LTS and Motion Sand

4 31
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

I shared on Online Orders and Trying My Luck with a Devikin Basic Pack article that I ordered a Kinetic Sand and some whitening products over Shopee. I wasn't able to share photos of the products at that time but yesterday, I had the chance to take photos when we opened the packages.

Allow me to share it with you!

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

I was supposed to keep the Kinetic Sand for Matti's birthday but then I was so excited for him to play with it that I just decided to open it and not wait anymore for the 25th! Plus, the hubby said we have to check it to make sure that it is the right product. If we have to wait for the 25th, we might not be able to request a return if the item is not correct.

He has a point so I decided to just rip it open!

It was packed well, a container has all the items and since this was a two-kilogram kinetic motion sand order, there was a separate small cartoon box that contains another one kilogram of the sand.

Matti was so excited as he saw the kinetic sand. Again, he knows about this because he has been watching Songs for Littles and Miss Rachel, the teacher there plays with Kinetic sand too!

The little one wanted to play with it sooner but we still have to get the pool inflated so we can place the sand in a secure place and not be all over our room! I was already getting scared that the sand might be spilling here and there in the room. I thought it would be a good idea to just bring the sand outdoors but our grounds are still being worked on. Some of my father's construction workers are cementing it. I guess it will be ready by tomorrow.

Now, as the little pool was already inflated, we dropped the two bags of kinetic sand and I checked it. It is not the same as that on Miss Rachel's video though, this one is very fine and is not almost clinging to each other.

It breaks but I guess it still passes as kinetic sand because we could get them into the molds and they make the figures well.

As you can see in the photo below, we were trying to build a sand castle! There were free molds included in the set too!

The molds are really small but I guess it is okay because it is supposed to be played by little ones, not adults.

My husband and I were enjoying the sand play, in fact, it felt like we enjoyed it better than Matti! We compete with each other for the perfect shape! We were both laughing as the toddler left us and went to play with his musical instrument toys instead. I guess he was all over it immediately!

Well, that was just my thought but earlier today, he was up again playing the sand. He even told me to play with him too! I just placed the toy on the floor so he can play with it anytime.

This is good for sensory play!

Sensory play, known for helping children develop mindfulness skills, can also be excellent for helping to calm a child who may be feeling anxious or angry. Sensory play builds observational skills and abstract thinking and encourages experimentation.


On the other hand, I have to open as well another package, this was the LTS Whitening products. I ordered a set that comes with the Jeju Berry Intensive Whitening soap, a cream, and a deo spray.

This was how it was securely packed! I appreciate the thick bubble wrapping! I was having a hard time opening them one by one. The products look legit though, they even have their expiration dates on them plus some scannable QR codes too!

I have never used any deo products before but I have to buy them now because I got tired of waiting for my underarm to return to its pre-pregnancy state! When I got pregnant, my underarm went into a phase as well where they became dark.

Today, two years postpartum, the underarms are lighter but there's still a section that looks like a map that I can't somehow figure out why it's like that and how to make it lighter.

After reading some reviews and finding the product was easy on the budget, I bought it.

It didn't take long for the product to arrive! I was even surprised it came in less than a week. I used it already and since it's just day 1, I couldn't see any changes just yet. It is recommended to use it twice a day, in the morning and evening.

I find it challenging to really keep a skin care routine, I sometimes get tired and lazy but I hope that I can manage to be more consistent and get back that pre-pregnancy underarm color!


Alright, that's it for now! I can't sleep actually so I just decided to write an article. Now, it's already 3:23, an hour from the time that I woke up and I have to go back to sleep because it's church day later!

I hope I can sleep again. The husband is also awake and said he can't get back to sleeping too so I guess it's the coffee that we drank earlier. Anyway, see you laters guys! Blessed Sunday!


Check out my previous articles too:

xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

5
$ 0.71
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 1
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

engna niya ko sa result nimo mamsh kung effective ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First time ko nakita yang products ma'am Jane. Ang dami talagang products ma'am Jane nuh. Share ko yan sa friend ko ma'am kasi namomroblema din po yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow kanice Ana nga duwaan sis. Malingaw man Apil adults

$ 0.00
1 year ago

before and after photo dayon. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago