Won 100$ of TLOS While Livestreaming

36 58
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

I am feeling blessed today because I had received so many blessings! Last night, I was drafting a blog article for the Steemit top 3 recommended posts for booming support. I had been having a hard time finishing it because Matti don’t want to sleep and it was already 10 in the evening. Usually, that blog must be published before 1 PM but it has been past midnight and I was still drafting it.

The reason was that I need to check on each blog post on Steemit Philippines. As part of the moderators, I need to check if this article is not plagiarized, the author must be part of the club5050 which means he has not withdrawn more than half of his powered up to Steem and so on.

It’s a little challenging because there are a lot of blogs but not all of them are qualified so I had to get into each article, check the author, also check if that person has been recommended this week but I was almost done.

I checked my messenger to read some chat messages from the community of Appics Philippines and found our Senior Ambassador sharing a YouTube link for the Blockchain Gaming Alliance, they were having a demo and Qudo being on Telos Blockchain was part of it. And so, the ambassador was sharing it for us to also check the event but also for us to have a chance to win because they were giving out 100$ worth of Tlos tokens!

I was not expecting to win but I was there to support Fycee and the Telos community. I found other Filipino Appics users too like Mets, Renavlogs, and Miggy. Of course, Fycee was there too!

And then there comes Qudo, Diego, one of the developers presented it and did a quick demo on the blockchain app.

I was attentive, I am very interested in it as it is a pro-developer and so it is a win-win situation for both the users or the players as well as the developers themselves.

After the presentation came the question and he asked how many games were there in Qudo. I answered 25 as that was what he had mentioned during the demo. A lot had answered the correct one and I was I guess fourth in typing in the answer. The hosts asked Diego to pick the winner but he decided not to as he could see some familiar usernames. He asked the host instead to pick the winner and surprisingly, I was picked and displayed on screen! Woohoo!

It’s 100$ worth of Tlos tokens and that is around Php 5,000. All for 30 minutes of watching a Livestream! I am so glad I stayed up late!

Aside from that, Fycee, the senior ambassador for the Appics Philippines community gave the junior ambassadors 1,000 Php and he sent it to my Binance BUSD wallet. So, in just one night, I earned Php 6,000. I am so blessed and I give credit to God alone because He sure knows my needs.

It’s just amazing because earlier that day, I was updating our credit card bills and I thought, well, this month has a bigger due amount compared to last month and that we had also paid for our car insurance and the baby’s insurance as well as paid a lot for Matti’s vaccination and other things.

I told myself not to worry about anything but instead, lay it down to God, our main source of providence. God is indeed a personal God, I had experienced it multiple times already that’s why I know He won’t forsake me.

These situations reminded me of Abraham when his faith was tested and he was commanded by God to offer his son Isaac. It was a tough decision but Abraham never questioned God and that was because he knew the very character of God, he knew that He is his provider, he knew that whatever happens, God is the giver and He can take away anything.

This is also true in my life, I came to a point where I don’t have to worry about what happens the next day or even in the next minute as I had surrendered my life to Him already. If I am alive, I can be with my loved ones and also be able to share the good news, the blessed hope, the salvation that we can attain through the blood of Jesus Christ. If I die, it is still gain as I will be in fellowship with God and that’s far better!

I praise God for His wondrous work in my life, my husband, my family, and the people around me. I have seen His mighty hands working and I praise Him, even more, when challenges and problems arise as I am excited about how He can get me out of that situation.

God is indeed my provider!


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

8
$ 5.24
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Glez
+ 6
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Comments

Ang laki pala ng value nyan sa peso parang USD rin. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes 1 usd+ ata si tlos now..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG an laki nyarn, congwatssssssss 🥳🥳🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks madam..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to be lucky as you sis,, congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww congrats sis. God is great provider indeed. He knows everything of what you wanted in life. More blessings pa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's a big blessing for you. You deserve it. Congratulations for winning $100, keep it up po and more blessings to come 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome Thanks for sharing I will definitely bounce on this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You kay want to check appics too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am for the success. More success are coming to you ma'am.GOD bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing momsh!!! congrats, dasurv mo yan. Enjoy the blessings and more to come!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat momsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow Congrats sis.wa na nako nacontinue akong Appix sis oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nganu man sis? naay issue sa app?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baw lagi sis di nako ka log in sa akong Telos ky asa mana kuhaon ng Telos Active key

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gihatag na sya sis pag sign up nimo katong first post btaw mag ask na sya to create a telos walelt ..then naay private keys ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalog in balik ako telos wallet sis. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau sis...balik na post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes active nako balik adto.salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay good to hear that sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis para makaearn pud ginagmay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis..lingaw2 lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always jud nako ginaremember ni dai ai 'Do not worry about tomorrow" Matthew 6:34. Makalingkawas rajud ta sa tanan basta isalig lang kay Lord. Nahappy pod ko sa 1k na nareceived dai kay short kaau ko sa money ang nagplan ko mowithdraw sa bch earnings nako. Mao raman madali2 kay lisod kaau sa steemit, tapos di pod ko ganahan mo withdraw sa hive. Natimingan jud na naay grasya nadawat. Same pod sa 1k na pagbuhat sa video. God is good and great provider jud.

Congratulations diay dai. Sus ako unta, mawala na unta akoang sumpa sa ingon ana. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

rajud ta sa tanan basta isalig lang kay Lord. Nahappy pod ko sa 1k na nareceived dai kay short kaau ko sa money ang nagplan ko mowithdraw sa bch earnings nako. Mao raman madali2 kay lisod kaau sa steemit, tapos di pod ko ganahan mo withdraw sa hive. Natimingan jud na naay grasya nadawat. Same pod sa 1k na pagbuhat sa video. God is

amen jd dai...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats geng! To moreee unexpected blessings 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks dear... yes to more unexpected blessings.. maka happy..salamat Lord!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ma'am Jean sobrang blessed po. Congratulations ma'am jean! 🎉❤️ Deserve niyo po lahat yan ma'am. Ang galing naman po. Binigyan po kayo ng blessing ni God ma'am kasi napakasipag niyo pong tao. 😇❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks ramona! masaya ako naishare tong mga ganitong victories in life... thank you Lord!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome maam jean. Deserve niyo po yan. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍✨❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow! Congrats sis🎉👏 ,30mins ra nimo nakuha ang 6000,ako 1month jud kong magsinuwat para naa ing ana ka dako nga kwarta😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago