My daily routine and new nails.

28 56
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Welcome to night shift!

Where today is tomorrow, tomorrow is yesterday, and I do not even know what day of the week it is.



Working in a BPO for almost three years now, still I am confused on time and day everytime I'll be scheduled on night shift. Yet, I get used to it. And because of that, my daily routine changed from time to time.

But here's my usual routine I do.

My shift starts at 3:00 AM. Sometimes at 1:00 AM. That just means my daily routine changes from time to time. But here's my usual daily routine.

At around 2:45 to 2:55 AM is my waking time. I only need five minutes to set up my tools then start to work.

If I feel like doing something on my first 10 minutes break, I will cook rice and prepare my coffee. Or I'll just rest for a while and scroll things on my phone. Then get back to work.

Then during my 25 minutes break, its either I'll cook my breakfast or just order beforehand if I still have spare money. Sometimes, I used my other 10 minutes, for me to at least have 35 minutes break, then get a power nap.

Then log out time. It is either I'll eat or take my bath or just lie in bed. But most of the time, I choose to lie in bed because of back pain and tiredness. Play with my phone and sometimes I fall asleep by then.

I'll wake up at around 2:00 PM, sometimes 4:00 PM. Then will take my bath at 6:00 PM. As much as I wanted to take my bath in the morning, I just can't as I'll be sleepy waking up by earlier.

Then after my bath, I'll get my dinner then maybe render pre shift overtime or just use my time here in Read Cash.

But you know what, I am having a difficulty these past few days. I used to fall asleep at around 8:00 PM, but now? Gosh! I'll fall asleep at around 11:00 PM.

Sometimes, it is just too tiring, but yeah. That's how it is. I actually get used to it and I just need to make sure to have my vitamins for a healthier body.



And look, I got my nails done again. Do you like the colour? Well, this is supposed to not be the design I will be having. It is supposed to be just a plain dirty white with a lining, but my heart wants this one. So I just go for it. What do you think? I just so love pampering myself this way.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo 💜

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 7.44
$ 7.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 6
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

DMD jud nako ning call center kay di ko keribels graveyard

ka nice sa designs sa u nails baby...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakahinumdom kos akong sleeping patterns before tong nagwork pa ko sa sykes hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay gawork diay kag sykes sauna sis no? Samok kaayo atong sleeping pattern haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gulo ng sleep cycles mo, Jo! Fighting haha! Ako naman relate sa back pains huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang gulo Elle. Sanayan nalang talaga.

I need massage na talaga. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here ma'am I am trying to sleep Ng maaga pero Hindi ko kaya ieh woah like 3am ako matutulog pero maaga din ako gigising hahaha standard ko ngayun 3 hours lang tulog ko woah, Kasi gumigising ako ng 5 or 6am, btw Ang Ganda Ng nails mo maaam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa grabe naman yung 3 hours?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga ng grave yard shift beh noh. Tapos tama ya, kapag puyat eh wag maligo. Matulog talaga muna..

By the way, love your nails

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate, sumasakit ulo ko talaga.

Thanks ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talagang ayusin ang sleeping routine lalo na kapag nasanay na ang katawan mo sa pag gising nang maaga or late. Sometimes kahit maaga kang nagising, parang napapagod ka rin kasi di sanay katawan mo na gumising ng ganong oras.

Tbh, I like the dirty white nails but the color black nails are not my favorite. Parang di siya bagay. Try mo Ate na puro dirty white. Pero siyempre, kung masaya ka diyan. Go na! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pag nasobrahan naman sa tulog masakit sa ulo.

Hahaha huy actually sa unang tingin ko lang gusto yung nails ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dasurv! Ka nindot sa color maamsh and the shape is perfect charot hahaha. Pamper pamper ra diha cause u deserve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha i deserve this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you feel happy about your nails, then that is all that matters :)

Relate to difficulty sleeping. Kaya ako umalis sa BPO talaga. Di kaya ang shifting at puyat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang puyat talaga kuya. Sanayan nalang e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a tiring shifting of yours sis pero laban ky para ka kwarta hehe. Nice nails😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha true sis, sanayan nalang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Char sana all bag.ong manicure😍,laban lang ta pinang,💪🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha manicure manicure ta tagsa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng nails po, hehe.. Hirap talaga ng night shift lalo na kapag bagong change shift, lagi kang parang lasing hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha true talaga, sanayan nalang din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na djud naho kaya ng ing ana nga shifting hahaha kay maglabad ako ulo for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha labad gyud, maong sa maanad nalang gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao, anad2 nalang lage mu adapt raman pud ang lawas kadugayan gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naalala ko tuloy nung nagwowork pa ko before ako magbuntis. WAH na tapos after ng shift yung mga kawave ko tuloy pa din ang videocall session namin hanggang magagahan kami after shift. Tska namiss kong may kaaway na cx hahahah char. Gel nails ba yan sis? gondoooo pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha everyday ako may kaaway na cx talaga

Yes sis, gel nails para matagal matanggal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a good control of your time. By the way po, I am curious what it’s like to work in a BPO company hehe what do you do po in work?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It depends on the account. Pero yung main thing is you'll be assisting them. May it be in telco, bookings, sales, billing and many more. Working in BPO is actually fun. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago