Am I even allowed to answer?

56 50
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨

Well there's this new challenge again circling about answering questions for taken. It was initiated by ate @Eybyoung . I do not have any plans on taking this as I am not even taken. But I really do not have anything to write that I missed a day yesterday publishing an article. I'll try my best to pull this off. I'll try as well to put myself in the shoe of those in a relationship. Hopefully I can give justice on this.

If you wanted to try answering such, you can check it on this site.

This may be somehow tricky as there are a lot of things that we can ask. But let's get it this way, "If falling out of love is true, what will you do if ever you will feel that way?"

If I will be the one to be asked this way, I may be having a difficulty on answering it. For now maybe I would say, "I will stay and make it work." But who knows what really will happen in the future. Let's leave it as a question for now.

Is it selfish if I wanted to be alone when I am upset? I mean, I have this attitude that I do not want to talk to anybody if I am having a bad day. I may end up saying something not good to someone. So I prefer to be alone for the time being. I can relax myself alone as well.

I just hope my partner would understand this. And I will appreciate if she/he will not force himself to cheer me up. Just thinking that she/he understand what I am feeling is enough to cheer me up.

Is having a successful relationship not enough to be considered as happiness? Human as we are, all we wanted in life is happiness, a peace of mind and a mental stability. Then in a relationship, it works the same.

But if there's another happiness aside from this successful relationship like a promotion on work, I may think thousand times what to choose and what to decide. Taking risks will be a part of it.

Being misunderstood and not able to understand. I fear these two the most . Misunderstanding is actually natural in any relationships. It is how it will be handled by both parties that will matter. However, there are really instances that instead of having conflicts fixed right away it will turned out to be the other way around. The reason is, the other one is being misunderstood and the other is not able understand.

It is better said than done. It is easy to say, you need to understand each other. But if the situation is there, each other's pride will block the way. And hopefully at least one of the two will cool down to lessen the tension. The more you put fire on something, the more it will get burned. And it is not a good thing in a relationship.

"Be with a person who fears God." Nothing beats a relationship that made God a center of it.

No relationship is perfect. But passing through all those imperfections, is what makes it perfect. Maybe not all of you will agree on this, but this what I believe. A person who fears God, will fear to hurt you. And not getting hurt by the person you love is the best feeling ever.

Being in a relationship does not only mean having a partner. Sharing happiness. Sweetness. Having sparks. That is too good to be true. Conflicts and misunderstandings is what makes any relationship to last, if being discussed well. Both should decide. Both side should be honest. Both sides should be transparent. Relationship is like a pen and a paper, if you miss one between the two, you cannot write. You cannot write a good love story you wanted to have.

That's all for today beautiful people. I hope you enjoyed reading my article for today. If you have any thoughts and take away about this piece, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 10.49
$ 9.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 17
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am not an expert on couples and I am also a freelance writer. I like to go here and there and write whatever comes to my mind. Maybe someday I will join these challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, soon. You cantry this challenge as well. It is fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree ms. Jo. Di kanunay rainbow and atong makita sa relationship. Dghang dag om agian jod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy true gyud John. Depende nalang gyud sa magpartner if unsaon nila ineg handle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time alone is a must in every relationship. We need to give space to think things through for in the heat of a moment, we might say things we will regret.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth. And mas worst na kasi pag may regrets na e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po, maraming pagkakataon po na Misunderstanding ang nagiging dahilan ng paghihiwalay ng isang magpartner. Kaya true po na dapat eh kahit isa sa inyo ay kaya magcool down. Pero dapat po talaga ay marunong umintindi ang parehong nasa relationship para less misunderstanding po. And gusto ko po yung last question and yung sagot nyo na " Love a person who fear God" iyan din po ang palaging sinasabi sakin ng magulang ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lang talaga e magkaroon talaga ng understanding. Ang hirap pag wala, lagi langah aaway which is not good naman. And yes, its mom as well who adviced me to have a partner who fears God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po dapat talaga matuto umintindi at makinig ng both sides ang mga in a relationship. Yes po cause mom's knows best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

proper communication, right expectations... kana jd para maflourish inyung relationship.. both should give and take

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Communication is the key gyud guro ay para magkasinabot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the most important standard is finding the one who fears God and has a connection with Him

iba kasi pag may faith talaga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True gyud mmy ay. Lahi ra gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. I like how you answered every question, my friend. Ang swerte naman ng magiging jowa mo. Having misunderstanding will really cause conflict in relationships. I agree with you that there is the possibility that instead of getting ​fixed it will just worsen the situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. Mas swerte din ata ako sa kanya. Anyway, sana lang talaga mapag usapan agad if may mga misunderstanding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, my friend. Ewan ko sayo. Kanino ka swerte? Haha. Oo nga sana talaga ganon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate. Pag bad day nako, mas prefer nako jud nga mag inusara. Mahadlok ko baseg sa akong partner pa nako mabunton akoang ka suko og kasapot hahah. Pero anyways, nice lagi ni sya ay. Try ko ani beee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee gyud. Pero bisan na ug dili sa partner ay, pati sa friends ani gihapon ko.

Try na ani bebe Se, malingaw kag answer. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your answer on number three, that's how it should be to cool down the fire one should be water hehe thanks for taking the challenge, hope you'll find your the one soon and let him read this hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga, magawa to if ever. 🀣 Pero thank you din sa challenge na to ate, may nagawa akong article. πŸ€—

Sana nga ate soonest, ipapakita ko to sa kanya para alam niya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gawa ulit tayo new challenge para may ma topic haha.

Yes soon kapit lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy maganda to. Hahahaha ngayon nga wala nako topic e. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko nga lang alam kailan magawa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang ate. At least may iintayin ako. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Question no. 3, same with me. Alam mo un, baka kasi lalo kaming mag away. May iba kasi imbes na ma gets ka, sasabayan kapa sa topak mo aguyy. So I prefer If they will leave me alone for a while. Hyaan lang sana na you know, kumalma ang lahat Lahat sakin. Palamura kasi ako, talagang nang mumura ako pag ako'y galit na nga tapos, alam mo un mayayamot lang lalo pag di pa nagka intindihan. Hahaha.

Parang gusto ko din gumawa ng ganito, hmmm πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami pala nating ganto. Pero totoo kasi, mas lalo lang iinit. Tas yun nga yung iba di ka pa magegets, lalong di magkakaintindihan. Kaya better back off pag badtrip ako. 🀣 Grabe yung palamura ate. Lagot yung gugulo gulo sayo. 🀣

Gawin mo na din to ate kahit wala ka din jowa. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuu, basta babae di man lahat pero karamihan sa mga babae talaga ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ano kayang magandang gamot diyaan ate?? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing 🀩 expert na expert sa pag ibig mare.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nahirapan nga ako mare. Baka kako di tama mga sagot ko. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling nako makauyaabbb najud ka hapit bibii haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoooooo hahaha ayaw sa tawon mii. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha maayuu na kaayu ka mudala bii for sure yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lain man ako huna huna nuon sa maayo mudala ay. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha fist cat! Amawaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha charot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so you are taken too.. I thought you're still single because of the word miss in your name πŸ˜… I'm learning many things about being into a relationship because of this challenge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I'm single ate, nasa first part may pa disclaimer ako na chuchu. 🀣

Pero, opo may malelearn talaga e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi ako nagbabasa ng disclaimer 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not mamsh? Hehe! Sakto. I am like that too. If I am upset or mad, I just want to be alone kay maldita jod ko. Just as you are, I don't want to say something bad kay I know I will regret it later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuyawan ko basin di mamao akong mga tubag. Peri mao gyud, ug wala sa mood palayo sa lang kay mas magubot ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagabasa na lng muna ako, sis ah! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sige sissy. Go lang! πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wosh, nainspired njud Kong maghimu sab Ani ba hehe. Last week pajud ko ganahan maghimu pero gaduha2 ko. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Himo na mamsh! Galisud ko ana kay single ko, di ko ka relate. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like everything about your answers. I can relate some of it, especially this one

Is it selfish if I wanted to be alone when I am upset? I mean, I have this attitude that I do not want to talk to anybody if I am having a bad day. I may end up saying something not good to someone. So I prefer to be alone for the time being. I can relax myself alone as well.

I just hope my partner would understand this. And I will appreciate if she/he will not force himself to cheer me up. Just thinking that she/he understand what I am feeling is enough to cheer me up.

I do want to have a lone time because I want to think things over. I don’t really wanna hurt my partner with my hurtful words when I’m upset and not feeling myself, each of us have pride, and even if I don’t want to hurt him, I just can’t help myself but say mean things. So I prefer lone time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Alone time when we are upset is the best thing to do. It will stop us from having more conflicts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems that you really know a lot about relationship and I agree with what you've mentioned above. Argument is always present in every relationship, it on the couole if how they will handle it. If they truly love each other they will lower their pride and listen each other's side. Also put God in the center of your relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Loveleng. Thank you for reading and that you agreed with what I have above. Yes no relationship is perfect. And it is always the best with God at the center.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You answered as if you're in a relationship. I love how mature your answers are. Real relationships are not perfect, you are right about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Elle. Nahirapan nga ako kasi baka di ko masagot ng tama. 😬🀣 Pero good thing agree ka sa mga sinabi ko. πŸ€—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We share the same way of handling bad days. I would prefer to deal with it alone and then come back feeling better. Instead of interacting with people and then being uninentionally mean because I am in a bad mood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Because sometimes when we are not in the good mood we tend to say unpleasant things. And that is much worst.

$ 0.01
2 years ago