Giving Special Gift Operation - Part 2

5 32
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

January 27, 2022

I write this at 4 am in the morning but I was fall asleep again so I did continue as of now.

G oo d Day!

(Psalms 127:3)

Children are a gift from the Lord;

they are a reward from Him.

Children are very precious because they are gifts from God. We must love them, make them feel important and valued. They are innocent and have a pure heart and a truthful heart. Every time I see children my first impression is to care and help them.

Giving special gifts to the children is our task and the most important part of it is to teach them who Jesus Christ is in their lives. Showing to them how God created heaven, the earth and we as humans.

This article I will write today is the second part of the operation I've tackled from my published article last week. It's about giving special gift operations to every valued soul. Today I will share with you what are the most special lessons that children must remember.


Teaching them how to pray πŸ™

Captured last January 6, 2022 during the operation 🎁

One of the best lessons we must teach to the children is about prayer. They need to know how to make conversation to God so that when they grow they will learn how to make prayers. As an older one, I know that children are obedient because they have a humble heart. As we started the program of our operation, we first made a prayer before sharing the gospel of God.

While watching them as I am their volunteer teacher, I feel joy seeing them obey and follow the prayer we made. I feel their cooperative presence is doing the right thing. God said that we didn't choose Him first because He chose us first. It means that all the children are chosen one.

The Lesson

Photo taken last January 3, 2022 πŸ“–

Sharing to them the gospel of God is the very important task we must fulfill during this operation. As a volunteer teacher, at first I felt nervous because there are so many souls. Then it was my first time standing in front of those children, telling a story about the Bible. I thought they wouldn't listen and cooperate with me, but thank God they are so active. The energy level of the kids makes me feel more confident to share the story about Jesus.

I was also thankful to my co-young people together with our church Pastor for helping us. They also volunteered to distribute the gifts and to guide the kiddos. The flow of the operation is very good and successful. Everything that happened was all glory to God, especially to the teaching.

(Luke 18:16-17)

[16]Then Jesus called for the children and said to the disciples, β€œLet the children come to me. Don’t stop them! For the Kingdom of God belongs to those who are like these children.

[17]I tell you the truth, anyone who doesn’t receive the Kingdom of God like a child will never enter it.”


The work was successfully finished in just 3 days. We are continuing to give the gift to those children who did not receive it. This operation is still ongoing from other places. It was then my gratitude to thank God for this opportunity to become a voluntary teacher to teach those children.

That would be all for this part 2 of my article about Giving Special Gift Operation to the children. Until the next time.

Thanks for reading ☺️

@Misz_BotipolJen_07

Like and Subscribe πŸ“©

You can also check out my other published articles πŸ‘‡

Blessed Another Year = +1

A Happy One Month User!

Special Gift Operation Part 1

Fully Vaccinated!

Prompt Challenge: What's in my Gallery?

Getting Ready For The Next Level

Importance of Faith

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you for not backing out. You're the best! Godbless πŸ’—

2
$ 3.12
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

I love the part of teaching them how to pray because I wasn't brought up that way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is happy watching these childrens. It is very important that a child need to introduce the goodness of having God in our heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes absolutely sis they need to know about God πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is more beautiful than seeing children smiling, as a kid before I really enjoy this kind of stuffs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis I was also thankful na nag volunteer ako as their teacher hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago