Cleaning the house is not my forte.

21 40
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

March 7, 2022

7:33 PM.

It's Monday today and this weekday not so started very well to me. I woke up with a headache and I thought I can't able to write again good thing biogesic really effect on me and lesser interaction to gadget help me always to be well. But still I need to use my phone to write an article because you know I need to grind haha.

So anyways I don't have topics to write about and here's our life saver the question and answer portion. So what are we waiting for? Let's start!

If you could hire someone to help you, would it be with cleaning, cooking, or yard work?

I am thinking about this one a week ago as our house need a general cleaning. When my mother leave the house our house getting so messy. I am cleaning the house every day but it's an eme eme cleaning as I have two kids with me who always made a mess everytime I'm not around and I also have things to do online. As much as I want to clean the house I can't manage it that's why I am think if I will hire one of our neighborhood to do general cleaning and I will pay for them but I am also thinking twice. Like you know maybe our neighborhood will think I am lazy why I can't clean our little house. Like what I said cleaning the house is not my forte.

Sometimes I want to do general cleaning but I can't do it because of the two kids who will always meddling from what I am doing. So basically everyday I am just sweeping the floor and mapping it. I removed the dust on the door , appliances and displays every other day and removed spider webs every month haha. Because aside from cleaning I am also cooking and washing the clothes.

. Have you ever had a nickname? What is it?

Yes I have four nicknames. I already created an article about this on the past. My nickname are Pen , Jen , Yen and Bam. Usually people who calls me Pen are my relatives and my elementary classmates and my nieghborhood because that's my original nickname. When I went to Manila and work there my officemates call me Jen because my first name is Jennifer unti I met my crush who mispronounced my name Yen instead of Jen and I find it cute that why when I work in Ayala I always put that name on my folder and then my officemate started to call me Yen. Bam is my nickname when I was in clan haha but I am not using it anymore.

How would your friends describe you?

They have the same say about me. I am silent person , hard to approach and smile rarely haha. But ofcourse those first impression changed when they get to know me very well. They know me being happy with simple things and when I laughed so hard I also cried. I am maldita with a heart. My friends from Manila knew me as a drinker but it's all changed when I met my husband.

Where do you see yourself in five years?

To be honest I dont know if how I see myself five years from now because of our family set up but if there's no problem with our family and we can't make an own living I guess I can see myself being a stay at home mom still. I am seeing myself takin good care of my two child. Yeah I want to have a second child when my son reached five years old. I am seeing myself being a hustler again and continue learning about crypto. I'm a hoping that five years from now there's still read.cash and noise.cash and BCH community is still going strong.

How many pillows do you sleep with?

I have two pillow with me when I am sleeping. The two pillows is in my head because I am not comfortable sleeping with not so high pillow. Before when I was single I have a pillow beside me who I can hug but now I am married I don't need that because I have my husband on my side and I have my son on my other side.

I still have a few questions they I choose here but I will answer it tomorrow. Thank you for reading.

.

13
$ 12.30
$ 12.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

apat lahat yung unan ko hahaha di ako makakatulog kapag wala akong unan na niyayakap HAHAH tas tatlo naman sa may ulo ko, pero ang ending nasa baba yung ulo ko sa mga unan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here.. i have pillows all over eehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life saver talaga tong mga pa Q&A. haha. 🤣 Ako naman, i super love doing general cleaning, lalo pag ako lang mag isa sa bahay. Kaya I understand din why you can't clean talaga ate kasi nga you have kids. And I only have 2 unan. Planning to buy more, because more unan, more chances of getting a good sleep. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite ko po maglinis miss yen. Hehe pero ayoko mag wash ng plates. Gusto ko cleaning lang sa house like mag walis, mag map then lilinisan yung mga dust. ☺️ Pinaka favorite ko talaga cooking. Gustong-gusto ko magluto ng mga foods. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit po talaga na pag abuse gamit sa mga gadjet nakaka cause ng headache peru need gumamit ng cp kasi kailangan mag grind hahah tiis ganda muna. Totoo mahirap maglinis isa yan sa factor nakakasakit ulo pagmakalat na heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan Kasi maggrind kundi nganga. Pero kapag di talaga Keri diko Naman pipilit. Health is Wealth padin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga lalo na pag may pamilya, kailangan talaga mag grind sayangbkasi ang araw na hindi kumikita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaganda mga tanong ate try ko po sagutin yan kapag wala ako ma topic haha mag hire kana kaya ate? Nang nay makasama ka naman sa pag aalaga at paglilinis. Ang hirap kaya niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman Yung araw araw . Yung talagang OnCall lang kapag magpapageneral cleaning Ganon. Di din Kasi ako komportable ng may kasama sa bahay for sure diko kausapin haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayaw q sa magulo kya qng pwede lng araw arawin ang paglilinis eh pro pag naglilinis parang wlang nagbago jaja, lalo na sa dmi ng makukulit na kids... Maganda ding article ung questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga mommy. Yung tipong kawawalis lang tapos pamaya maya makalat na Naman. Kakasawa Kaya haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako kumot ang hinuhug ko mommy, ndi ako sanay na nakahug kay partner or kay baby, may sarili kaming mundo kapag natutulog🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E baka Kasi sabihin unan pa niyayakap ko kesa sa kanya haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha un lng, kami kasi pare-pareho ng ayaw ng yakap kapag natutulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Survey questionnaire ba to? Haha Ayoko sa cleaning, bahala na sa cooking ako wag lang sa cleaning 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko lang dito Yan ginaya ko lang haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Cleaning is not my forte as well ,:< I have 3 pillows with me, amd I don't know what am I doing 5 yrs from now haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not into cleaning din? Siguro may mga babae talagang not into cleaning 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opoo huhu want ko small spaces lang ang nililinis or specific like cabinet ganun tas next time yung kitchen sink lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag di pa talaga married sis, may extra pillow sa gilid haha matry nga rin 'to. Cleaning is tiring kaya need talaga ng ka tulong if ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sama nga walang katulong hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago