Manifesting the word ‘’SOON” turn to “FINALLY”

28 3071
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

In this long run of this expedition in life, we establish ourselves in conceiving our target goals in life, we tend to visualize the subsequent of our future, looking forward on what kind of life that awaits us.

Keeping one’s nose to the grindstone is such a challenging thing to do in everyday basis of life, if we don’t work, then nothing will happen unless you are born with a golden spoon in your mouth.

But I really adore people who’s still trying their best and working hard for their future even they are born with a golden spoon, they want to work and experienced the hardship of life even they could have everything, if you met one of them, I’m sure you will be amazed by them.

Back to the topic, so what are the things you wanted to achieve in life that you always tattooed in your mind, body and soul, that you wanted this, you need this, you are craving for this kind of life, I mean we all have things that we want, we all have different life that we want to live with, we had even the visualization on ourselves on what would happen in the future, even there’s no one who knows what future holds, still we love to go on and believe on things that we want to achieved,

Like looking at something or someone, for example, watching a medical video or movie and seeing a doctor saving lives, there’s this though in your mind that saying,

“Soon I will become that one”

and such things like:

“Soon I will have that thing”

“Soon I can go this place”

“Soon I will be living that kind of life”

You see I love this kind of mindset humans have, I don’t see a negative side of this, I know that disappointments are always there but it just there to slower your phase so if you make your despondency as your fuel to go along and reach that dreams you always want then to go for it.

Again, WHAT ARE YOUR SOON’S in life?

Mine is:

To migrate in New Zealand

I really want to live the rest of my life there, that’s the most awaited goal that I’m always manifesting, I’m willing to go even in the hole of a needle just to achieve this dream of mine, I want a peaceful life there.

To get the Job that I want

I’m not looking for a high paying job, what I’m looking is a job that I will enjoy, I don’t want a job that I hate, I hate doing things that I’m not passionate about, but yeah not to be boastful haha I want to be an gynecologist and it’s not a joke, it’s a high paying job but my focus is not on money that I will gain but to the job haha my dream job since I was just a naïve one.

Spoil my parents

This is also what I want in life to spoil my parents with love, care and to their needs and leisure, I want the best for them, everything I want to spoil them like what they did to me in these present times, I want them to enjoy their life and no work just a peaceful and leisurable life I always wanted for them.

Travel in different countries

I really love travelling a lot and I’m manifesting the day that I will just woke up with no worries and just travel or booked a plane to go for some country visits hahaha this is me being so boastful with my wanting in life hahaha my sister would just nag me at the same time amazed and laugh at my ideas in life haha. Waking up and craving for some Italian cuisine breakfast okay let’s go ride the private plane hahha kidding.

Always remember this quotes, life will always test us, it has a lot of various routes and sometimes we will be lost yet if we never give up and continue exploring, striving, then we will see and reached our own destination. Lifw will thrown us a fist yet we just need to be tough and survive this.

ONE DAY, OUR SOON'S WILL BE REPLACED BY THE WORD "FINALLY " AND WE WILL THANK EVERYONE WHO GUIDES US AND ALSO GOD FOR THAT LONG EXPEDITION BUT WORTH IT ONE.

Anyway, that’s it just for today, I have a lot of soon and this is just some of them maybe I could put more but nah I’m to lazy to write again, anyway how was your day guys? Still having some fun? Take a rest, stay hydrated everyone, enjoy your day.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, commentators, and to all those who supports me here, thank you so much, let’s all have a good time.

Image source:

https://graciousquotes.com/hard-work-quotes/

https://dogtrainingobedienceschool.com/all-the-hard-work-paid-off-quotes/7115087_one-day-all-of-my-quotes-writings-by-hardik-soni-yourquote.html

https://wttc.org/News-Article/Consumer-Survey-Finds-70-Percent-of-Travelers-Plan-to-Holiday-in-2021

https://www.trendir.com/new-zealand-house-creative-arch/

https://alisupsidedownworld.com/helping-your-ageing-parents-live-their-best-life/

https://www.alphr.com/features/354853/how-to-get-a-job-google-apple-microsoft/

https://www.sleepfoundation.org/dreams/precognitive-dreams

Lead Image source:

https://pixelsquote.net/hard-work-quotes/

Happy Wednesday everyone✨🙌

11
$ 3.94
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Having goals and dreams and working towards achieving them are part of the things that gives life meaning. One of the SOONS I have is to become a web developer and work for a company remotely, which means I will be working from home while earning massively. It's a goal I am currently working on, and I do believe I will achieve it one day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woah keep on striving kushy, for sure you will be living that dream one day✨😊🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in advance, I hope you fulfill your dreams in life,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you buddy, same to you✨😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May all you dreams come true! My ultimate goal is to make my family happy :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a sweet one yet it's an endearing hope you achieved and maintain your goal too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My soon would be to build my own ideal house in the province and to have a business around town for an income to support my needs;)

All our soons will come true tru pervent prayers and hard work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope you achieve all of your dreams🙌😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako nag aaral Ng maayus wahaha that's all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana all namn chozz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be a team leader sa isang call center company and be friendky sa mga newbies and help them... that's what may Soon in life to be na gusto ko hehe, lawyer rin pinakauna pero ang mahal ng tuition diko afford

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay opo yang sa law mahal po talaga nasa choices ko din yan kaso nga ayun di afford eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me.. migrate to our own home HAHAHAHAHA. Minsan ayaw ko magset ng maraming goals kasi mas naffrustrate ako, di ko alam kung bakit. Kaya paisa isa muna ako. Huhuhh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yan ka nanamn hahaha kala ko kung san ka nanamn nag migrate hahaha pa migratr nga po jan sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAA nako wala pa kami sariling bahay. Huhubels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Migrate to New Zealand has been my dream too before

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's really a hard goal yet still trying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My soon that turned to finally is way back 10 years ago, when I joined a religious group and I saw a man who served God and teach children as well in school. I said to myself,.soon I will become an educator... That's who I am today. Nice article my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woah I maybe late but congrats buddy😊🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are currently living one of our prayers before. Let us keep on praying so there will be many "soons" that will turn into "finally"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes puhon😊🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful quotation. It made me feel the hope that I need. Truly, all the hardworks will gonna be pay off.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I wasn't born in a silver spoon, one of my biggest dream is to have a comfortable and stable job so I can afford all the needs of my little one. I also wanted to travel the world for experience 😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope you fill your dreams madam✨🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

really, been born without a silver spoon makes life a greater burden as one have to go back to the fundamental of wealth building. Working hard and lots of stuffs taking off the earnings. Then you continue struggling until you make it. This is the challenge of not born with silver spoon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a legit one and it's really hard to start with a scratch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago