How are you? 



English* Translation

How are you? 



This is the most simple question everyone encounters everyday. How would you answer? You may answer as “I’m fine”. How about you? But a lot of thoughts come pouring into your mind. A lot isn’t it? Now tell me. Do you really say the truth? 



Tagalog* Translation

Kumusta ka?


Ito ang pinaka simpleng tanong na palagi mong sasagutin araw-araw. Paano mo ba sya sasagutin? Siyempre sasabihin mo “Mabuti naman ako”. Ikaw kumusta ka naman dyan? Pero Madami nang sumagi sa iyong utak at kaisipan. Hindi nga ba? Pero ngayon sabihin mo sa akin. Sinasabi mo nga ba ang katotohanan? 

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello sis hahaha first comment ko sayo. Wala na kong masabi e hahaha pero kung ano ano nalang para humaba so ayun mga ilang words ba kailangan hahaha pero salamat sa pagturo siguro araw araw na ko magcocomment sayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ui wag dito dapat dun sa comment ng May community walang points kapag sa article ka nag comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okay haha sorry sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good question to think about . Only ti thouse I trust I tell the truth but if some one I not sure I tell them I am fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I say: Yes i'm fine" It's true even if I have some problems or can be at some point ill, etc. What do you feel right now, it's for me. As an utopic optimist, I feel all right most of the time. It's all in the head. You must have the capacity to put the marigolds in a drawer so that they are only dealt with when necessary. Otherwise, you carry this burden every passing minute.

Life is Beautiful! I'm fine :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that is true that is why I always say I am fine as well whenever someone asks. Even if some situations are in total chaos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, the question how are you is more and more becoming a casual saying among humans... And the reply too is also becoming casual with any thought to the question asked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that is another perspective as well. It has a casual tone in it, likely a yo-yo effect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This question is now becomes a formality for most of the people. And the answer also. You tell that we are fine but are we really fine? That's the most important question i guess!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah @piku sometimes they answer that they are fine but they are not really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for asking that question. We are all fine. How about you? Yeah, it is a normal thing and I appreciate that way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha @sirmagz32 Kahit Hindi ok sasabihin padin Na okay dahil habit Na sabihin Na okay..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right sister. The expression is normally used to provide answer to the immediately asked question. Deep down the heart the real expressions differ from person to person. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@olad yeah brother you definitely got the bulls eye on this one ☝️ that is the point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so great sister. Many people asking this question - How are you? I am answers this quistion - I'm fine/fine. Your articles is very important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@alauddin yeah brother everyone just keeps saying they are fine because it is expected to say that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very unique. I am very fine and you. Thank you very much. Your writing capacity is increasing day by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @devbratoanu yeah because my capacity is endless. I can even produce unlimitedly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alwys use that word to great because it easy to answer even your not fine..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah @rodz it’s easier this way right. No need to bother just say fine and done ✅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm really fine. Of course I'm not. But it is easier to say you're fine than to explain yourself why you're not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah truelalu @gwenie it’s easier to say that because they will just add to the burden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always be fine. Because I am positive minded person. thank you very much for your article. keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@nipa1234 that is nice being positive is good nowadays no one can be so positive all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mostly I reply am fine just to avoid many more questions of why am not fine if that’s the case

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to be fine always because people prefer hearing smile fine than hearing your problems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@favour yeah true people prefer being fine than not..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Urdu (Pakistan national language) Kaisey ho? . For me how are you is a conversation starter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's a true question to ask.... we often ask each other that same question daily but what does it really mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sometimes you say you are fine but deep inside there is something else..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very fine and you. Your article is very amazing. Keeping your writing skills. I am very happy to read this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you For that feedback I appreciate as always @devbratoanu How was your day today? Hope fully it was good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think most times we don't but we think we do. We're so used to saying "I'm fine", but sometimes we're not. And that phrase just comes in as an auto response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago