Articles worth reading

10 50
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

I have created a short post of not writing anything today but the writer in me keeps on pushing me to write about the articles that I have read as I roam around. So here are the takeaways I have for the articles I have found today and they are worth reading and sharing. I even categorized them according to theme.

Articles about Cryptocurrency

1.Understanding Crypto Like A Fifth Grader written by @Bjorn

In this article, he talked about the basics of cryptocurrency. He presented the similarity of Gold and Bitcoin and even cited 4 things in common . He also shared some of the things that he read about the "mining thing" including the effects of both gold mining and Bitcoin mining to the environment.

Through this article, I realized that to be able to have a deeper understanding about cryptocurrencies, one should learn the basics. One should be childlike, one that always ask questions.

2.Taking on the Challenge! Writing about BCH written by @Vincenzina

She shared about her experience in BTC and BCH trading for her mobile loads consumption and how she enjoyed and shared about BCH. She also have a beginners research on crypto that gives me some ideas on how things work in this crypto world, the similarities and differences of BTC and BCH. I have not imagined myself learning about this things at the moment, but because of BCH, I have learned something new. Thanks to these writers!

3.DYOR and Invest only what you can afford to lose! written by @Ruffa

Through her article, I learned a new term the DYOR - Do your own research, I think this is a must before engaging in any trading, platforms that involves crypto, I for one have done some reading and observation in noise and read before I understand more things about it. She also emphasized that when you involved yourself in trading, invest only what you can afford to lose because as we speak everything is volatile and is subject to change. I also love her presentation of her own experience in buying other coins.

Articles about blogging

.The Life of a Full-Time Blogger written by @CryptoMax

If you are looking for blogging tips, his articles are really one of the best. Through this article I have a glimpse of the life of a full-time blogger, its not all about writing, but its a series of readings and researches as well. Most newbie bloggers are experiencing the sense of failure, because simply, no one seems to read the articles written. Well, thanks to read.cash I was able to fulfill my dream of becoming a blogger. He even shared how his father believe in him, when he see the income himself. I am looking forward for more articles from this author, they are really a great encouragement.

2.Random Topics That I Could Suggest For Your Articles (Part 2) written by @kingofreview

He has written also part 1 for this. Simply suggests some random topics on what to write, I actually like this, because as a beginner, sometimes, I don't know what topic I am going to write. I also got this idea of sharing the articles that I read through him. Credits to this young man! In read.cash, everyone can actually explore on different topics to write.

Articles About Life and Experiences

1.Love in Different Ways written by @LykeLyca

Her article tells the memories of Nang Ding who she happened to know in Batasan Island. She remembered her goodness and kindness shown to her and to the other people in the community. It makes me realize, that even a person is gone, your memories will forever be remembered. So plant seeds of goodness while we are still here in earth and may the Lord be glorified in everything that we do.

2.How to pray and what to pray for written by @immaryandmerry

I am fascinated with how this lady, conveys spiritual and life advises and how tos that's what connect the both of us. In her article, she emphasized the value of prayer and how to do it. She presented the ACTS, of which I usually hear through our preacher. Indeed, prayer is way of communicating with God and we ought not to pray not for ourselves only but for others too.

Actually I have read more than 7 today and leave some comments on those, I just written my realizations for these 7 for now. Through reading I did learn some things and allows me also to have some realizations. For that I am thankful that I was able to meet their articles while roaming around. So that's all for now, thanks for your time.

I would really love to hear your thoughts, I am excited to read those in the comments below.


Special mention to my sponsors: @immaryandmerry , @Vincenzina , @CryptoMax the new one @meitanteikudo who are also good writers here in read.cash.

11
$ 1.58
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 6
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Comments

Hey Lhaine, I see you've been doing your rounds and helping the community out by reading and engaging. Nicely done! This is a great curating post and certainly helps people check out other authors. Also, thanks for the kind mention! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I love to engage to other authors, I just got this idea from others too. Always welcome and I am happy to share your write-ups!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you! She used to be just an inspiring woman in the island she lived in, not until she landed in read.cash and inspired more people from her life. Glory to God!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed! Now more people know about her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you are very diligent when it comes to reading. I am well pleased for featuring me here. Thank you. keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the kind words. It's a pleasure to feature one of your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You surely are reading a lot and learning a lot. Thanks for the mention anyway. This makes me feel like my article is really worth reading. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, need to read for me to know techniques and for me to properly comment on articles, this way I can establish connections. You are my mentor on this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In that case, you're the second one who treats me as a mentor hehe. Kudo is the first one haha. You guys are making me so flattered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago