ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021: My Circle.

29 58
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

120921

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


16 days left and its Christmas Day. Are you all excited? For me, I am excited and I am not. I am excited as it is the most beautiful day of the year and I am not as I am far away from my family. It's sad but life must go on!

Anyway, do you have gifts set for your loved ones already? Well for me, I have. Virtually.

@BreadChamp . Hmm! Let's see what I can give to my mamii. Oh there! I remember it now. Since we are planning to transfer to another company and it will be working on site, we both need to have a set of new clothes for us to be presentable there. So I'll give my mamii some clothes. Most of them will be croptop. She likes croptop as well. Well, it suits her as she has a very nice body.

@etching . My very loud friend. I do not know what this girl really likes. Wait! I remembered she is doing diet right now. And she is drinking a slimming coffee "Lishou". I'll give her a box of this coffee. Hopefully she'll achieve the body she wants.

@Ramramx . Oh this boy! He loves playing ML. He loves cooking. He loves playing table tennis. He loves working out. A lot of things that he wanted to do. But as what I've observed, what he really missed doing is playing table tennis. So here I am, will give him a set of table tennis equipment. Yay! Hope you like it.

@its_me_wil . This oldie! He is the oldest among the circle yet the baby face. I'm kinda envious. Wanna know the secret? He's been using this aloe vera gel every night for his skin care. Just that. Nothing more. So to keep his baby face, I'll send him a lot of aloe vera gel. Hope he'll like it. Be happy oldie.

@YaelMchilum . Our QA bestie! He's been inactive here and to all his social media last month and just the other day he updated on facebook. Yay! Well for this, I will send him a camping tent. He likes camping so much that in a week he go camping almost everyday. He do some trekking as well which really helps his cardio. Well that is a good thing to do anyway.

@Iamvirgo . Welcome here on ReadCash. She just joined yesterday and hopefully she'll like it here. Anyway, this girl is actually going through on something right now. I am not sure what will make her happy. But since my circle loves food, maybe a treat to samgyup will make her heart happy. Hopefully!

@Mommy. She's my sister. And since she has a baby already, I will be sending her diapers and milk for Liam. For sure, she will be happy with that gift. Mother's priority is the child after all.

And last but not the least, @dziefem . Not included in my circle but has a special place in my heart. Chour! Well, we talked yesterday and she talked about her laptop not working good anymore. So I am planning to send her a new laptop. It will help with her studies as well.

There! I'm done with my gifts for the special people in my life. I just hope they'll like the virtual gift I prepared for them. How I wish I can give these things for them in real. Maybe soon? Where's my money y'all? Just kidding!

Anyway, thank you @CoquiCoin for initiating this The Perfect Gift Challenge for I am able to write an article again here after three days. You're the best! And Have a happiest birthday and have a blast. You deserve all the happiness in the world! πŸ’—

This is a fun #ThePerfectGiftChallenge that you must try. Here's the rule:

  1. Post in the theme ThePerfectGift2021

  2. The post should have the tag #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021

  3. Tag me @CoquiCoin

  4. Just one entry per user


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Click each photo for the source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 13.48
$ 12.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.15 from @dziefem
+ 8
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang cute nmn ng top na blue, I love it too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those gifts were so beautiful ateee. I am sure magustuhan ju na nila. Unta nu, mahatag natu in real life, kung naa lang jud lagi money ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are wonderful gifts to your virtual friends and I am sure they will be happy to receive it from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully they will Princess. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jo for your best wishes β™‘ and joined the challenge :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, Coqui. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi familiar sakin mga username nung mga mention mo except Kay dzie hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Di sila masyadong active ate eh. Si Iamvirgo, kakastart lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiieeee! thankyouuu sa pa croptoppp bibii! Need pako pa slim kay ang bilbil is wavinggg pa! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha welcome mii. Sus, ka sexy gani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayie ayiehhh, sana di lang sa virtual world ano Josepennnnnnn baka pwd pag nahit ng 30k ai BCH ayiehhhh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha send bch address pls. 😫πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice gifts friend they will be happy to know this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Lovely. Hopefully they will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They will surely love those gifts. Ang gaganda. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Amy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako dun sa nice body ni @Breadchamp kaya for sure babagay sa kanya yun damit.

Good luck sa contest beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba ate? Ganda ng katawan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee thankyouuu ate hihi kinilig akooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo naman beh, hehe.. You're welcome..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya igrant mga gift na to dai...with the help of bch 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon ate. Sana talaga! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They will be happy and appreciate you sis. God bless you sis❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Hopefully they will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang saya naman nung new laptop! Thank you sa gift kahit virtual lang. πŸ˜‚ I guess yun yung ireregalo ko sa sarili ko ngayong Christmas. Haha. Ubos savings. πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha send ko na ba sayo? Okay lang yan, need mo na din e. Ipon nalang ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis!!! I hope your circle will enjoy all the gifts that you gave them πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Hopefully they will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago