A.L.O.N.E For Good

7 35
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

February 5, 2022 - Saturday

#23rd Blog ✍️

Image source: Unsplash.com

In my own opinion, it is much better to be alone because no one could possibly hurt you. Rather than to be with those people who don't value you. I always felt that way around when I'm alone and sad. But the moment I become alone is the moment that makes me realize everything. The lesson is priceless and worth it.

This article came to my mind as of this morning. I actually don't have any idea what to write for today's blog until these random thoughts insert in my brain. This article is based on my own experience about being alone. As well as my knowledge and random thoughts about this topic. I just want to share with you what are the most important things I apply and do when I'm in this situation. Hoping that you can get a little encouragement and lessons from this article of mine.

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

They are the best sponsors I ever had. I'm beyond blessed and thankful to this beautiful souls 💞 You can also subscribe them if you want to learn from their different articles that's worth reading. Check out their personal blog ☺️


I always experience being alone, but one thing I never regret is that even though I'm alone, I can still be happy.

Why?

It's because I am totally contented just by myself. To become happy I make my day busy just like watching k-dramas and videos in TikTok. Some time browsing on Facebook for some school update and most of all is grinding here in read.cash. In that way I can manage my loneliness and also have fun plus learning while earning money. That's great to do right? 😅 Well for me yes it is.

Image source: Unsplash.com

When I am sad, the most preferable thing I do is to stay in a closed door house and hide in each corner of the room. Haha, sounds weird and different though. Still, I can meditate in silence without distractions. It is also a way of healing myself without somebody to talk to. Than to hurt someone with my words. I need to be alone just to be released and to cry out loud all the pain I felt inside. In other words, is to be at ease.

Somehow, being alone is also good for us, not because we are weak but because we are strong enough to handle ourselves. Based on my experience in life, there are many days that I am alone. My friends sometimes tell me that I'm a sad and loner girl. But this is how I have been since before. No disturbance, no judgment of other people and most importantly, I can be who I am. There's nothing wrong with that unless you plan to kill yourself. It's already a sin.

We all know that loneliness has always been a part of human life. It will remind us that we are not totally complete in ourselves and that our lives aren't all about happiness. There's also sadness behind it.

Note: A.L.O.N.E stands for...

A - lways think positive and good things in life

L - earn to be alone because you only need yourself and nothing else

O - pen your mind and hearts to the doors of opportunities

N - ever entertain negativities, just remember those happy moments happened to you

E - njoy yourself even though your alone, not everyone will stay by your side. Only yourself will always do.

Image source: Google.com

Every meaning of each word has a big impact on me. That become a loner could affect us in some good ways. It gives me courage and strength to overcome loneliness. I learned to open my mind to those opportunities that await me. Pushes me to go out of my comfort zone, in the closed door room with lots of temptations.

We have different beliefs and aspects in life. I always do believe that life is not a matter of chances, it's a matter of choices we made. God already gave us wisdom to choose it's either good or bad and evilness or righteousness. Through that we have the right to choose whether to stay being a loner or to go outside from our comfort zone.

These are some Inspirational Quotes if your alone:

“Those who fly solo have the strongest wings.”

“If you want to be strong, learn to enjoy being alone.”

“When you go out of your comfort zone and it works. There's nothing more satisfying”

“You never change your life until you step out of your comfort zone; change begins at the end of your comfort zone.” We have to be honest about what we want and take risks rather than lie to ourselves and make excuses to stay in our comfort zone.”

Always choose and do the things that make you happy and satisfied. Do not be afraid to become a loner if you are happy with that. Do not be also hesitate to go out from the box that's full of loneliness. Enjoy life with satisfaction within you.

That's all for today!

Thank you for reading ☺️

Like and Subscribe 📩

@Misz_BotipolJen_07

You can also read my latest articles published, if you want to 🥰❤️

9
$ 2.97
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @Amazing-grace
+ 1
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

Taong bahay ako Sis, sadyang mas trip ko ang ganito hahah marami naman akong kaibigan pero mas bet ko mapag-isa most of the time:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, @Misz_BotipolJen_07 Learning to be alone is knowing yourself and loving yourself, because when we have a partner we have to know and love that person, as we love ourselves, if he deserves it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes exactly you're right ☺️ I am praying to a partner that will accept me for who I am. If it's God's will then I will love that person then 💖 thanks for your comment hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said!!most times we need to be alone and be dependent to ourselves, staying alone makes us strong alongside.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm always alone sis. I'm living alone here in the apartment. Yes sis that's true, living alone makes you independent. You will become strong. You will become hardworking person because there's no one will help you but it's yourself only.

We can do what we want. There's no distraction from others. Far away from toxicity but sometimes I can feel lonely too sis because sometimes I need someone to talk to especially when I was really down.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis, I felt that way too. Minsan talaga kailangan natin ng makakausap at dumamay satin. Pero sa na experience ko through messenger lang ako kinocomfort ng mga kaibigan ko hehe. Atleast I feel their love and care for me. Thanks for your comment ☺️ Godbless you and stay safe diyan sa apartment mo ikaw lang pala mag isa diyan😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis minsan kailangan din at minsan gusto din natin mapag isa sis. Buti ka pa sis. Ako wala Huhu.🥺

Maraming salamat sis.❤️ Oo sis ako lang mag isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago