????

Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago
Topics: Writings, Hurt, Daily life, Smile, Lesson, ...

Ever been in a serious conflict between your dear ones and makes me just want to shut off all of them, badly wanted to finish this study and leave for good yet of course still also help them but never want to show my face to them, my existence is just a shallow of nothing but an empty soul.

Writing my thoughts can ease my ranging anger towards them, can't help but to let those anger of mine turn into tears and just sleep at it all day long, it's been a long time since I let myself cry onto something, I don't want to ever experience again those silent cries at the bathroom letting the water on the faucet flow so that it makes sound to masked up the sound of my crying self.

Way back when I was a young naive child back then, I know it's not just me who experienced and have a mindset like this, like when I've been nag by my parents then I walk out and in my mind I want to leave the house and just go far away from them and go back as a rich and successful one haha gosh my mind is so crazy back then, even though I lnow to myself that I can't leave without my parents, cause what could I do with my age like that, even taking care of myself is such a difficult thing for me that for sure I will struggle with haha.

So yeah after calming myself, I would just sleep it all through the day, I can't help but to sleep and sleep when I'm mad or sad or feeling burn out from things and also people. I'm not in the mood for any conversation or any stuffs to do, I will just knock it off and just ignore the world for a while.

I really hate people sometimes, not to be general of course, people will make you feel different emotions, a roller coaster of various sentiments. But when you really feel the despair and the only reason you feel that way is because of them, and that's it when you realized, you don't hate them but you hate what they did to you, and that I can say is one of the worst feeling ever,

Hating someone you can't hate but you hate what they did to you, and you begun to torning up yourself on this dilemma of yours on what you will do to prevent yourself from a conflict thta might destroy your relation with them, because you don't hate them, you just hate the stuff they did to you. But still they are the person you've experienced happiness and also care but at the same time makes you feel the agony, torment, and strains that you never thought they would make you feel that way.

I don't know the psychology behind hating someone because you love them, but yeah hahha kidding anyways hating someone is easy but forgiving them is mostly the hardest part, but come to think of it, if you confine your anger for a long time thta it becomes overrated and knowing that the person you hate could even forget about your existence, so it's just a waste of time isn't it? Your anger is just there and restricting you to move on, I mean when you've got angry toward someone and your anger doesn't reach them, it would be useless.

Nothing burns the most that could even used you and felt the emptiness and range of anger. Hatred is kinda overrated so we should've just move on forgive or it's your choice what you need to do to cope up with your anger.

Gosh hahaha I've wrote this one when I'm hella drunk on our saturday night hangout, we've sleepover at my bestfriend's house and drown ourselves from liqours. We need this because we've just finish another sem of college. We've been like this in a long run now. Hahah gosh I laugh when I saw this in my notes app hahha I laugh at the misspelled words and random sayings hahaha, I just edited it today so that I could post it here.

Anyways that's it for today, I've been inactive here when it comes to posting article sorry for that, I can't really help to thought of something talaga

Haha anyways how was your first day of may so far haha gosh I've just sleep yesterday because of hangover but still I attend my grandmother's birthday, it's her special day and she's special to me as always so can't missed it haha,

Lead Image source:

https://archziner.com/lifestyle/super-cool-wallpapers-for-girls/

Image source:

https://www.peakpx.com/en/hd-wallpaper-desktop-agkym

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/850617448358186514/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/395472411008764577/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/468233692489675453/

By the way enjoy your day everyone, take care and keep yourself hydrated. hahaha before I've forget hahaha never mind the title I can't think of anything hahaha.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors and readers thank you so much always😊

7
$ 1.98
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago
Topics: Writings, Hurt, Daily life, Smile, Lesson, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I can't count the number of times I have thought about running away from home so that my parents will be sad for punishing me 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha gosh we have the same mindset when we are such a naive child back then haha we thought that they would feel bad and gonna missed us when we left the house haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko for real ang emote mo madam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha medyo may amats madam numg nagsulat haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could actually forgive someone easily but forgetting what they actually did won't be easy at all

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, forgiving is such a difficult thing to do and even you forgave them we can't hide the fact that what they've done wrong to you is still there and you'll never forget it when you see them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually did this too a few times. I'd just storm off the house and stay out as long as I could, hoping to punish them by looking for me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha gosh our mindset

$ 0.00
1 year ago