Different Photos by my Own Photography

13 28
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

21st Article

February 1, 2022 - Tuesday

A blessed day to all of you my dearest friends and fellow's πŸ‘‹ Let's start the day with thanksgiving to God for the new gift of life. Not just today but in every second of our lives.

The content that I will write for today is about the different photos I captured from my phone. I know this isn't the very best among others photography, but I'm proud of it. Since I started posting different content in noise.cash, I am always amazed by those photographers who took photos with a good and unique quality. Since then, I have had the courage to take photos from different angles and views. Such as mountains, rivers, flowers, animals, and plants from everywhere I go. For instance, I also captured different pictures of a person.

P.S: I am not a professional photographer. Hence I want to share my little skills about my own photography and please comment down below for some tips and advice for your knowledge and skills about photography. All sited below is just my own opinion.


Revealing my photography...

1. The flowers

Original Photo Collage πŸ’›

These are old photos in my gallery but until now I love looking for them one by one. They are beautiful and lovely flowers that usually we always see in the backyard or anywhere else. Actually, I prefer to take photos of them when the sunlight is bright. It's because the flowers will be more colorful and creative. I want to focus the camera on the flower so that the background will be blurred.

All of these flowers have been captured with patience because they need timing and some sort of effort. They look common but they are beautiful in my eyes. Did you agree with that? Haha just kidding πŸ˜…

2. The mountains, clouds, trees and sunset

Original Photo Collage πŸ’™

Some of these photos were taken yesterday and for me it's quite amazing and beautiful. Last year and even this year, I guess traveling is my new journey. As you know, we live in Bukidnon, the place where large mountains are seen everywhere. Big trees and deep rivers are here. It was then my hobby, taking photos and videos the moment I saw blue skies with those large mountains and trees.

Even if my camera is not good with filters, I am still trying to get the best angle I can. So the combination of the clouds and mountain views will be great. Sometimes I used to zoom the camera but the result was not good. The best part of this photo that I like the most is the sunset. It's very precise and wonderful.

3. Land Snail and House Spider

Original Photo Collage 🀎

I know all of you are very familiar with these two creatures. The land snail is commonly found in cold areas and the spider is often seen in our house. When I see each of them I slowly take a photo because when they recognize something noisy the snail will hide in the shell, while the spider will run away faster. If you can see, the aspect of the subject is apparently not good and so clear. But thankfully I captured it properly without unnecessary movements from the subject.

4. Photoshoot of a Friend

Original Photo Collage πŸ’š

Isn't she lovely? Well, for me my best friend is very gorgeous and beautiful. If you know her well, she's a very kind and supportive friend of mine. She asked me to take pictures of her. It happened before the wedding ceremony because that day she attended a wedding. She was made of honor at that time and because they said that my camera is good. So she wanted me to take photos of her as much as I could.

After the photoshoot she was excited to choose the best photo to be posted as her Facebook profile picture HAHA! Some of her photo aren't nice and perfect but I took it from the bottom of my heart πŸ˜…

I hope you like these photos of mine.

5. River and Water Falls

Original Photo Collage ❀️

The photo was saved and taken last year in December and is still kept in my gallery. I still like the view, even though it's been a long time since I came back to that place. I didn't capture the waterfalls well because it's far and dangerous. So the view was blocked by the plants. The water is dirty because of a lot of garbage but the air is still refreshing. Before we went home I took these photos as documentation.


Every one of us loves taking pictures. Specifically for documentation or for our memories to be remembered for. Each of those photos has its purpose and worth meaning to be valued.

"We take photos as a return ticket to a moment otherwise gone"

If you notice my photos above, they are not as perfect as they are. But honestly, it was captured them by my own. I will be happy and blessed if you'd appreciate this content.

By the way thank you for stopping by and for reading my article ☺️

My deepest gratitude to my sponsors!

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

Like and Subscribe πŸ“©

6
$ 6.60
$ 6.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

Ka nice, gwapa kaayo si langlang dha hehe. Green kaayo apil back ground haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes Basta Ako char πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are awesome! I love the photo of the mountain and the snail. You're good at photography. Keep it up :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation hehe. I need more practice para mas maganda pa sa sunod hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so good in taking pictures Sis. I'm a fan of photography but yung hilig ko sa ganito recently ko lang na develop kasi usually di clear yung camera ng phone ko :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe need pa more practice sis, di pa masyadong magaling πŸ˜… pero thank you sa appreciation ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, ang ganda lang jan sa inyo. When kaya makakapamasyal jan 😍. And ang gaganda din ng kuha mo ha πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

beautiful photography

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweh salamat po ☺️ nakahiligan ko na kasi at naparami na rin sa gallery ko πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong bulaklak yung sa last na may pula? Bet ko sua 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha makahiya grass yan pero maganda kasi bulaklak niya kaya kinunan ko πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like all the pictures you've taken. The flowers is very beautiful. The nature documented it peacefully. A beautiful faces you've got her smile. Over all, you are good on it.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation. I need more practice pa ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago