"My Goal for this year"

21 28
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

06-27-22

Hello read.cash family. How are you today? I hope you are all doing fine and great.

Today is our monthsary, and next month will be our 13th anniversary as couple. We've been through a lot, but still we survive despite of everything. Our relationship is not an easy one, and not even perfect, a lot of things happened from the past that we cannot forget, but we both learned from that experience, and that experience help us grow as individual. Well since it's our monthsary my partner just bought a buy 1 take 1 burger for 2 order, the one is plain, and the second order is with cheese, and we did just pair it with some soda. We did not choose to celebrate it in a fancy way, because we don't have budget, and it still better to be practical. Anyway to much for that intro. Let me now tackled my main topic.

So for today's entry, I will gonna share once again my goal for this year, and hoping that it will make happen. I'm praying to our Almighty God, that he will guide me in this journey, I know he knows better than my plans, that is why I offer everything to him.

Setting a goal can sometimes help me to create some limitations in life that helps me to keep on focus on important things and avoid something that is not necessary or not my priority. I will just going to write down the three goals that I want to achieve for this year.

Save Money

Base on what I have experience in life, that saving money, can help us so much if there is some emergencies. If we have some saved money, we will never be very problematic, it can also help to lessen our worries. That is why I learned to prioritize things, and spend the money wisely, to avoid some regrets at the end.

Businesses

I am planning to have a small business inorder for me to help my partner, because I can see that he really want to quit in his job. We all know that working at night is not really good when it come to our health, specially those who are on a graveyard shift or CSR( Customer Service Representative). They sometimes having a lack of sleep, but still working at night in order for them to provide the needs of the family. I just need a little more time, so I can save enough amount of money to start my desire business.

To have our little House

This is my ultimate dream, to have our own house it doesn't matter if how big or small it is, what is important for me is that, we have that what we can called our "own". Its hard to be honest to live together in one house with my in-laws, I mean I love the way we can spend time with them but, it's still the best feeling if you have some privacy, specially that we already have our own family. I will doy very best to make this dream come true. I hope that in 3 months from now, we can have our own little house.

I hope that God will hear all my prayers. I believe and trust in him. I just need to work for it, and strive harder coz I know he will provide everything.

And before I'm going to end this. I want to share this quote to you.

"Today is your opportunity to build the tomorrow you want" - KEN POIROT-

That is all for now, Thank you for your time. Keep safe everyone 🙏. See you on my next article and yours💗

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors. Thank you so much for staying with me and for being so kind and generous as always. Thank you for the support you've showed me. 😘

To my readers, commenters, subscribers, and to those who always leave an upvotes in my article, I thank you all. I really appreciate everything. ❤️

Lead image from Unsplash

All image from Google

9
$ 0.85
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @dziefem
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 1
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

This is beautiful dear, I hope you get to achieve all these. Happy 13th anniversary to you in advance dear, and happy monthsary.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope too my friend, I just need to work for it, and trust God. Owww Thank you so much🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saving is something that is important in life, because by saving we can still meet our urgent needs, by saving also we will be able to get capital to start a small or large business, but not a few people are lazy to save, because they are difficult to save. save money every day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right my friend., It's indeed saving is important.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lang, Ate! Maa-achieved mo rin ang mga yan for sure. And cheers to more years sa inyo ni hubby mooo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Laban lang tlaga beh, offer ko nalang lahat Kay Lord. Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying that all of the things or goals that you mentioned will happen. Just trust the process and believe in yourself that you can and you will.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Ma'am Lyn, I trust God for everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All goals are very realistic, sis. A little house is a good way to manage things. Also, it will cost less to manage the house.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan din gusto ko sis, kapagod kasi mag ligpit at mag linis pag malaki, hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything will fall into places. Makukuha mo dn yan sis lalo na pag pinagpray mo yan. Believe in God that he makes things possible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Need lang talaga magsikap sis, and yes I believe in God🥰😇🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy monthsary my friend, 13 years is very long to be with a person, I wish you eternal love and a happy life... I pray for you that our almighty God will help you in your journey to achieve all your goals in this year.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your goal be achieved and be a successful. Those are my goal too, for real we started our small business now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yey, happy for you sis, Fighting lang tayo lagi💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your plans are so pure and full of life, it gives me joy seeing women want to assist their partners. Don't worry you will get what you are looking for..just keep working hard

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the motivational message sis🥰.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry sis. I know God will listen your prayers para ma achieve yung goals mo. Basta positive lang always sis tas laban lang talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In God's will sis, 🙏,, laban rajud tang tanan💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago