Giving Awards to Read Cash Writers.

19 63
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

This Certificate of Award is given to ________ on this day of April 03, 2022. For his/her eagerness to published good content of articles and for being consistent and a good writer. I am glad and Happy to give the following awards to those writers that I see growing, improving and progressing.

_______________________________________________

Well, I am planning to write this article last day but I can't write because of busyness from the league that I joined. Thankfully, we are bound to finals and we only need to waitt for the that day, April 30, 2022. I don't know how to give the following awards and who are the person deserved this award. This is my content and let me write the writer for me they deserve the following awards. Pardon me for not giving cash awards for this because I only thing I can make is an appreciation. Some of you knew that I am saving moneu for my laptop, as of now please understand me for not giving small award tip for you.

Without Further Introduction, Let us start giving the awards.

Certificate of Award si given to @Bloghound and @Talecharm, for being top 1 Generous Sponsors.

As we all know that Ate Bloghound and My Friend Talecharm are the writers who are so generous in terms of giving sponsorship. They are willing to give sponsorship to those writers, it doesn't matter if you are a newbie or not. As long as they see the dedication in you they are willing to give you sponsorship. That will makes the writers to be more passionate to write, most especially newbie. I am a living testimony that ate Bloghound is so generous, I have so many users before but because of some instances and problems it mark as spam. Every new user I start ate Bloghound is always willing to give a Sponsorship to me. That one helps me to continue writing even though I only started. And to My Friend Talecharm, I am so amazed how big the Sponsorship amount you gave. Did you know that giving is also a gift? Because not all people have the heart to give. I am so thankful for this two Woman who gave sponsorship in me wholeheartedly. I hope that many users will be successful because of the Sponsorship that you give that makes them feel motivated. I choose 2 of them because they are indeed Generous.

Certificate of Award given to @JonicaBradley and @meitanteikudo, for being the Best prompt creator and writer.

This two persons deserved to receive this award because indeed they are the Queen and King of Prmopt. They are the root of all prompt here in read cash. They make fantastic and fun prompt, any kind of different prompts. They saved us sometimes if we don't have any topic to write. Their prompt really hit thousands of people here in this platform. From prompt of food, things and memories. I am so amazed and inspired on how their minds create a beautiful and nice prompt. Did you know that Read Cash Writings Community is inspired by these two amazing people? I thought that, what if I would make my own community? Just like Ma'am Jonica and Sir Kudo. Then, the Read Cash Writings Community was born because of them. Continue, making and creating good prompts Ma'am and Sir, because many writers are interested in your prompt. All your prompts are intelligently created. Is not easy to create a prompt because even myself I did make my own prompt for my Community.

Certificate of Award is given to @Pantera and @PVMihalache, for being Best Crypto Related Writer.

Let us Welcome the Queen and King Bitcoin Cash and the Best Crypto Related Writer. Who didn't know Pantera? I think Pantera is the center of Bitcoin Cash here in read cash. Pantera is one of the good writer here and she is also a friend of Rusty. This two person deserved to receive this award because they are indeed write good crypto related articles. We all know that Writing Crypto related articles isn't easy, you need to have a good foundation and good topic. Crypto related article is one of the most difficult topic to write I guess, you need to be knowledgeable about your topic for you to have a good pattern from your topic. Pantera is one writer who promotes about Bitcoin Cash and gives information about Bitcoin Cash. I choose them two also because they are both deserved for this Award.

Certificate of Award is given to @Theblackdoll, for being the Best Horror Story Writer.

You remember about the Halloween Special Story of Miss doll? She wrote about horror story in the whole month of November. Until now she still writing horror story. Miss Doll receive this award for being the Best Horror Story Writer. You deserved this award because indeed your horror story gives us goosebumps and fear. Thank You for scaring us and feel the month of November scary in the celebration of Halloween. You deserved this award!

________________________________________________

Closing Thoughts

Indeed, all of the Awardees above deserves the award. They are indeed a good content creators. I hope that you will received that Award even though I am only a normal person, who appreciates your writings. That award serves as your motivation to be write more good content article. I don't have any money to give, Atleast I express my feelings on what is my insights about you.

To those user who read this, help me think who are the writers deserves to accept an award? And, what award is the best to give for him/her. I will be making the part and publish it tomorrow. Feel free to drop down below.

Thanks For Reading!

Lead Image was From Unsplash

21
$ 4.51
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 10
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, what a nice certificate.. 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dzahh nice kayong certificateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, these certificates are very cool! I love that you appreciate people here. Good job to you and to the people who received the certificate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee cute ng award and congrats deserve talaga ng mga generous sponsors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Nice one. They all deserve the awards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles.. Moon, I will wait for the day I will get my award, but I would like you to give an award to @Krisofferquicy for the best Article on world knowledge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will wait for my certificate !! Humble sponsors really are generous to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They all deserves this recognition. But Pantera is a man hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Thanks for reminding me❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great certificate design and the awardees deserve the recognition :) You came up with a creative idea. Salute!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That true all the person listed there needs to be given certificate awards and you also need to receive a certificate awards for finding the top read.cash writers nice meeting you ✌🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The idea of giving awards to read.cash writers is really so incredible my dear frien, Mjay. I am truly impressed by your efforts to create a content like this, and this is really very much creative. By the way, I am truly honored and humbled to be mentioned in your writing and I truly appreciate you so much most specially for being one of my great and amazing friends in the community. Thank you very much my friend, my heart leaps up at the moment while reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserved it Charm, your the only one responded to this appreciation. ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They deserve the awards. We all wish to become great and active writers but some of us are still studying in school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cuteee! Where's mine? Charot! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute at ang ganda ng idea🥰😍 deserve jud nilang maka dawat og ing ana nga award dong👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice idea. You're the one and number one who made this type of article. I agree to whom you were given awards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man! Ms..Bloghound is lit hehe. She's well deserving of your reward and the award. I meet Are Bloghound too in this Crypto journey to other sites and she's willing to help and genuine to give as a support. To Talecharm, she's also great in terms of both giving tips and creating contents especially in Noisecash. I am.always inspired by her content. It's literally life. Job well done to you for making this article and event possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago