Online Orders and Trying My Luck with a Devikin Basic Pack

14 39
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Dear readers, lately, my love of ordering online had been awakened. I don't know what happened but for the past few days, we have been receiving our online orders one by one. So, I would like to share them with you.

Books from Page Turners Bohol

An ex-colleague of mine and a neighbor as well in Cebu City has started her online preloved books selling. She has been posting that page for a while now and I would check the books every now and then.

It was just lately that I figured they have books for toddlers and so I scanned on the available ones. The first time that I ordered the books was last month and I ordered a few. Last Sunday, I received my second order.

I got Matti a huge hardbound book entitled Hush, Little One. There's also Littel Rex and the Big Roar which is really cute because of the dinosaur prints. It's so adorable.

Lastly, I got him Three Little Pigs as well as he is already familiar with the characters. When it arrived, it came with free crunchies and a cute giraffe stuffy! Matti enjoyed the free stuffy too because it has a bell inside and whenever he shakes it, it makes sounds.

Matti first opened the dinosaur book and he immediately reacted, wow dinosaur but he said it like this: wow, shoshosaur! So cute!

Shopee Babe Shampoo and Hair Spa

This is a result of always watching reels. There were several times when I see commoners posting on reels about this Babe shampoo and conditioner plus the hair spa products.

I was amazed to see their hair totally changed from being so frizzy to a behaved one. I have frizzy wavy hair and I want them to behave and be soft like feathers! I hate it when my hair gets dry and it goes all over the place so I would usually just tie them.

But tying them up as well creates another wave. My hair is really one of my insecurities. I wished I could just leave them down and not worry so much about how my head looks but it's just not the case so I decided to order this as most of those who post them showed great results.

Sometimes I get scared buying products like this. But I went ahead and ordered it. The seller said it is a pre-order item and the products will be shipped by the end of the month so I set it to COD but then I was surprised that it was shipped on the same day that I ordered it!

So far, I liked the shampoo and conditioner. I have yet to use the hairspa. Perhaps I'll do it on the weekend. I could feel that my hair is softer actually after two days of using the shampoo and conditioner so I am excited about the hair spa!

LTS Official Store's Love Thyself Jeju Berry Whitening Trio

This is a whitening product. I finally decided to get one because of how my underarm looks now after giving birth. When I was pregnant, my underarms somehow went into a dark season, I know mothers can relate. I thought it would go away but until today, almost two years postpartum, it is still a little dark, not the same as when I was pregnant but the darkness is still obvious, it is not like when I was not yet preggy so I went ahead and ordered it.

Inclusive of:

  • 1 LTS Jeju Berry White Underarm Deo Spray (50ml)

  • 1 LTS Jeju Berry White Underarm Whitening Cream (25g)

  • 1 LTS Jeju 4x Intensive Whitening Soap (90g)

I had to read a lot of feedback and reviews from those who bought them and also made sure I am buying them from the official store. This is worth Php 339.

The item arrived yesterday but I was not able to open the package yet because it's in the store, all of our orders usually are received at my mother's store. I will open it later today.

RetailMnl's 2kg Space Play Sand Space Kinetic Motion Sand Playset with 18 pcs Mold

I have no photo to share but this is Kinetic sand that I bought for Matti's birthday. I have already received it and I opened it at mom's store so Matti won't see it but unfortunately, he figured out that it was a toy and he kept on asking me to open the actual sand but I just tried to lure him to other things because I am supposed to give this to him on his birthday.

MOTION SAND SET INCLUDES:

  • 2kg Motion Space Sand

  • 18 pcs Molds (includes 6 pcs castle molds, 6 pcs sea molds and 6 pcs random molds)

  • 1 plastic shovel / scooper

  • 1 toy box -1 inflatable pool (60cm x 45cm x 9cm)

This is a great toy for sensory and we have been watching Songs for Littles and they feature this kind of activity which is really good for toddlers so I tried searching online and found it. It is in fact an affordable buy, it's only Php 202 for two-kilogram kinetic sand!

I am excited to see how he reacts when he opens the toy!

BELLE. PH's Korean fashion women's flat Slippers 

This photo was from Shopee. I was surprised to see that this was just worth Php 55 so I ordered two. One for me and one for my mother.

Our sizes were supposed to be 38-39 so I ordered that as well but I was dismayed at when it arrived at home, it was small for us! Bummer!

It looked nice though plus the colors that I ordered were really cute Blue and Beige. I wished I ordered the bigger size. I guess if I got the 39-40 size, it would fit me and my mother better.

Anyway, I am just surprised that my feet now are sized 39 while before getting pregnant, I was just 37. I hope I can get that size again soon because I am now three weeks on my low-carb diet. I had already surpassed my carb craving stage as I don't feel like eating rice or any carb anymore like bread. I feel my tummy is lighter and not bloated as well. In a few weeks, I will start with my cardio exercises as well to help out with my soggy skin.


There are still a few other items that I had ordered so I will just share them with you as soon as they'll arrive so I can take photos. I also ordered a few items for Matti's birthday.

For now, I'd like to share as well that I had finally decided to buy a basic pack in Klever shop! This pack costs around Php 400+, I was thinking to try one to try my luck but I got another common Devikin. I realized it would have been better if I bought from the marketplace because they are way cheaper at $1.4.

I had already sent this Devikin to the game. In fact, I bought another one just to try my luck again but it gave me another common devikin so I said I'm done. The funds I used to buy here were TRX from Steemit. So I didn't really spend any of my personal cash on this.

Thanks for reading, check out my previous articles as well:


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

4
$ 1.19
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Marts
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

Korean sizes are smal . Add one or two size to get your own size . Mine is 6 but size 8 from korean sandals fits me well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

e or two size to get your

yeah i realized it when my mom told me about that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganahan lage ko atong hair treatment ay...and karun pa ko kahibaw nga moitom diay ang armpit after or during pregnancy..mao dy hibong ko nganung dark na akong armpit before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uu moitom btaw momsh..wala lang guro ka kabantay pero ang akoa sad tangkugo niitom gamay..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako sad gitan aw ang akoa armpit dili man siya itom basin tungod kay pila nasad ka tuig si dodong ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stress-relief nga yung kinetic sand. I saw it once sa Divisoria, parang ang sarap paglaruan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

actually parang kami ni hubby ung nag enjoy kanina..ahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice ang sandals sis. Nice ug color.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis.. nice sana kung sakto sa akoa..hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako pod nag sige nakog online shopping sa AliExpress hasta beauty products. ako ni iblog sunod. lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uy musta rox? ala ko kita nimo taod taod na.. or basin namiss nako ang notif

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala na gyud ko maka taga adlaw suwat sa read.cash. murag ako ni iblog. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ganahan ko sa sandal sis😍daghan jud kayug ko orderonon para sa mga bata oy kwarta lang kulang ,hinay naman atong panagat dere😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nahan ko sa sandal sis😍daghan jud kayug ko orderonon para sa mga bata oy kwarta lang kulang ,hinay naman at

kini jd kwarta ang kulang sis ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago