I'm gonna see them for real.

28 44
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


It was last February 23, 2022 when BIGHIT Music posted a notification on Weverse App about the upcoming concert of BTS in Las Vegas. It will be the Permission To Dance On Stage: Las Vegas.

It will be a four day concert that will be held on Las Vegas. And as I checked the Ticketmaster, the ticket will be about $345 which made me check my account balance to see if I have enough. And thankfully, there is.

The ticket selling was last March 3, 2022 and it will be at exactly 6:00 AM in the morning. So I made sure to sleep earlier than ever so that I can catch up on time. I woke up at around 3:00 because of my excitement. Took my bath even if it is too cold to make sure I'll be fully awake, have my coffee and breakfast.

And when the clock ticked at 6:00 AM, I was so happy to see that I am already on the queue. But guess what, I was the 2034th person waiting, hoping to get a ticket. The progress was fast. In just about 25 minutes, I am already on 1998th, then down to 1000th, and when it was on 700th, I am already nervous and afraid I might not get a ticket.

And in 3,2,1 ..... I'm finally in on the Ticketmaster. Then there's me looking for the best seat. My hands were shaking crazily that I almost lost my concentration. Please, if this is for me then it will be.

Finally, I decided on what seat I will be and process the payment when the site stopped.

Loading.

Loading.

Loading.

I almost lose my hope to see the boys.

I almost lost it, when a 'ting' sound rang notifying me that I got the ticket successfully.

I was like, OMGGGGGGG! Finally. Finally, I'll be on BTS Concert and I'll see them in person. I am so excited. I do not know what to feel. I am so happy. OMG! I can't believe it.

For now, I just need to prepare the things I need. My ARMY Bomb(Lightstick), my outfit, my extra money, flight going to Vegas, and everything. I can't wait. It was the best thing happened to me in this year.

See you BTS! Soonest.


And I took a little rest on my couch when my friend slapped me on my face as I am smiling wide.

"What's wrong with you? Are you daydreaming?"

And I laughed out loud!

"Yes. I am. I am daydreaming getting a ticket for BTS Concert in Vegas. How I wish I can really go there for real."

And there you go! It's all in my mind. Just imagine? $345? Where on Earth I can get that money? That's more than 15,000 on Philippine Peso. I do not even have a half of it. I do not even have a passport and a visa.

But maybe soonest? Maybe it will be real soonest. Fingers crossed! Manifesting. I'm gonna see them for real.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 8.82
$ 8.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 7
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naku, that's not impossible, sis. May pera sa internet. I wish you could see them in person soon and get that money you need :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! Thank you sis. Hopefully soonest. πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought that it was real sis. I was about to congrats you hahaha. Anyways, maybe soon, you'll be able ti attend their concert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha how I wish it was true. Soonest sis. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay my friend, for now you don't have enough money or visa for go.But soon you can go there and visit them in real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww! Thank you, Dreamboy. Hopefully, soonest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla ako napahagalpak ng tawa nung sinampal ka kase nananaginip ka 😭 HAHAHA ako naman nananaginip na nagwowork ako sa cc tas yung dalawang team leader nagaaway at nagsabunutan, tas ako tong demonyo tinawanan sila e tumatawa na pala ako non ng malakas 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoooooy! Bat naman ganon, beb? Epic fail. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko totoo eh hahahah,, bts fan ka pala beh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga totoo ate no? 😭🀣 Yes, ate. BTS fan me. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo. Naman di ba, pag ipunan na gad hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha at least ngyari sa dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mamsh hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon! It will happen. Sama ako ha hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha sanaaaaa! Oo isasama kita don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigeeee. Tandaan ko yan. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaingon kog virtual chuchu maamsh murag possible pa hehe. Maybe someday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa gyuy virtual mamsh, karon ug ineg ka 13.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚tag an ko pa nag damgo ra ni hahahhaa. Haruyyy makabuang lage na sila. Ingana sad ko sa una atung adik adik pa ko. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahhaa how I wish gyud ate ay. Pero still, unta madayon puhon. Because why not no? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew it haha... Las Vegas? Buy a plane ticket first 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Concert ticket pa din first ate, kasi bardagulan eh. Hahaha pero sana maging totoo to 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahala sa 15k judddd bii. Pero bitaw basin deay puho muari na sila sa Bacayan aw sa Philippines deay hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaha who knows basin arion gyud ko nila. Please Lord! πŸ€£πŸ˜­πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha nag daydreaming man d ay uy..hehe mahala btaw sa tickets noh? in demand man sad gud sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super mahal gyud te. Musamot pa gyud if diri na sa pinas. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, it will make it happen just trust the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soonest! Hopefully and thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago