0.77 BCH for June 2022 | Monthly Report

14 71
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Hello, read friends! It's already the third of July, how are our earnings from June? I know we are all affected and some of us might be discouraged, again, I am telling you, this is just temporary, at least we hope it would be like that and soon, things will change.

I had an experience with the market going down and me staying away from the site but then the market boomed after a few years and boy I regret not being consistent. I could have earned more tokens during the bear market so that's why, even if it's the bear market right now, we shouldn't stop, we must show readcash that we are not the users who would only stick when the waves are smooth, we must also stay when the waters are rough.

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

That's why, I will continue to stay and will continue to share my life, journey, my motherhood, my travel experiences, and etc here because I believe all things happening right now will come to an end, and when the market is down, there's no way to go but "Up".

So, for the month of June, here's my report:

This month, I earned this amount above which is 0.77 BCH.

I needed to read my previous month's report and goals to check where am I at my targets. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to achieve the last month's goals and this is primarily caused by the bear market. I guess Rusty's funds are lower than usual as most of my articles this month didn't get the same value as I had in the previous months.

Still, I am happy to see that I had written 36 articles which are six articles more than this month's number of days. That also means I was still able to work on my writing consistency. But my previous month's report states I was aiming for 40 articles, that's just four articles short so I hope I can improve by this month. I will continue to set 40 as the goal.

As for the presence, I guess I was able to work on my reading of articles and my comments. I tried so hard this month to read at least ten articles per day and I must admit there were some days that I can't do that but I am glad that if I have the time, I usually comment on more than ten articles. I love reading the stories from my co-read users because they show that these are real people, they got their own lives too and their sharing their everyday experiences encourages me to share mine as well, we are in fact learning a lot about each other because of this.

So for the month of July, I will continue to work on reading more, interacting more, commenting on the articles I read as well as replying to those who had left their comments too on my article.

As for the sponsorships, I guess I will not be able to renew some of those that are on my list because of the lower earnings but I do hope that I can still keep them or maybe I'll do that in the next month instead but we will see how this month will behave.


As for noisecash, I admit, I had been slacking off lately, I noticed that I am able to post once a day only. I hope I'll wake up and just post regularly, the same as before. I need to push myself!

For June, I only earned 15$ on noisecash. That's definitely low than what I used to earn but that's fine. I believe that noisecash is a great platform and so I will continue to use that as well.


That's all for today. We all hope that the market will soon recover. In the meantime, let's all continue to grind and post articles here! It's worth it, I believe!


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

14
$ 4.25
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @nomadghada
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 6
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Comments

haay na busy na ko oi! wa nako ka update. mygaad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok ra na..busy jd ka karon..hehe musta na ang mga kiddos?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okz lang. bag.o lang nag 1 year ang bebe girl. nag sige na gyud kog panglimpyo dinhi oi. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, it was an achievement i wish to report someday , sometime next year, hahaha! Nice one dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whoah! 0.7 bch for a month? congrats sis. sauna na diay ni daan ang mga earning sites? way to go,, let's ipon more samtang ubos pa.. have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate, sana mas fruitful ang July! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate! You still did a good job po! More achievements for the next more months po! Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili nalang ako magtalk sa June performance ko. Haha! But I will do better this month, I told myself to be more active para masmakaipon ng BCH while the market's still bear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi sa 36 articlr oii aguy, kasipag ah. Hehe. And Congrats sa naachieve mo last month. May di man naachieve na goal, bawi nalang kay July.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally I found someone who can write more than 30x a month here hehe. It's really possible. Your effort pays it off so well. 20 is already a super grinding 10 must we do every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andame nung 36 articles ate, June is a tough month for most of us talaga po. And sana po talaga tumaas na si BCH this month hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.77bch? Ang laki na sis... peru grabe ha 36 articles in one month, galing mong magsulat sis. Ako nahihirapan kahit one article a day di ko magawa hehehe but still thankful that I can still write if my time.. Good luck sa atin for this month sis. Sana tataas na din si BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis! Goals talaga! Sana nakakagawa rin ako ng more articles.. haaay di kaso kinakaya ng brain ko. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami momsh, congrats! More blessings pa dn and hoping na tumaas na ulit si BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago