"Life must go On - The biggest Lesson"

1 32
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

20th Article

January 31, 2022 - Monday

G oo d Day!

Before this article started, I would like to grab this opportunity to thank my new sponsorship from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs it is my honor and gratitude that you've been one of my best sponsors. Godbless you more and more ❀️


Moving on...

While thinking about what topic I will write for today's article, this title comes up in my mind. I know all of us are very familiar with these words, but I want to share my learning and my own thoughts about this.

This may be boring for you to read but thank you for being with me. My apologies for some of my grammar errors.

If we talk about life, what comes to your mind first? Is it about living life to the fullest? Or about life being hard and lots of problems? Well, if you ask me I would say these words "Life must still be going on" Why? Because despite all hardships and failures I've been through, life continues fighting for me. I always plan to give up and run away from my problems. Telling all the people who have big expectations for me that "I can't do this anymore". Still life teaches me to be strong and courageous because it doesn't stop. It will just stop if you're not breathing, in short when we are finally dead and gone in this world.

Life is not a matter of chances, it's a matter of choices we make

Looking back from my past experiences in life, when I was being broken hearted. Every time I saw the man who hurt me, the pain I felt before was remembered. From that pain I decided to make a decision for myself and get over it. It's been a year since I forget and totally move on from that person. That was the choice I made for myself so that I could let go of the pain and struggles. Choosing the road to become happy is a way to overcome the past. So life is a matter of choice and decisions we must have to make. Even though it's hard, still we need to.

God gave us ample chances and those chances we must decide to choose what's best and right things to do. Either we let go and move on or to stay from that pain. Bear in mind that life must go on and on. You may be in pain today and tomorrow but in the future you will rejoice from gladness because you survive.

Original Photo at Overview, Quezon Bukidnon Philippines πŸ’š

I overcome it!

What does it mean I overcome? It's about the pain and struggles I've been fighting for. Even though it takes time to overcome those painful days I had, I still push myself because I know that everything happens for its reasons. As long as we believe in ourselves, we can overcome and conquer it all.

Life goes on is the realization of my life and the biggest lesson learned happened to me. Feels like I am standing in front of the highest mountain but now I am on the top of that mountain. "I am weak and you are strong, we had different perspectives on life". "I easily cried and got hurt and you're the bravest one". "You are wise to solve your problems but I wasn't like you". "You can chin up high but I am shy". Those are the things I always compare myself to others. But I used them as my strength to overcome it all. It's a choice not a chance.

Image source: Unsplash.com

Continue life despite of all failures

Our life is still in process, every day and forever. We can say that I am strong today but we can't predict tomorrow. I can boost my self confidence at this moment, but suddenly I am becoming unconfident. Bear in mind to continue life with courage and perseverance because life must be going on. No matter what trials and challenges come to us, still life's going on. Let's choose to continue not just by the day but as well as in the future. I had lots of flaws and lapses. Yet I am telling you this because I know sometimes you experience circumstances like I had been.

Keep fighting! πŸ’ͺ

Don't easily give up! ☺️

That would be all for today's blog. I am grateful that you're being with me till the end πŸ”š

You can also read my latest articles published πŸ‘‡

Thank you for reading 🌻

@Misz_BotipolJen_07 Signing off

Shout out to my best sponsors ❀️

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 2.28
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Nadeen
+ 3
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

You're welcome ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago