$1306 in BCH earned in 9 months of writing

36 55
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Making year-end reports for companies allow them to see their success stories, downsides and the opportunity of improving the previous performance. That's what I wanted to do as well here in this platform.

I started in March 2021 and it took me a month and half of writing before the bot found me. It was indeed a struggle but it was one of my best lesson learned- that is "be patient and never surrender". So here is a summary of my performance in read.

Performance in Terms of No. of Articles Written

My highest was 20 articles written in the month of April, but the next months were the busy months and I cannot manage to write each day. Also, thinking of topics for writing was also a challenge. Overall, I have written 146 articles in read.

Performance in Terms of Upvotes

In the first month, I had the very smallest amount of upvote since Rusty was not able to find me yet. Then, in April, in my Learning the art of patience article, the bot finally generously tipped me and never left since then. I had the biggest upvotes in the month of June. From August to December it decreased already, this was the time that the bot's behavior changed, that is tipping the article little by little up to 3 days.

My articles with highest upvotes are the following:

Top 1 - Improve your Grammar: A Constructive Criticism - $ 35.41

Top 2 - .6 BCH earned in June through Writing and Short posts - 31.61

Top 3 - My Teaching Experience : Early years in the Academe - 28.96

Top 4 - I am a SCAM Victim: Hear out my experience - 27.86

Top 5 - My kids and their countless questions - 27.48

For 9 months of writing, I earned $1306.00 in BCH or in fiat around Php 60, 000.00. If only I don't have needs and payables, I could have possessed at least 2 BCH now.

Closing thoughts

Being a writer in read is one of my biggest accomplishment in my 2021 journey. I learned so many things, especially on matters of crypto. Aside from that, I was able to discover my ability in writing and also improved it. I can now express my thoughts in an at least 3 minute article. Also, I gained friends who became my support system. Most of all, I earn something from writing which help our family in our needs and bills. Some are spent also for wants. Of course, not to forget the tithes and offerings and also the giving back to the community which I featured in my previous articles.

What then in 2022? Well, my journey in read will continue. I would continue writing academic, motherhood related stories, travels, journals and anything under the sun. Maybe, I would venture on writing crypto related articles. I will continue supporting the BCH community by promoting it to others and doing transactions related to BCH.

Keep safe to all and thanks for being a part of my BCH journey. Thanks to God for the overflowing blessings, all the glory and honor belongs to Him.

Ephesians 5:20

Giving thanks always for all things unto God and the Father in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

~MizLhaine

18
$ 8.89
$ 8.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Comments

Wooooow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats 🙂🙂 more bch to come.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks Jane and thanks for all of you as our inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. Keep doing like this and many more to come yet.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by. I am your new Fan, your SmartBCH articles are interesting and I can relate to it. Yes, more yet to come for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats, daming bch sis. More successs to this year.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat Sis, to more BCH this year para sa ating lahat. Continue lang tayo sa ating mga nasimulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, appreciating this will definitely pave way for bigger rewards. Keep up the good work, this year would be greater.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for that. I also believe in that. This year will be greater for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is really a blessings to all of ud here. I cannot stand myself by managing financial aspects but through this platform would definitely my main and support system when it comes of mental and financial. Anyway. Congrats sissssss🎉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat Sis and I agree naging helpful talaga sya. I am happy that it became one of your best support system. To more BCH income this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss sis. Claiming❤🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, more BCH to come this year hopefully for all of us!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks Sis, ro more BCH to come for all of us this year. Let's keep grinding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations sis. More more bch pa sa atin this year. ☺️ Same, read is one of my accomplishments in year 2021. I can't count the blessings ti brought to em and my family. ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes to more BCH this year Sis. Counting more blessings this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah I like those graphs that you made. Maybe I'll do that too to track my progress here. Congrats to your success!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for that. Maganda magtrack,I encoded all articles and the upvotes in excel para mas accurate. Each of us has its own success story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also did that in 2021, tracking my articles but I stopped. Maybe I'll update it later this month hihi. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great feat. In all thank God you developed your writing skills, as that's one of the benefits of this platform. More wins.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed a great one! God is our best provided and I am so thankful that He allowed me to came across a platform that help me improve my skills and at the same time, strengthen my relationship to others. To more wins, by God's grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the gain sis. More bchs to come

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much. To more BCH to come for all of us here in read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my friend and thank you for sharing your generosity.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend and I love sharing because sharing is always caring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang laki na sis, more and more Bch pa for this year. Di pa kasali yung gains mo sa smartBCH sis no?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nasurprise din ako, ang laki na pala Sis, sa smartBCH, hindi pa ako nakapag gain. pero thankful ako sa prize na natanggap ko. may twitter ka ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, May Twitter ako. Parang nafollow na kita dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano username mo, para chikka chikka din tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@LeslieElcamel sis, yung username ko dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Po Ma'am, I hope that you earn more BCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. I am hoping for more earnings not only for me but for all of us here in read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you dear you earned a lot from this,you deserve more keep writing on and always wrote good content.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for the kind words. You too, welcome to this community!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More BCH to come sis. Sabay sabay Tayo magpatuloy magsulat ♥️💕

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

yes sis, to more articles, and to more earnings and to more friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago