Peeking Forward

4 47
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

These days have been tangled, laboring on various platforms is a tough chore especially how you find yourself with complications that you must withstand as the jealousy of other people when they see that you are doing a nice job and yielding interchange with the different communities.

I am a writer in read.cash and elsewhere, but in read, I joined a month ago and I began creating good revenues, but covetousness is always present and for unspecified reasons, someone marked me as spamner on that platform and the votes interrupted coming.

I am not troubled because I am a person who knows the work well and I plan to get my content to the whole community.

The good thing is that I met a lot of people from the Philippines, and made good friends.

I have also found several people that I know from steemit, with whom I had not interacted before and I am starting to do so.

One of those people is @wakeupkitty with whom I have been talking for a while and he has demonstrated this initiative that I like.

The conversations, in addition to talking about different things about technology, are very fruitful, as well as instructing her to use an application that she has on her phone and she did not know how to use it.

That is boosting her a lot and I am very grateful for the continuous talks we have through telegram.

So this is when I say that the interaction is not only when you participate in a platform, but goes much further, knowing people and assisting them on a day-to-day basis.

Hopefully, the world will point to interacting more with people and discovering more about their lives, because this is what gives the social network an objective.

And I still have many questions about how to go forward, but I am tough and always look to the future with positiveness.

And I want everyone who reads this post to keep a positive mind and knows that you can get ahead, that the valuable thing is to have a directed and positive mind. And trying to renovate the things that happen in life into something valuable, which helps us and also others.

Life is an internship and here we must all partake.

This is life: to participate and try to help people who need it, leaving envy aside and focusing on being able to work together, on house community.

And more in these spaces where we have such great technology opportunities, with all the rise of a large number of online games and the rise of the blockchain, giving us opportunities like the nft, the new investments that come out very frequently, and the large number of interesting publications where one can learn a huge amount of things.

In the last 60 days and learned much more than the last two years, especially reading and knowing different points of view, knowing how to live for example in New Zealand, knowing beautiful places of the Philippines and their culture, talking with their people. And I am very grateful because I have updated thanks to those young Filipinos, about how youth think today, and the great ideas they have about the blockchain and Above all, know at the moment the new opportunities of airdrops and other interesting investments that they participate in, so this is a very positive and good thing.

And all people should have this point of view, I invite you who read this to propose it daily.

And I keep on wanting you to know that you can count on me! ♥ ️

Note: all my posts are created on my low-level end smartphone.

You can chat with me on Discord Reinaldo#7816

See you shortly bitcoin cashers!

8
$ 0.89
$ 0.61 from @Macronald
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @antoniarhuiz
+ 3
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Comments

I loved reading you, I'm sorry you had to go through that experience and I hope you can overcome it soon with perseverance and demonstrating the quality of your work. I am sure you will be able to continue on the right foot and grow in all aspects.

You convey an excellent message in your publication. Best regards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there!

I'm the guy you just invited to this platform from Steem and I hope my 3% cut for you can one day become the bulk of your earnings... ehehehe.

Cheers mate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Philippines is really full of amazing people, and I believe myself that I am one of them.💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you that you have overcome the bad time unfairly caused by a third party full of envy. Envy is free and has existed since the beginning of man. I am also happy for the ease you have to communicate and make friends with other people, empathy is not easy to handle. A hug.

$ 0.00
3 years ago