"The How's of My Life"

16 48
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

19th Article

Saturday - January 29, 2022


G oo d Day!

Another wonderful and blessed day to all of us. Let's thank God for the new gift of life and for the salvation freely given for us. A new chapter of our lives to which we are able to continue what we didn't finish yesterday. Fulfilling the dreams and pursuing the goals towards success in the future.

I have lots of doubts and questions in my mind that sometimes make me think deeply. Many things behind my happiness ask me when, how and why this all happened to me? The impossible things that surround me let me realize the reality I've faced. Those are the facts that somehow I can't avoid the pain of consequences.

Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.

- Albert Einstein

  1. How to become happy without sadness behind it?

Every time I am happy there's always something that I can't explain inside of me. Maybe it's about fear and hesitation because every happiness there's a sadness behind it. The moment I become happy I never forget the outcome after all. As I experience life, my happiness is different from the joy I felt- it's a very unexplainable feeling. This is how I always ask myself and when should this all be answered. When should I become happy without doubt and hesitation? What will be the best thing to do to feel genuine happiness? Feel me if you also felt that way the same as mine.

Being happy isn't good and healthy if that all comes from a lie. Others see me smiling but deep inside I'm in pain. They only see the happy face but not the true struggles. It's hard to act in front of people that you're okay just to make them feel at ease. I don't want to become a burden to others and give them problems. The way I live today is the path that God allows in my life. I have no right to ask God what I become like this nor be mad at Him. All I do is to thank the Lord despite all I've been through.

Source: from unsplash.com
  1. How to let go of those once important people in your life?

This is the hardest thing for me to do. When there is someone who is leaving in my life, I don't want to just let them go. Saying the word "goodbye" is the hurtful thing I experienced in life. That's why when someone is leaving I don't want to say goodbye to them. If they want to leave then they must go without the right to say any words. This question always reminds me that I need to conquer this. Why? Because too many people in my life are now suddenly starting to leave me. They leave without valid reason and acceptable explanation. Feels like I'm a pathetic person. Maybe I'm useless and don't deserve to be loved anymore.

Did you ever try that situation too? Actually I am always thinking about where I've been wrong. Until I get the answer for that question and it's about pride and selfishness. I easily get tired when they make me feel that they don't want me to be part of their lives. Like pushing me away from them and seeing how unimportant I am. But I realized that it was all because of my pathetic attitude. I'm also an imperfect person that can also commit sin and mistakes. Only I regret it when they are gone and have no plan to come. Sadly but true.

  1. How to become a brave person when problems, challenges and trials come?

One of my biggest fears is to become weaker when circumstances arrive. Crying is my favorite way because I don't want to be sick of the pain I felt in my heart. I want to be a conqueror and one of those bravest people in the world. When problems and challenges come, my first reaction is rattle and mindless. The moment I think about the problem, my tears we're going to fall down. I'm so weak and down in times of hardships. It is a challenge for me on how to become stronger. Despite all the things that have happened in my life, I'm still standing and remain grateful everyday.

  1. How to live the life you dreamed for?

Poverty is one of the biggest hindrances why we can't afford and experience the abundance of life. I also had many insecurities in life, just like seeing those rich teens with luxury. They can afford to buy the best that they want to have and I pity myself, even my siblings who desire to have a life too. I used to dream about the life I want in the future, for my family as well as for myself. Having a broken family isn't an easy life to deal with. You need to adjust many things and sacrifice for the family. If you read some of my sister's articles you will know how pitiful and hard our life is. I am not sharing this to you just to have your sympathy, but to encourage you to continue life even in the darkest part of it.

I can't deny that sometimes I feel ashamed about what life I have but God teaches me to be thankful for what life I had in this world. We all know it's just temporary because our true life and happiness is in heaven. All we need to do is to cooperate and accept the things God allows in our lives. We must enjoy and cherish it. No matter how and when it takes, don't give up because the reward is in the future. All of this happened for God's purposes and I'm still grateful to my parents.


I have many questions in my mind but those are the best of all. There are many things I want to do in life and that "how's" I have in life will be overcome.

Thank you for being with me today and even in my next article. Have a great day everyone πŸ’“

Thank you for reading ☺️

@Misz_BotipolJen_07 Like and Subscribe πŸ“©

Checked out my best sponsors

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 4.56
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

At least may saya bago malungkot kaysa puro lungkot na lang sad life tawag don hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sad life unya sad gurl pagyud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life has more equations to solve and everything might be done according to it's phase. You suggested some good opinions. Well, hello from the Devil.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my opinions. For me life is boring without questions and answers hehe. Godbless you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciated mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness is a choice for me and ai choose to be happy. That's why walang dull moment dapat happy lang, that can lead to a positive life y'know hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sanaol po hehe. Ako kasi pag nagiging masaya ako may halong lungkot because I can't hide those pain I felt inside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pagiging masaya talaga, kasi minsan lang tayo sasaya peru sa kabila ng lahat pala ay may kaabibat din na lungkot. I feel that feeling of being happy, Im happy with the person, I like to be with that person every single day. I cant measure how happy I am pag kasama ko siya charoot hihi peru totoo yung sakit , masakit pala talaga pag grabi ka sumaya. Mas doble yung kirot sa saya na naramdaman hahah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo na experienced ko talaga Yan na kapag masayang-masaya ako pagkatapod nun may lungkot na naman dumating. That's life talaga haha but still Pasalamat tayo sa saya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasalamat parin sa sayang dala haha mas nkakatakot pag puro lungkot haha dibali ng malungkot after basta naranasan ding sumaya πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed there are many hindrance in life to succeed and number one is poverty, but when there's an opportunity, I always take it and not ignore.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes absolutely true. Opportunity is freely given to us so let's grab it πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paapprove ng sponsorship te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank you so much πŸ₯° Approved Done βœ…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot maging masaya te, dimo alam baka bukas o mamaya sobrang lungkot mo nanaman. Ganyan rin ako, lalo na sa part na sinabi mong lahat ng kasiyahan may kapalit na kalungkutan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga eh kung pede palang maging masaya na pang habang Buhay na πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago