thank your for write about read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tell all your friends and family about read.cash and BCH! You should spread the word!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is a great platform where you feel free to meet different people from different countries, express yourself in writing, share to motivate other, earn cool cash while working from home even in this pandemic and also expanding the Bitcoin cash community. I love read.cash😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is a platform where you can earn money for your article & comment. It's a legit site I have ever seen in my life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No scam here, I have recieved my payments instantly everytime I have cashed out. Great way to earn, in my books!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you have a good journey here. I'm also new here and still trying to figure out this site. I wish you good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform. You can earn and gather knowledge about people too.that s so amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for being here and helping grow the platform and yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello molecular I am new in this platform can you check my first post and tell me you like it or not thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have found quality information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello girl kumusta ka jan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, Nice Read on my profile for earn Decentralized browser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash; hope you enjoy this excellent site and the communities here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodluck girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so far how was the experience being here? is it good? anyway im also new member.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good I earned money and Im learning eveyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the site, I'm sure you will find it an enjoyable way of making a bit of cash daily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so far i enjoy reading articles here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the site. Hopefully it will help you earn some BCH to start using within the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also heard the name of this platform from a friend. I had no experience about writing. So, i just share my thoughts and experience. Your writing is simple and good. Carry on dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very nice intro and great article. Welcome to read.cash Ms.everything15.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice here. Have a good time you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Open minded people are so nice to talk with, im happy to meet you here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you goodluck in your journey on readcash. Keeping bringing great content, I'll love to read it and do let me know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is a very famous site for earn money. It is a real site. You can earn money through this site. I like read cash very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read Cash is very favourite learn with earning site. I like this site. Many many thanks read cash site all members. Also thanks of read cash site owner. Thanks everybody

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome to readcash. I promise you, you won't regret it at all. I've also learned a lot of things here in read cash. And people are encouraged to write their own posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when i heard about red cash i think its very interesting site earn money doing publish and write article. thanks redcash to be part of here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I heard about this, I don't think of expecting something. However, when I did try it. I feel like liking the site more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i only knew read.cash through the referral of my friend. in the beginning , i dont believe my friend telling me that i will earn by just creating articles. but for now, i realied that she's right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very much welcome here in read.cash, with time you'll get to write very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your article. I've been here for over 2 weak, so almost from the beginning.Read cash is a very famous site for earn money. It is a real site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually we can't remember now where do we hear about readcash first, uptrennd and publishox were known to us but not as profitable as this and with a decent amount of audience still.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing here at first I want to earn only but now I want to learn here so many good writers here I want to learn from them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth, the higher the rewards the more people moving in. Good writers will start posting their OC here first than other places. And that's good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, that's exactly what I do now, only original content here. My last 2 are. I think it's a smart move. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm trying to make my own original content too, thats why I want to learn more from the expert I'm so amazed of them, and I hope I can do better in the future.

Godbless to you and your family keep safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! :0) Likewise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Cain I'm so overwhelming for your kindness I don't know how to tag here or mentioned someone in the comment , but I hope you read this im so happy this is my first time and I want to cry .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup that's how you tag. Welcome to read.cash! It's fun to see so many different kinds of people finding this site and Bitcoin Cash =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much I'm happy that you read my message to u thank u for ur kindness and Godbless you always :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ErdoganTalk thank u so much I will not forget your kindness to me, it keeps me saying that I will need to wright good articles more in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, I've learned a lot here too, a great community and projects can be found posting here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's keep growing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your article. I've been here for over 5 months, so almost from the beginning. This platform is great, but you shouldn't copy other people's articles or write many short posts every day. This will reduce your earnings significantly. Write less, but well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Telesfor thank u for the upvote ❤️ I'm so lucky to day , I don't know how to thank u guys, thanks for ur advice. please advice me more 😀 I want to learn here seriously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't post several posts daily. It could be detected as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash has got ablot of change since the day i strated joing it. It has become more popular now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and I will invite my friends too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article isn't bad. Your English language isn't bad as well. Keep growing yourself on read.cash. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article . Yes, read cash is very interesing apps. People are wringle story and many other things in this apps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Ms.everything. you're quite popular here in the philippines. Are you really ms.everything? If you are, I'm a fan. I'm sure you can write funny contents too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHA hndi po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is a community of good people ready to help each other. All hands on deck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is a community of good people ready to help each other. All hands on deck. Read cash is much better than other social media platforms becayse you get paid for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i am also new here.... Had a little idea about read.cash. then, i started to read the articles and comment to other's article.. Now i love this site very much...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Great job ,sister!..this plat form is really good..do cooperate more..it will be easier

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this community. I really hope that you will have a very good time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago