My Simple Life Will Always Be The Best For Me

4 17
Avatar for Miss_BCH
2 years ago

I hope that everyone can be my friends here in Read.Cash. This is my first article and I wrote this to introduce who and what I am at home. I am a home buddy person and really love being at home. I am a mother and taking care of my kid is the best thing I always do.

At home, I hate messy table. What is weird is that before I eat, I made sure that all the dishes are clean. I felt confortable in eating when I knew that before and after I eat, I will not be doing more aside from washing my own plate. I can just sit and rest after.

Unlike eating first then after I am full and I want to rest, that is the time I am getting lazy in doing the dishes. I may look weird but that is my habit.

Whenever I saw a single glass or plate in the table, I will wash it as soon as possible. i am strict at home when it comes to washing the dishes.

I don't how to cook food but I know how to cook rice and instant noodles. But before I eat, I made sure that the food I will be eating is hot. It made my eating very delicious.

After doing the chores, I will watch Netflix movies. This is where I divert my mind and attention when nothing else to do which is mostly at night.

Of course, I am happy taking care of my kid. He is my only son and I will always be here for him. He is very cheerful and playful. Every kids are playful so let them play.

I love singing though singing doesn't love me that much. But as they say, if you try and try, you will succeed. If you want to reach a certain song with high notes, just try singing it everyday until you reached that note but start with lower note, of course. I felt that singing will be everyone's remedy.

When cleaning the house, as much as possible, I want to be cleaning it on my own because I have been doing it before. I am not comfortable others doing it for me unless I am not feeling well.

The last but not the least, I am writing articles and this has been my passion. You will learn things from reading and writing different topics.

I enjoy being at home. like what they said, home is where the heart is. Family will be binded together when they are together at home.

Hope to write more and more articles in the future and meet new friends. Learning will always be an everyday process.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
Avatar for Miss_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Giddyboy for the upvote.. I know that I will enjoy the Read.Cash community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, nice article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Siddig5 for reading my article. Hope to write more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago