Photography: Stressed Capturing

88 134
Avatar for MisterWrite
3 years ago

Trying to Capture Photo around our House!


Story beyond: Because of TOO MANY Schoolworks I decided to room around our house unwind and captures some images of my mother flowering plants. Sometimes photography somewhat a stress reliever. πŸ“· Would you believe?

I am not good in taking photos but I hope you all like it. Sorry for my photos. I just want to share it will you'll RC Family. :)

What I used: Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 - 48MP

Here are my shots....


Butterfly Orchid
I don't know its name.
Bougainvillea (Pink)
I don't know its name.
Bougainvillea (Orange)
Bougainvillea (White)
I forgot its name.
I forgot its name too.
Pamu (A string tread)

End! I hope You Enjoy it!

Click Like, Comment and Subscribe!

Have a good day you'll! 🌞

91
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Apple_Lonio
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 1
Sponsors of MisterWrite
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MisterWrite
3 years ago

Comments

Joj articale

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's Joj?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really Very beautiful flowers It’s looking really very gorjious ... And nice your article and photography.... Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for complement and for your nice comment! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flower photography in your posted article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commendation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No! You truly know how to capture the moment. These portraits are just damn, nice. If you're thinking you're not good at it. Take it from me, you're one of the best. No exaggeration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooaaah thaaaank you sir You so kind. Such an honor to be commented such kind words. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very very nice very very nice very very nice very very nice very very nice very very nice very very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really youmust feel lucky for this wonderful garden. amazing photographies also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. That's my mother garden :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the shots are awesome with perfect capture and the saturation of each picture looks stunning and so beautiful and personally i lobe red flower and that pink and white flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you sir if that so. I appreciate it very much! πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Verry wonderful shots. Just keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ma'am. I will! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nilatag muna lahat ng flowers ni mother dear. True stress reliever para din sakin ang mag alaga ng any plant. Trip ko ngaun gulay kaya lang hanggang pang de stress nalang sila kasi Hindi namumungaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha mamumunga din yan ma'am.. Antay antay lang. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga. I have here a link sir https://read.cash/@Mirriam23/how-to-identify-the-subject-of-your-next-photography-article-fd6d66dc. I hope this can help you if you will pursue in publishing photography articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll checked it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa all the photographs are so beautiful...I really appreciate your work dear... The flowers look so real and Natural... Just incredible... Keep sharing more please..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir for commendation. Yes I will..:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos of flowers. It's really relaxing to watch a beautiful flowers especially in the parks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Flowers somewhat you're correct. Relaxing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you using high end phone tothis capture it Sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No sir. I just used Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 dual Camere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking at these flowers sent the feeling of peace and calm around us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its nature harmonious relationship to human. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are the best, Are you professionaly Photographer? Pleas subscribe me. I done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sir..That is just my second time to captured photos. Ok sir..I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this photography.. You also give some name of the flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! 🌹🌻🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is very Awesome and gorgeous. I like your photos. I hope you are a best photographer. So go ahead dear. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. I am not the nest sir. I am just a beginner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are a proud statement that a ray of beauty values ​​all the benefits of the world. Flowers are the most beautiful creation of the Creator, which makes the earth more beautiful and Each flower is a soul blossoming in nature. Your photography is always beautiful and each picture is very clear but I really like the first picture and it is true that your photography skill is more then very good. I am impressed to see your photography and my heartiest thanks to you for share such a wonderful flower with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joss youe photography friend😘❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend! πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice PPhotograpy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, nice photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s very beautiful flower photography your photo shoot is Very colour full really your photo shoot amazing Thanks for sharing πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind comment and appreciating! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography of flowers nature of beauty shows love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating and commendation! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice po maganda Sir, santan po yung.second picture, butterfly orchid yung nauna hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinalitan ko na hihi. Thank you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Sir..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Sige sige palitan ko yung butterfly orchid. Pero santan talaga yung second? Another family ba sya ng santan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, marami kami nyan dito Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you took great photos dear.I like it a lot.If you have all this flowers around your house then you have beautiful looking garden.I like this colourful flowers......yellow,pink.I have flowers around and in my house too.I think every good woman or man like it to have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww. Thank you very much for appreciating. Your comment means a lot for me.

you have all this flowers around your house then you have beautiful looking garden.I like this colourful flowers.

Its my mom garden.

I have flowers around and in my house too

You can took photos too and share it to RC it was very beautiful too I am sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this Photography looking really awesome. I like your all Photography dear. Mostly your flowers Photography looking really awesome. Your are very good Photographer. Thank for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah! Thaank you for appreciating sir. Your comment means a for me. Thank you that you liked it! I am happy. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa ang gaganda naman sana all malinaw camera diba dancing lady tawag dun sa yellow? Kasi parang babae na nakagown yung shape nya if you'll liik closely❀🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha mainit kasi nung pag picture ko maliwanag. Haha

Ahy oo ba? Palitan ko nga nga name. Diko kasi alam name ng specie ng orchid na yan. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha hoy wag na sabi lang sakin yun ng nanay ko malay mo charot charot lang hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ahy sige sige. Papalitan ko na sana eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah okie na man na orchid pero ang pretty talaga nyan para silang mga girls na aattend ng royal ball hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May pretty ka daw (sabi ng bulak) haha Oo nga nuh nakabuka gown may pa sway sway pa. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah kulang nalang yung prince na kasayaw. Or baka "i don't need a man" ang motto nila hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or baka woman din ang nais. Hmm. Grabe sa "Don't need a man' haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngiiii

I mean para sumayaw, okay na? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh. Haha Opo Okay naa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers so much and photography emphasizes it beauty more. Nice captured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaaank you so much @Jabs for appreciation. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opoo. Thank you Ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago