ThePerfectGift2021 Entry: Mothers Deserve These Gifts!

10 33
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

I checked @CoquiCoin ’s article about #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021 today and figured it’s the last day of submission! Oh-oh! I have read a lot of virtual gifts giving the past few days that I was also interested in joining but then a lot of things happened which hindered me to join. But today, as my baby is still sleeping, I just hope he won’t wake up soon, I am drafting this article.

One of the things that I had been thinking about is who will be the recipient. I got a lot of people in mind, I wanted to give everyone a gift but that would surely take time.

I then thought maybe it’s better to give something to the mothers in read.

So, before I start, please accept my apologies if you are a mom and I missed adding you to the list.


Family Photoshoot Session for @itravelRox

I personally know Roxanne as we went to the same university. I am glad that she signed up for read and I can follow her motherhood journey here in read as well.

She had been writing about her motherhood and about how she wanted to have a family photo but couldn’t get a chance to do so because of so many things to do.

And so, I thought I would like to give her a Family Photoshoot session from Paris-for-two.com.

image from https://www.katiedidwhat.com/our-family-photoshoot/

I choose the 2h photo session + 40 edited photos up to different spots because I know she’s a busy bee and her husband too so 2h would be enough plus, it can be shot in 2 different locations! Perhaps they can get two sets of attires too for each location! And France is a great place so I bet they’ll have a lot of locations for this which would be picture-worthy!


Next, a complete feeding set for @Micontingsabit

Image from Google Image Search


Lil B is already starting solids and I know that it is important to have such essentials handy. I had bought a lot of feeding essentials for Matti when he started eating solids so I hope that this set would be helpful for Lil B’s solid journey.

I must say that the high chair is really a good investment. It can be used even during toddlerhood, the spoons, cups, and plates too will be used even when she’s already a pro-eater.


A lactating massage, Galacto Bomb Lactation Treats, and Baby Onesies for @Marinov

I learned about her pregnancy and giving birth just recently. I also found out she’s breastfeeding her baby Clea so I would love to give her a Lactation Massage which will help her with her breastmilk supply for sure! Giving a lactation massage to mommy Marinov will surely give her milk supply a boost and this will also help her relax a bit, it takes 45 minutes to an hour of massage so I believe that will make her really happy.

Of course, we also have to give her baby some cute onesies. Babies are always cute especially when we dress them with something adorable. I bet she will look very cute on those onesies!

But aside from that, I'd like to also give her a dress for her dedication day. This will help mommy not to worry about what to wear on that special day. It is also very trendy and it is pink so for sure she'll love it! It will also look very cute in photos!


Lastly, an all-expense-paid vacation to Bohol for @Bloghound

I know she had been experiencing power outages the past few days and I guess there's another one coming up soon so I'd like to give her a three-day vacation to Bohol as we don't usually experience any power outages here so far and she and her daughter Arianni will be spending their three days in Henann Resort which is just along Alona Beach. I know they live near the beach so they'll surely love to be here too.

Image from Henann's Page

Henann Resort provides a luxurious stay with fast internet access so she won't be missing any action in read and noise during her entire trip. I know she'll love to have some sweet drinks nearby the pool and Henann's private pool in her villa will make her enjoy the stay. They can also catch the sunset view at Alona beach and surely, they'll enjoy a few hours of tours around Bohol, going to Chocolate Hills, meeting the smallest primate, Tarsiers, I bet Arianni will love these cute fellas. A lunch at Loboc's floating restaurant and they can also dance with the locals in one of the stops during the lunch buffet.

I am excited to show her how beautiful Bohol is.


That's it! Thanks for reading and thank you @CoquiCoin for this contest! Love it!


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

10
$ 5.39
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 5
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! I appreciate this, sis 🥺❤️ Though these are all virtual I can feel the love from here. Thank you so much sa lactation treats at massager 😊 and Clea will he very much happy with your gifts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure all your friends will be happy with their gifts. Thank you for joining the challenge. Cheers :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa mga onesies and the dress is so stunning, like a princess! The photoshoot is awesome too for your friend, friend in real jud diay mo sis, kabantay ko bisaya pud sya hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalingaw jud ko ug basa sis. Unta noh ug matinuod nga makalaag si @Bloghound diri sa Bohol mag enjoy jud siya diri sa atoa sis bah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so nice that you know what will they love to have. I guess they will also be amazed seeing the virtual gifts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet sis, for sure magugustuhan ng mga pinagbigyan mo to..

Goodluck sa contest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all the gifts, especially that pink dress that I would love to make for my niece with my own hands. you have thought of many people and that shows that you have a big heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wow thanks kaayo, Mao na jud ako gusto oi. Ako pa ni ge ask if maka lingkod 2 ba mi duol sa Eiffel Tower para mang yaka na lang didto. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieeee! Hala di nako nakajoin. Di ako masyado makabasa ng articles huhu. Sayangs! Thanks for the virtual gift mamshiii. Nako matutuwa si Lil B tska si mami @marinov effective uung lactation treats! Legit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it ma'am. I love all the gifts, such a cutie dress for baby girl.🥰 So much happiness if you receive this gift from virtual friends. It gives your heart smile.

I love Bohol ma'am!❤️ It's one of my bucket list too. I know sis bloghound will enjoy there. I think that is the resort that our Miss Universe Philippines Candidates spent their time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago