@Miss_BCH activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Anniversary To Me. Remembering The Days Befo..."
Happy anniversary to you Shyness. Hope that I will stay longer here also. Keep up the good work.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Global Transient Amnesia "
I watched that movie too. It was a great movie. I could not believe having that type of amnesia.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Global Transient Amnesia
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Stronger Now Or I Just Need To Be Stronger?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Hope I Can Join The $1 Everyday Challenge"
I hope I can join in $1 challenge too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Hope I Can Join The $1 Everyday Challenge
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Hope I Can Join The $1 Everyday Challenge"
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"I Lose My Job But I Will Not Give Up"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Lose My Job But I Will Not Give Up
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Lose My Job But I Will Not Give Up"
There is good coning on your way. Just persevere in looking for a job.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Simple Life Will Always Be The Best For Me"
Thank you Giddyboy for the upvote.. I know that I will enjoy the Read.Cash community
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Simple Life Will Always Be The Best For Me"
Thank you Siddig5 for reading my article. Hope to write more soon.
2 years ago: published the article
My Simple Life Will Always Be The Best For Me