Controversial Questions: What, When, Where, & How Was Your Last?

13 35
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

Oops, I caught you right there. You probably opened this article because of curiosity. I bet everyone did. When one gets curious, you can't really stop yourself from seeing what's behind that something.

So what do you have in mind when you read the title? I'm sure majority of you would think about something steamy, sexy and passionate. I really have a strong feeling but we'll get there. Let's set a portion for that if you stay with me until the end of this article.

I'm gonna start with how I got the idea of writing this one. Well, I should thanked madam @sc for writing her latest article: The Last, which saved me from "a could have been another writer's block episode" of me. What's new? Check her article guys!

Hmm, first off, let's start answering wholesome questions first and as promised, we'll get into those deeper questions later.

What and when was the last song you watched or listened to?

I watched a piano cover of She Will Be Loved by Maroon 5 earlier this morning.

A former student chatted me and asked if I could upload a piano version of the song I covered when I had my class with them before. He sent me the video of me playing the guitar while singing the song.

It cringes me to see myself on the video but at the same time, I'm amazed how many years have gone through since I last saw them. I suddenly missed them.

What was the last book you read?

I haven't been reading the much lately to be honest. I used to read books. I actually have a lot of books in my cart but for some reason, I can't find time checking them all out. Or maybe they're just not in my priority list.

The thing about books for me is that something always comes first before them! And so what happens is that they keep getting out of the picture and I feel bad for them. As much as I want to buy all of them, books are pricey and they surely demand time and focus for you to get into that zone but I can't afford that now.

So, I'll leave this question unanswered. I mean, answered but not the objective type of answer you'll expect to.

What and when was the last message you sent?

"Hello. Medyo okay na. Wala nay sip on, ubo nlng. Thanks for asking 😁"

As of writing this article at 2:48 pm, a friend asked me if I have already recovered from my cough and colds and that's what I replied to him.

What was the last piece added to your wardrobe?

When grandma has her birthday last Tuesday, all of her children were present. It's rare to get that chance especially our aunt, her youngest works abroad. This time, she went home for a vacation. So the family was complete on grandma's birthday.

While celebrating, mom gave me a black dress she got from her colleague's side business. She really knows my size, it fits me well!

Who and what was the last account you followed on Instagram?

I went to my Instagram account and as checked, I last followed Anton Asistio. He's a professional basketball player. He's currently playing for Rain or Shine Elasti Painters, a team in the PBA.

I followed him because he's such a cutie guy! I stalked his account and he seems to be single! I still have a chance. Haha. Either way, I just really hope he's not one of those athletes that are abusive to their partners.

In case you didn't know, PBA is a house full of abusive men and cheaters. A lot of players have been involved in these kinds of controversies and I'm not surprised, all of them are true! That's why I have trust issues with men.


There are still questions ahead on madam @sc 's article but I'll leave you with these naughty questions as promised:

What was your last kiss like?

It was very romantic. It was a kiss that I missed after a year of not seeing each other. A kiss that I have been longing for but I didn't know that that would be our last. Literally the last one.

Now I found myself heartbroken. Why did I open this up anyway?

When was your last kiss?

The last kiss that I had was last year. It was when I get to finally see my boyfriend (now ex), after a year of not seeing each other.

We finally met because I have an errand to make in the city he lives in. I had to attend a baptism and I went there with him.

Where and how was your last kiss?

Hmm, secret? As much as I want to, I can't really feed you too much information about it. But if there's one word to describe it, it would be passionate.

Like I said, I didn't know that would be our last. I never had an idea things would end up this way and now I'm feeling heartbroken again. Then again, my life doesn't end from a breakup. Life goes on.


Weew! I didn't know this article will end up giving you this kind of mood but all is well guys. I'm confident to say that I'm getting better and the moving on process has been great for me.

So if you guys wanna do your own versions too, feel free to do so. Tag me so I'll be notified.


Lead image source


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

8
$ 1.98
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

Comments

Ooh my God. At the end of the article, you put me in the mood. My last kiss was a month ago. How did you expect it to be? Passionate of course. It was lovely and I hope to have more in the next few weeks. Have a nice day❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That was kind of recent, I believe. Looking forward for more? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bigla akong kinilig sa huli HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na may kasamang pighati. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo, bitin ung kilig part🙃

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pabitin tayo madam para satrueee. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss mo madam🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pero umuwing luhaan madam. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Un lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha handa na sana sagot ko eh charoot.. sayang yung akala ko mag forever ka na madam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some situations must end madam because it's not the best for you. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was @aroshi-Routala account followed by me on Instagram. Moreover, I love to kiss more than hug 😂. These questions are interesting one. My next article can be answer for them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah sure. I'm thrilled to know you're making an article from this :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago