September dump

8 32
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Closing off the door to my birth month feels like refreshing, say goodbye to September and spread your arms welcoming October, I hope this month would be just full of happiness and good vibes, dear October please just be good to us and please don't put much pressure and stress to each and everyone here haha,

Writing my past memorable moment the whole September since it's the start of october so we gonna go get move on and make some memories again.

Septmoments

Tagaytay stroll with my friend

Mine

This is the highlight of my september gosh, my friend and I go to unexpected stroll at tagaytay hahaha even it's raining cats and dogs, we go home like a wet chickens hahaha but still I love this moment since that's my first time going on an unexpected trip using just a motorcyle and without asking for permission to my parents hahaha, this is the reason why I'm so fond on the unexpected stuffs because it's much more enjoyable and exciting knowing that we know nothing and just go with flow and explore haha I mean this is just so lit and I go home before the clock hits at eight in the evening and my mother nag me a lot but yeah at least I enjoy that day.

Birthday celebration

Mine

Of course my most not awaited celebration of mine yeah when I say not, I don't really do celebration when it comes to myself special on my birthday but my friends and my parents wanted to celebrate it so badly I don't know why hahaha, but yeah I celebrated my birthday with my friend at the UKB or most known as unli korean barbeque, we chatted and ate a lot, and also later that night, I simple have a dinner with my family, just by that it's more than enpugh for me, my mom loves to nag me because I really doesn't have the will on celebrating my own birthday hahha but yeah for the sake of being happy I celebrated it genuinely to the most significant people in my life, I'm so lucky to meet and have them.

Coffee date

Mine

My bestfriend of course will always be part of my every month dump haha we are like those package, a two peas in a pod, bread and jam, just like what twin siblings do haha, I mean yeah she's on of my own solace I guess haha I feel so comfortable and warm when I'm with her, so yeah we go on a coffee date again and of course it's not just about having a coffee but also to spill a lot of tea's hahaha the normal ritual of our friendship haha even though we are so busy on our own lives we still had this specific day that we should be serve as our bonding time haha so yeah coffee date with her feels so nice.

Late night walk with someone

Mine

I guess I will not reveal whom I walk with that day haha its just so complicated and really unexpected also, I took a photo of those shining light because we really walk under a lot of lingering lights haha it's an unexpected meet and yeah I saw him buying donuts while I'm having a late night walk since it's weekend that day and I'm having my time just watching people and the surroundings while walking, not when he calls me by my name yeah he should be because if he called me by my nickname that he gave to me, I might just overthink again hahaha so yeah he goes with me holding his donuts and an ice coffee haha he also wanted to share it with me but I decline and say thank you, but he's so persistent not when I realized I'm having a good time while walking with him and listenung to bis random talks hahha (acting like there's no past issues ha kidding) so yeah that's it and yeah that's it, he also walk me to my home but he refused to stay for a bit because it's late.

Face to face class

It's the start of the struggles of being a commuter gosh, it's very tiring and really I think I'm not in a good condition anymore, every day face to face class really makes me so exhausted, yeah I mean it's good to be back on the regular basis of having myself going on school everyday, it's fun since I got the chance to bond and socialized with others personally but who can blame me the reality for mewhen it comes to face to face is just much more on being worn out every single day of traveling just to make it to school hahaa but yeah I supposed to just make myself get used to it again.

That would be it fow now, let's start the october with so much gratefulness and blessings, good vibes only hehez it's weekend and we supposed to be having fun or having our leisure time with ourselves or with our love ones, because monday will be coming again haha days goes by so fast, in seems like in a blink of an eye, Christmas will be near again haha.

Lead image source:

https://www.lovethispic.com/image/129656/hello-october,-please-be-nice

Image source :

https://www.jing.fm/iclipt/oboRRb/

I hope you're all having a good time everyone, I'm not active here anymore because I got busy on my studies and other personak stuffs and I haven't have time to communicate here and write something, but stilk I'll come back when I'm not that busy or I'll try to write again, my diary is already full na hahaha anyways have a great night everyone, stay hydrated and keep yourself safe as always. Welcome October please be good to us✨

7
$ 1.36
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 4
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

Oy, belated happy birthday sis! Nakakapagod talaga face to face class haha pero parang gusto ko pa rin bumalik nalang sa pag aaral kesa mag work. Char hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

but but... i wanna know sino kasama mo, sis! kidding! i hope you had a fantastic bday! xoxo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha si ano po past almost charizz hahaha, thank you😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayun oh!!!!😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday! Have a lovely October and love Tagaytay, bhe! 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakapunta na din ako ng Tagaytay sis tas pagpunta namin dun mainit sis. Sobrang ganda pala ng Tagaytay. First time ko pumunta dun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas maganda sis pag mainit kitang kita yung view, nung pag punta kasi namin puro fog haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago