February Recap and Photo Dump.

32 42
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


It's still the 2nd of March and I guess I am not late yet for the recap on how my February went. And just a little photo dump too for this article not to get that too boring since I did not do that good last month.

So just like the others, I have here the list of the articles I wrote last month with the upvotes from Rusty and from the generous readers. Thank you to all of you!

Guess who? That someone is here too. - $6.71

January Photo Dump. - $9.89

Bo's coffee is the new tagay. - $9.41

The #4 Supremacy. - $3.14

Oh no! Water no. $2.78

My To Do List Today. $8.81

Thank you Facebook. $8.10

Blessed February 10th. - $7.20

How's your Valentine. $8.77

Just Random Thoughts. - $11.32

Its been only 47 days. -$14.29

False Positivity. $5.18

Shawarma? Its a no. - $12.39

Come spend the day with me. $10.17

How old are you now. - $8.65

Cebu, she's coming. - $9.12

Can I make it. - $7.87

Pahinga. Kapayapaan. Yakap. - $9.82

Anyway, that's it. - $2.77

Annoying but productive. - $.47

In total, I successfully uploaded 20 articles. I am that too close in completing the 28 days. I do not know the exact reason. But for sure it is either I run out of topic, or I just got eaten by my laziness again.

And with that 20 articles, I got to earn a total of $162.86. But some of it where used already for paying some bills and in processing my id's the other day. Right now, I only have $101 in my wallet. I am actually a bit sad today as Rusty haven't visited me yet. But I trust in him though! Maybe he's on vacation for a while. So I'll just keep reading and interacting here, and ofcourse upload articles. And let's try to be good for this month. Hello, March! Let's work hard.

Anyway, here's some of my ganaps in February! A February Photo Dump.

Coffee is lifer! This was the time when we went out to hear some rants and drama from our boy friend at work. He actually treated us with coffee.

A samgy treat from Chenny. The one with black bag and the other girl is her sister, Cindy, and that's me on brown. Cindy haven't tried samgy yet so we brought him here to atleast experienced it.

And that's us during our 10th cut off pay day. We're just waiting for our food from Tokyo Tokyo. This was the time as well that we feel blessed as we were able to help tatay get his lunch. I am wondering how is tatay doing now?

Of course, this should be included in my February dump. I felt so special that day. Char! Tag ko na ba siya? Nandito din siya eh. Lol! Mag cocomment yun, check niyo nalang. Haha.

And the last one, with my very loud friend. I actually forgot what's the reason why we went out this day. @BreadChamp , can you remind me? Lol!


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 8.24
$ 7.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 8
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats! Saya naman ng earnings last month. Tuloy lang ang pagsulat :D Gaganda ng photos. Ang saya lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kuya Lee. Another hustling for this month. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh congwatssssssss Josepennnnnnn UwU more to cum this month. And kahit naman di mo etag yan kilalang kilala ko yan sya πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ tag ko naba? Ehermmm πŸ‘€πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa ano ba yang cum na yan ate? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH tag mo na foooo! 🀣πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namalit rata ana ug grocery tali bii hahahha. Tapos nangaon sa My Joy ! Yohooo ka remember nakuuu! Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo! Hahahaha the best shake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Another goals to grind na namn this month. Laban! Anyways, nice meeting you here on read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Alpha! Yes, let's work hard naman for this month. Nice to meet you too. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sipagin ka pa sana this year para ma libre ko nimo ug samgy ineg d-day nako hahahaha love you three include your love and baby bc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahah when gani mmy? March 5?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baby i chat ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg Ate you are glowing and your skin complexion is so nice! 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaaaaan kilig naman me. Hahahha thank youuu! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

itag na yan..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahaa wag na, nag comment na e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice andaming ganaps ah congrats sa earnings mo nung february mare πŸ₯° Goodluck ngayong buwan sana macomplete mo na ang walang absent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang magala ko mare kaya ubos pera. Hahahaha. 😁

Sana nga mare makumpleto ko na. Goodluck din sayo! πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so cool especially when you reach a hundred plus earnings. I'm still striving here just to be noticed by him. Don't lose hope he will visit you just trust the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my first time that I really tracked my earnings. Yes, for sure rusty will be back. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kilala ko na sya beh, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhahahahahahahahaha very good ka diyan ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sexy at ang pretty talaga ee! Rawr. Haha. Sana all naka 20 articles. Partida, tinamad pa yan haha. Makaka 1BCH ka na this month! Desisyon ako e. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pano yung rawr? Kung sana nga di lang tinamad. Please, 1BCH this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo na chaar haha. 1BCH na yaaaaan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

get a room you two...rawr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahaa halaaaaa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow ang laki ng earnings ,congrats sis πŸ‘ang cute ng flowers ha😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Thank you din sa nag bigay ng flowers. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako yun first na nag comment pero hindi ako yun diba hahaha! Ang ganda naman NG sissy ko!! Ang laki NG earnings mo ha, pautang!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaahhahahahahhaa wala pa sis, di pa nag cocomment. Ako yung mangungutang sana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangutang tayo sa kanya daliiiii!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahaha san ba tayo mkakautang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago