I have two pillows and a stuff toy.

23 33
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Questions

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Missed an article again yesterday and here I am trying to patch up that day. I wasn't able to upload one last night as I am super sleepy. My body clock is still adjusting with my new work schedule. Today's its second day and I am still sleepy. Well, I have no choice but to get to work or else? Kitkit kuko! Lol. Its just an expression in Bisaya if we are already running out of budget.

Anyway, to make sure I have an article for yesterday, I'll upload two articles today. One for this morning, and one later before getting on bed. And since I have no time to think that much of a topic to write, since I am working right now and just trying to multi task, I'll just answer the same questions @Yen has on her previous article. You can read it here.

If you could hire someone to help you, would it be with cleaning, cooking, or yard work?

It will be with cooking for sure. As I always share here, I am not good in the kitchen, but I do love cooking. So maybe I need someone to help me out with the basic, then to more complicates recipes, up until I can do it without a help or without watching tutorials from YouTube.

@dziefem , since you are a cookerist in your home, would you help? Haha.

Since I am good in cleaning, I really wanted to master cooking too. Package.

Have you ever had a nickname? What is it?

I had. A lot of nicknames were create and given to me, but "Pinang" is the one that still used up until now. I shared it already here and I made an article also about Why Pinang? is my nickname. It is actually created by our SSG Advisor. I never thought it will be used until now. But I just love being called Pinang, instead of my real name with a wrong pronounciation.

How would your friends describe you?

I am not sure about it. I haven't asked them this question too. But maybe, one of them can describe as a killjoy just because I do not agree with what she wanted to do or like, or another friend can say I am a clean person, or a loud one, or a spender. I don't really know. Maybe, I'll ask them now.

Where do you see yourself in five years?

Can we make it in the next 6 or 7 years? I can't really see myself in the next 5 years yet. Because I will need to prioritize my younger brother's schooling first. Since the pandemic seems to decrease now, face to face classes are slowly getting implemented. And my brother decided to go to college by then. His course may take 5 years and I need to double my hustle to provide him with it. But ofcourse, in that 5 years I still have a lot of plan and dreams I wanted to achieve.

How many pillows do you sleep with?

I have two pillows and two stuff toys. But right now I only have two pillows in bed since I haven't wash the stuff toys. I wanted to have more pillows because more pillows, more chances of getting a good sleep. I can't sleep without hugging a pillow for real.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source from Unsplash

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 7.61
$ 7.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 7
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Questions

Comments

Hi pinang! Karun pa ko kahinumdom nga pinang ka. Bubly and responsible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahhahaa hi mamsh! Remember me now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me my friend, it would be yard work since we are sorounded with many grass and trees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. Well, it is true though!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to sleep with many pillows, I feel so comfortable if maraming unan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dibaaa. Sarap ng tulog pag ganon eh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madali rin ako makatulog pag maraming unan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luto din problema ko 🀣 HAHAH kaya need ko din ng makakasama if ever man n mag hihire ako yung magluluto. Di rin ako marunong eh. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha apir tayo mare. Mga di alam magluto. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I would hire someone to work for me, it would be a job for an assistant. I am not the most organize person and I am not good with technical stuff. Hahahaha. And I am good with the three options and giving that job to someone will just pissed me off especially that I am a perfectionist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! Sabihin ko sana you can hire me. Pero wag nalang pala nung may perfectionist, atras pala me. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha baka kasi I'll just end up doing it myself lalo na kapag di ako satisfied sa outcome. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i remember when I got pregnant, i had a lot of pillows around me just to make sure I can sleep well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami gyud kaayo ikatulog daghan unlan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have three pillows😍 I do love to have more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buy more na mamsh! Pabudol. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My nickname is en2x, I have 4 pillows when I'm sleeping, hahaha, hmmm after 5years? Hindi ko Alan,whaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi En En. πŸ‘‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban dzai. Ako gani hapit na face to face, naahh ningkamot kay naay igsuon supurtahanan. Blessing in disguise baja para nahu ang pandemic pud dai kay wa ko kahatag hatag sa ahu brother kay wa pa pud koy work lage. Ja samtang school pud siya naningkamot pud siya pasuhol. Haaayy maajo unta makawork na para di na ma probs puhon inig skwela face to face. Laban lang ta ani.

Ako kaha, unsay ahu ug 5 yrs nyahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi te uy. Laban ra gyud ta ani and see what future holds for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sureee. Pagluluto lang pala e haha. Leave it to me. Chaaar. XD I describe you as singerist with matching live sa FB hahaha. You are a responsible and loving daughter. πŸ’— Sana all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha sene ell talaga cookerist eh. How to be you po? As far as I know, never ako kumanta tas nag live sa fb. 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be confident lang magluto kahit di mo alam kung tama pa ba hahahaha. Soon, matututo din. Send link ba? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago