When Was the Last?

21 29

10.17.22

Lovely Monday and let's start our week with a question-and-answer article. This is not a writer's block article but a mother that's in a rush.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Anyway thanks to our friend @Jeaneth 's article. I find the title and questions fun to answer so I am gonna do this too.

Let's get it on!

What and when was the last song you watched or listened to?

As a mother with a 1yr old toddler, I play songs from time to time. Nursery songs yes, but Lil B wasn't fond of Cocomelon or other nursery rhymes except for Baby Shark, Head shoulders knees and toes, or ants go marching blah blah blah. Most of the time she likes songs from musical plays, songs from movies, or concert performances. The last song we listened to was from the movie Sing this morning.

What was the last book you read?

I don't read books or novels because I usually fall asleep reading the first two pages.

Me, having a toddler forced me to read a couple of books, children's story books. The one that we bought for 45 pesos was the book titled 'The Owl and the Pussy Cat'

What and when was the last message you sent?

Let me get you two answers for this. I know nowadays, we use messenger or other online messaging apps to send messages. I will show you the last messages I sent on my messenger app and the last text message sent.

This was sent to my family gc.

Here's the last text message that I sent. I just want to share this because I miss my best friend. Currently, her partner is in control over her phone or social media accounts so she or we don't message her as often as before knowing that her partner may be the one who has her phone.

What was the last piece added to your wardrobe?

HAHAHAHAH! It's been a while but the last piece of clothing that I bought for myself were undies hahaha! A mother deserves a new pair of underwear too.

Who and what was the last account you followed on Instagram?

I haven't been active on IG for months or years now. I think the last account that I followed was my sister's food account.

Our sis added a few questions for more spice. Who am I not to answer it? HAHAHAHHA come on!

What was your last kiss like?

It was romantic, sultry, raunchy char!

When was your last kiss?

It was just a few minutes ago before I started this article.

Where and how was your last kiss?

Where? In the bathroom. How? It was passionate and hungry. Don't get me wrong, having a baby sometimes gets in the way of doing our job as a married couple. We took advantage of the time while Lil b just fell asleep BWAHAHAHAHAHA.

alright, enough of this enjoy your day people!!

lead image and closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi
FaucetCrypto

10
$ 1.66
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
+ 2
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The last three questions were 🙈. Can't help but imagine how steamy it was in the bathroom. It's getting hot in here. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

WAHAHAHAHA sorry. You know how parents sneak in doing that thing hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last kiss? Ow, just now. I kiss my baby hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oooh for sure that's a lovely sweet kiss. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite ng anak ko yang song n Yan, Kasi madalas nilang pinapanood noong uso PA ang DVD player.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa kasi yung mga animals noh pati ung sing 2 uulitin na naman namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi ako, kani kanjna lang like 10 minutes ago and I listen to one of thr NSYNC songs on discord hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako ayaw mo ba ng A1 okaya 911 songs ses? Chaaaar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha, depende sa mood ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaisip tuloy ako sis kung ano last binili ko. Kahapon pala kasi nag supermarket kami. Gulay sis. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mukang napaisip ulit ng lasts ah hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis bigla akong napaisip nung nabasa ko article mo sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Memorize ko din yang sing dahil sa pamangkin ko. Paulit ulit hanggang maghapon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit kami kinakanta na din namin. Yeah yeah yeah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that movie Sing :D

Lol! Come to think of it. Underwear din last bili ko at sa Shopee pa :D :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bet nya yung 2 movies. Maganda naman din yung underwear na nabili namin so far, so mura din. Yung tig 50 HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this. You answered everything well. My baby cousin likes watching Coco melon too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My baby doesn't like cocomelon. She likes musical plays or movies or anything that has todo with pets hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I misread that part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me save this for a rainy day✅

I can't remember the last time I read a hard copy book. I don't fancy it anymore unless it'll bring money😁.

The kiss, kissing and kissed?🤭🤭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go go go! Me too the last book I read was tTwilight and I finished it after a month and forgot everything HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago