What Happened Yesterday?

22 47
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

#22 Blog

Friday - February 4, 2022

G oo d Day Fellow's πŸ‘‹

It's been a day since I updated and active here in read.cash. My apologies to you for not publishing an article yesterday. Thank you for your understanding and patience. For still supporting me and helping me learn on this platform, my deepest gratitude to each of you.

To my lovable and supportive sponsors below. Thank you so much, I was been beyond blessed and honored to be chosen by you ☺️

Checked them out guys πŸ‘‡β€οΈ

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

Moving on...

Yesterday was a very long day and a long ride for us. Why? Because our journey is from Malaybalay City to Lumintao Quezon Bukidnon. We have fellowship, meetings, gatherings and many other things to do. Most importantly, the word of God has been the most memorable message for us. We learned and gained more knowledge and wisdom from that word. It teaches us and opens up our minds and hearts for the truth. Our day was full of joy, love, peace and happiness. That was then a fruitful day for me and to everybody.

Groufie 🀳

While on the road haha. My face looks ugly and stress out, but still I'm proud to say that I am beautiful πŸ₯΄πŸ€£

The photo seems weird because our posing doesn't look good and proper haha. But actually that moment is a very exciting moment for us, to go to a new place for the first time. We have no idea where the trip will end. I just thought it's just near home but it's not. After arriving in Valencia City the ride isn't over yet. My mind and heart flutters for excitement and happiness to be part of the day of a blessed journey. Walang katulad ang saya! πŸ™Œ

I just wore a jacket because yesterday's weather feels not good and possibly rain came. My colleagues are also happy and they said they're beyond blessed and privileged for the opportunity. Each of us are thankful that one of our loving leaders asked us to join the fellowship.

Church Arrival πŸ˜‡

Actual photo after arriving the church ❀️

P-4 Malapgap, Sinanglanon, Malaybalay City, Bukidnon

The long ride and wait is over. At exactly 9 am in the morning, we arrived at the place where the new church of the JCAN movement was constructed. I asked my friend to take a photo for me with the church logo outside. "Believers of Jesus Christ '' The place is quite good and peaceful because the church is far from neighbors' houses. No disturbance and no distractions when you worship the Lord. In that place I felt the essence of being love, being important, and being determined to continue serving the Lord.

As we arrived people were so welcoming to us. They're warmth, greetings, hugs, and smiles can comfort and overwhelm you while entering the church. Honestly, you can't feel hesitation and doubt. Only you feel the goodness and faithfulness of God that remains to each of you. I was also blessed to their tag line "Every person is very important" please note!

The wonderful views and creation of God 😍

Taking photos for the amazing views that the Lord made for us πŸ₯°πŸ’—

Attendance Checked βœ…

Memories must be documented everywhere we go, especially for going somewhere for the first time. The place is surrounded by green green rice fields and big mountains. The view caught our attention to take as many photos as we can. Refreshing atmosphere around me is so relaxing and can relieve problems. If I choose a place to lived for I would rather choose that place then πŸ₯Ί Yes I do!

My second family from God πŸ’™

They will always been a blessing to me. I'm so glad to have them in my life as my second family in Christ πŸ’“

They are my family, friends, colleagues and supportive people in life. I prefer to make friends with these young teenagers because they will lift you up and encourage you when you're down. It overjoyed your heart and satisfied your soul while serving God.

[1 Timothy 4:12]

[12]Don’t let anyone think less of you because you are young. Be an example to all believers in what you say, in the way you live, in your love, your faith, and your purity.

So, after the meeting we took pictures with the young people of Jesus Christ For All Nation movement church. It's been too long since we have fellowship with them. Thankfully we had a chance yesterday to meet with them once again. By the end of this month, we have a session class for preaching the gospel and it will be held there. Hopefully I could join them because my classes schedule is so hectic as of now πŸ˜₯

Yesterday was a very busy but a very grateful day for us. After taking pictures we went home and prepared for the next trip to Lumintao Quezon Bukidnon. We arrived home at 3 pm and traveled to Lumintao at exactly 4 pm. Then the sharing ended at almost 8 pm in the evening.

That would be all for today's blog ☺️

Thank you for being with me until this end of my article. Godbless you all!

Thank you for reading ☺️

Like and Subscribe if you want to πŸ“©

You can also read my latest articles πŸ‘‡

9
$ 5.07
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.30 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back. I love the atmosphere, you all look so happy and joyous. Keep enjoying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed my friend. You are with the people of God.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

This is the reason why I love province because it's really refreshing. You can find peace. You are enjoying with your companions friend. I love seeing your pictures. You look all so happy.❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're blessed too sis πŸ₯° and you're right, province is different from cities though it hasn't big establishments and malls. What's the best in here is the peaceful and happy life ☺️ Godbless you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. I grew in province sis. Now I'm here in the city for work. I wanted to have a vacation in our province sis because I missed it a lot especially my family there. God bless you too sis.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Thank you.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa, sis pakiupvote ukir sakin nung 2usd if pwede. Namali ako nb pindot πŸ˜… wala akonb pangupvote sa iba 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hala ka sorry pano po maibalik ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunn salamat sis, upvote ulit kitaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay lang na upvoted ko na ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, 2usd yun sis hindi 0.02 πŸ˜…

$ 2.00
2 years ago

Done sis hehe pasencya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inupvote ulit kita sis, salamat talaga πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry rin sis lutang na lutang ako isang oras lang tulog ko diko napansin 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala okay lang talaga sis πŸ₯° thank you for upvoting back ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's seem that yesterday you enjoyed a lot with your friends, stay happy and blessed 🀍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I was ☺️ thank you so much. Stay happy and blessed too πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Document every moment of life. The memories into our heart will remain. And all are worth to treasure.πŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes true sis and that will always be remembered even years pass by ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful nengneng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat ate dadat πŸ₯° nga blood line natu ng nga gwapa 😍 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kamu ray gwapa uy, wa ko maapil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka gwapa ra nimo ate ah puti pajud ako ani itom tawon huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago