5 Questions to Ask Yourself: Let Me Answer First.

16 38

Do you think you answered these questions honestly? These questions if answered honestly can help you see your life in a different light.

Knowing the answers to their questions can help you make changes in your life that could lead to you accomplishing things you never imagined. However, you, like most people, may face obstacles that limit how honestly and thoroughly you can answer these questions.

These obstacles will almost certainly keep you from seeing the truth about yourself, your life, and your surroundings. This truth can assist you in significantly growing, releasing what is holding you back, and achieving a new level of confidence, which will lead to an increase in productivity.

________________________________________________

1. What do I want to achieve or get in my life?

In terms of life education, I want to be an I.T expert or I.T engineer. The fact that I am taking the course of Education major in Computer System Servicing. I want to be a good technician in terms of computers, cellphones and other multimedia things. In terms of Sports, I want to be successful in my career as a volleyball player. I know that is Impossible, but ofr God nothing is Impossible. Maybe, I need to trust myself more because it will be a big impact for me. In terms of my career in crypto world, I want to be a successful trader. Where I could share things about Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin to other people. And the opportunity we can get from that. There is money in crypto and Bitcoin Cash is one of it.

2. What Obstacles are in my Way?

School Activities, are one of my obstacles right now. Especially, I don't have a laptop to use for learning in some of my subjects. But, as of now I am blessed because I have many classmates who are willing to help in me. Also, I have obstacles in my financial life because I have so many bills and things that I need to buy and to pay. But, I still believe that God will provide all the things that I need.

There are so many obstacles that I have right now, some if it is better to be in private. We can't avoid obstacles in our life. They are all meant by God for us to be more mature and can learn from that obstacles.

3. How are these affecting my life?

It affects in terms of my mental health because I am a person that always think to the obstacles that I have. I will not stop thinking that obstacles until I can't solve that. Truly, that we should manage ourselves from those things that will makes us weak. Our weakness should be convert into strength. Also, obstacles will help us to be a better person. We want improvement? Then, we need sacrifices.

4. How will my life be without these obstacles?

My life will be nothing if I don't have obstacles. It will not be challenging for us if there is no obstacles. Sometimes, our obstacles will make us realize things that we are in a wrong path. Obstacles is there for us to improve and be mature in life. Obstacles are they teach us good lessons. Even though, sometimes it's hard for us to fail from that particular obstacles.

Sending obstacles is one of God's discipline that "Hey you need to be patient". You need to be passionate, you need this failures for you to learn. You need this for you to become more eager next time.

5. How will my life be if 5 years down the line these obstacles are still there?

Surely, I have obstacles but it's not the same anymore. Obstacles that is different from now, yet it's still an obstacles but in different way. God will bot give obstacles if can't get through it. God will give obstacles for us to conquer it and we can learn from it. Obstacles is always there and we can't deny the fact that it will help us to be more, for who are we.

_________________________________________________

Closing Thoughts

Have you ever here those questions?

Or Have you ever ask it to yourself?

Remember that life is always have obstacles. We can't be mature or improve if there is no obstacles. Obstacles plays big role in our life, as it is our main goal to solve it. Maybe, there are times that we can say that we can't solve that obstacles. Remember that God gave us obstacles more than we can solve it. He will not give obstacles that you can't solve. To those people out there who are afraid to solve that obstacles that you are struggling right now. Don't be afraid to fail, it's okay to fail sometimes because there is also a lesson from failure.

Lead Image From Facebook

--

19
$ 4.55
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 8
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sabi ng partner ko Mjay. Maganda daw I.T course mo. Sabi niya ang lalaki daw ng salary ng mga I.T dito sa Manila. Yan sabi niya sakin.

Oo Mjay we thankful sa mga obstacles kasi napapachallenge tayo. It means naging strong and naging palaban tayo sa life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki nga daw ate pero kailangan din ng sakripisyo at tiyaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mjay. Di rin basta-basta mag IT course mahirap din sobra. Di ba gagawa yan sila ng own program nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obstacles makes our success more meaningful beh. Mas nagiging matamis ag tagumpay ika nga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Ate Pachuchay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin itry to, maraming puma pasok sa utak ko habang binabasa ko to haha. There's too much obstacles on my life which I know that I can surpass, pero alam kong mapapagod ako. I feel frustrated right now, maybe I can use this topic as my way to relieve myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go bro, ilabas mo sa pagsusulat nararamdaman mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

patry aniii hahaha, magmuni-muni sa ako sa akong gusto maachieve😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My obstacles in my way right is now is somehow really big and kinda surprising. But still can't spill the tea for now hheheehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obtacles will always be a part of our life, it will help us to grow stronger and better than what we are the other day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obstacles are part of our life para mo grow ta as individual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a advance minded person, sometimes when I'm alone, I also asked myself these questions, I think I should find answers too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can overcome the obstacles you're facing right now, and things become easier too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna become a businesswoman and I am clearing every obstacle with hard work because I am dedicated to my goals For the now the biggest obstacle is the 8th semester of my degree and I am working hard to clear it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This obstacle will be one of the factor why we are strong.. so believe it or not we need this to make us life not to be boring once we pass it it's feel so much joy for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago