I am sorry!

78 43
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨

I hate goodbyes, just as much I hate what I am feeling right now. No I do not hate it. It is just that, it is not how it should be. It is not how I should feel. It's like having the right love at the wrong time. I even asked a close friend, about how can something so wrong feels so right? And she said, "If it feels wrong then its wrong. Don't make it more complicated by thinking a wrong thing can be right just because you wanted to." And it hit me. Hard. I realized, I am hurting myself. I am hurting the person I am trying to love. I am blocking the possibility of the person to find the right one just because of me. I am getting unfair. I am becoming selfish. I cannot do anything anymore. I cannot think of something better than doing this. With that, I choose to cut ties. I choose to stop. I choose to let go. I choose to say goodbye.

I am sorry if I have to. I am sorry if I need to do this. I am sorry if I need to let go. Just thinking about saying goodbye to you makes my heart ache. I can't imagine losing you. But I need to bear it. I need to. That is what's the best for us.

I can still remember the day I fall for you. The day I can say, you are the one. The day I can say, finally I'll be happy again. The day I can say, after all the heartaches I've been feeling, there's you who will make me smile again. The day I can say that after everyone left me and dumped me like a trash, there's you who will treat me like a pot of gold.

The times we spent together? All the laughter. All the happiness and sadness we shared. All the sleepless nights we have. I will miss it all. The times that you get annoyed because I keep on teasing you with something. I'm gonna miss it all. The good morning's and good night's that I got used to? All the i love you's we exchanged. I'll be missing them all. Your angelic voice, it will not be forgotten.

I will not forget the time you lift me up. I am not perfect, I do not know a thing, but you were there always reminding me that I am perfect because of my imperfections. You always reminded me that if people will throw stones at me, you'll be my shield. I will not forget when you said I am the one you've been praying. That finally, after waiting for the perfect time I came.

I am sorry if I made your prayers turn into nothing. I am sorry if all the efforts you made turn into ashes. I am sorry if I choose to let go than to fight. I am sorry if I am a coward. I am sorry if saying goodbye is the last thing I can do.

They say time heal wounds. But for me, it will not. Time will just help you to get used on the pain you are feeling. I hope time will help both of us.

You are on in a million. The one that I choose to leave. The one that I choose to give up. The one that I choose to not fight for.

I am sorry. And goodbye!

Yeeeeees! This one is just a product of my unproductivity. I wasn't able to write an article yesterday as I cannot pull off any topic. I just slept and wished I can do something after waking up. And here it is. This is not a real story. It is just out of my wandering mind. When I woke up today at 2:49 AM, Here's Your Perfect song which I experienced Last Song Syndrome is still playing on my phone. And my hand just opened my notes and write something about goodbye. I am not good at this, but I hope this one make sense. I'll make to do something good next time.

That's all for today beautiful people. I hope you enjoyed reading my article for today. If you have any thoughts and take away about this piece, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source: https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRjyTQZK4XVA0i7rYzq5spnkddyY8T4fWm60w&usqp=CAU

22
$ 9.78
$ 8.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Janz
+ 13
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Grabeeeeee. Akala ko totoo na. Pero ang ganda. Lalo na yung avice ni close friend. Winner! Kaya iniscreenshot ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha winner talaga yon. Galing mag advise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nga eh. Kaya tatandaan ko talaga yung advice na yun. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha its a good advice din kasi talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly. Lalo na kung talagang mali. Naalala ko yung sa first love ko. Though hindi ko talaga alam noon na may jowa siya. Pero nung nalaman ko naman, hindi pa din ako bumitaw. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh.. grabe abi kog tinuod na jd..hehe daghan man d ay bisaya dre ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Himo himo lang, wala nay lain mapublish. 🀣 Daghan na gyud bisaya are. Bisaya people invading read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka lawom ba ani mam lisod tungkaron. ana jod cguro bsta pinagdaanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Himo himo ra na John. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creative piece of art from unproductivity β£οΈπŸ‘Œ great stuff 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you so much for that. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is too nice to be called unproductive. Hehe! Kinsa kaha ni? Bitaw. I like it when you said time doesn't heal. It only help you to get used of the pain and that's true. Kay kung na heal naka, di naka masakitan kung mabalik pang sa una. Whereas kung naanad na, bisan kahibaw kang sakit okay ra kay anad na man so mura na Lang ug wa. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy thank you mamsh for appreciating this. Unsaon nakang ug tinuod pa ni, sakit kaayo. Ahak na! Murag mas better nako nga maanad nalang gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anad anad na laman jod ta ani mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo mamsh! Mao ra gyud nay mabuhat nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

" I choose to stop. I choose to let go. I choose to say goodbye"

minsan piiliin nalang natin huminto saka maglet go at mamaalam. Sa huli sarili rin natin makakapitannatin sa lahat saka makakadama ng sorry sa mga nanyare. na lss rin ako sa kanta ng here's your perfect saka ng space eh HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo. After all, self lang natin meron tayo. Di ko pa napakinggan yang space. Try ko later, jusko baka makagawa na namn ako ng kung ano ano dahil sa kanta na yan. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodbyes give us a sense of closure as we move into the next phases of our lives naks. Ok lang to feel lazy sometimes, sis. We're not robots ya know :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I love the closure. Oo nga siz, kung robots lang sana. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reallt Josepen πŸ™„ wari ko'y totoong nangyari areh. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ateee hindi po. Yan poy gawa gawa lamang. Hahahaha 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wehhh, para kasing base dun sa feelings mo yan. πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga ate. Hindi ko idedeny hahaha charot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Product bagyuud ateee πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚... Anyways, sakit jud baya mag good bye sa tao nga love nimo. Pero sometimes, mas better na na kaysa mas mu deep pa tapos mas grabe pamg sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Product ra gyud ni bebe Se, tuo nako. Hahahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too nako ateee AHHAAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat mutuo gyud ka. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ouch!..bat parang ang sakit nun mamsh..iba talaga nagagawa pag nakikinig nang music..aigooo

kasakita ba sa dughan paminawon..i love you goodbye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kasakit gyud bitaw ani. Bisan keme keme ra ni sakit gihapon. 🀣

Taga Cebu ka mommy sa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sakit jud

yes missjo sa cebu ko ga work pero taga danao ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feeling ko duol ra ta mommy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

asa man ka dapit missjo? banilad ako work area

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ara ko nag stay last year before pandemic. Naa rakos IT Park ga work mmy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala duol ra ta miss jo...work ka karun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mmy. Pero naa ko ron Talamban, wfh man ko ron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yahay diay...gai ko TG account nimo missjo hahah para nana ko ka chicka lain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gimessage tika mmy. Di ko kibaw unsaon pagkuha sako tg acct hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

there are songs that will really bring you somewhere..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Yung kahit di ka broken, feeling mo e broken ka. 😬🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha yup may ganyan din ako na story na nasa drafts LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha publish na yan ate. 🀣 Dami ko pa ding kadramahan sa drafts. Ayaw ko iupload yung iba. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha oks lang yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some songs just gotta have some emotional effect to us, ano? πŸ˜‚ If this happens in real life and one would read this letter, I think it would really be filled with sorrows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga e! Nasaktan ako sa song.

Pero alam mo bang nasaktan din ako nung sinulat ko to? Char! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apologies accepted, but always take time to rest and don't over stress yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. You too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura man lagig tinuod? Hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura ba Ly? Hahahaha issueeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha issue. Bisan tinuid jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili Ly wag ako hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you had a fight with him but I realized it was a product of your imagination πŸ˜… Well, it's hurt to bid someone goodbye especially when it is someone you so much love and have spent the good and bad moments together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Princess. It is just out of my mind. 🀣 Yes, saying goodbye will really hurt us the most and we cannot do anything about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodbyes gajud lage sakit paminawon pero unsaon taman ng goodbye exists man in this venomous world πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooooooo truth gyud! Hahahaha sheket keeye. Nganung need gyud mag goodbye? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodbye is design for us to realize how valuable he/she is to us or the other way around. Haha Charoot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch! Pain. Tas if di na valuable, biyaan na dayon. πŸ’”πŸ˜­ HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O, that’s when goodbyes came in πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman. Goodbye gyud dayon? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O ana jud na pen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinsay ga imbento anang goodbye na word bi kay akong tuk on? Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha bitter ayyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong maicomment, friend. Ang lungkot ng letter mo. Naiyak ako. Ambabaw talaga ng luha ko. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry my friend if it made you cry. Buti nalang gawa gawa ko lang to. 🀣 Mas masakit pag totoo kasi may paghuhugutan. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas masakit talaga pag totoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat iba naiisip ko dito? Charot! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hooooy! HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa, ano? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walaaaaa, friend! Ewan ko sayo. Hahahaha. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano nga meaning ng ewan ko sayo mo? Hahahah charot! Wag mo na sabihin. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsssk. Diba sabi ko sayo wala naaaa?? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga pala. Sabi ko nga! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ulyanin ka na talaga 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"If it feels wrong then its wrong. Don't make it more complicated by thinking a wrong thing can be right just because you wanted to."

This one bii, very wrong jud. Hopefully ma heal naka fully puhon πŸ’— lablab πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning mamii πŸ’— Healed naman ko mii. Promise! I'm inlove with someone now. Charoooot! πŸ’—πŸ€£

Pero thank youuuu so much mii, ikaw gyuy saksi akong mga kadramahan in life. 😬🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Morninggg, bantay lage ka nako. Baka ma queueing ulit ah haha . Labyu !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha lagi mii. Dili nako ma queueing uy. 🀣 Labyu too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanaaaaa jud. Wala nasa'y translateΒ² sa song ha ? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yes mii. Wala na. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago