Road to 1BCH

42 48
Avatar for Micontingsabit
2 years ago

020922

There's a lot of road that I've been to and most of the time, I go back right where I started. Now I am on a different path and I want to continue going until I reach what I can reach for my Lil B.

Let me give thanks to my old and new sponsors for their ever loving support!

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Let me start by cheering myself reaching ** BCH since I joined Read.cash and Noise.cash! Whoohoo! I've been a user for 5 months in @Read.Cash and 6months in Noise.cash.

I don't really post my earnings because I will get more frustrated and might stop posting or begin hating other people. I don't want that. Instead, I ignored it and just continued posting. Hoping one day, I'll be as successful as the other users while this platform is still up. It is a really big help in any way for all of the users.

Intro again :)

Oh by the way, I noticed that most users here think that I am a guy because of my username. Honestly, I tried to be creative for my username because I don't want to create one that may sound funny or jeje. Trust me I've been there, I am one of the kids who used to have a pabebe email addresses (ming2meowww@yahoo.com) HHAHAHAHAHHA. If I can edit my username, I will change the capitalization and have it in MiconTingsabit instead because Micon is the name and I cannot think of anything not girly and not jeje so yeah either its Micontingtililing or Micontingsabit. :)

I don't know anything about crypto aside from the fact that it's an online currency. To be honest I still don't know much about crypto until now. I am just trying to invest on what I can do to earn.

Being a first time mom, this is the longest time that I haven't had a job and I am glad that we've been introduced to Read.Cash and Noise.cash so that I can still earn a little while being unemployed and a full time mom.

Noise.cash

I have the same username in Noise.cash, actually in my other social media accounts too.

I created my account I think around August 2021. I was happy when I got my first dollar within a week. Earning a dollar, a week was my goal. I don't actually post much on my social media accounts but knowing that Noise.cash lets you earn a few dollars per post, I thought I have to look for something or take a picture so I can post something on Noise.cash. I joined channels and subscribed to other users too.

Within 6 months, I've gained 970 subscribers. I also tried to keep track on my Noise.cash earnings which I failed to do so because I set the transfer for every 1 dollar earned. Good thing before the update, I was able to set my Noise.cash wallet to my husband's Coins.ph BCH wallet.

Read.cash

After a month of joining Noise.cash, I decided to post something in @Read.Cash. My sister was the one who introduced us to both platforms. I actually created my read.cash account so I can like her posts and support her. I didn't think of actually posting, until I had a day that I was so desperate to earn money, I don't have a job that has a salary every month and Iam not used to asking money especially to my husband. He doesn't mind because I usually buy stuff for Lil B, but I don't like depending on him especially when there's money involved so I tried posting in read.cash.

I really find it hard to think of a something to post as I am not good in words, story telling or any stuff related to writing and reading. I still did anyway and I am glad I did.

Earnings

Let me share a tally of earnings during my first month in read.cash.

My goal was to reach an average of 1$ per day or 30$ per month. If you noticed, I didn't earn that much for the first few articles I posted because I only received tips from other users and @TheRandomRewarder hasn't visited my articles yet until I posted an article about my husband, Daddyhood (LDR edition). That was the first article Rusty visited and started to grind more articles after that.

I also decided to only post articles during Weekdays as I needed sometime off to relax and focus on my Lil B. I think she was just around 4months that time and now she's turning 9months. Boy time really does fly fast...

Oh going back to my earnings...

I also tallied my monthly earnings earlier to see if I have some at least improvement. I continued posting articles during the weekdays and everything is going well.

2nd month, I didn't post that much but I got better earnings since Rusty visits my posts too. This was also the time that I feel that I need to focus on Lil B more because one perks of a breastfeeding mom is your baby tends to be clingy and of course she can't still walk and talk yet.

3rd month, my earnings kept improving and exceeded my monthly goal. I am happy that I can now somehow have money to spend without asking my husband before I buy it.

4th month, my earnings dropped for some reason which frustrated me. My earnings per article wasn't consistent. This time I decided to buy a bluetooth keyboard that I use so I can draft an article using my phone. During the first few months in writing articles, I used to draft or post articles on my sister's pc. I find it had to draft or finish an article because I can't put Lil B to bed without waking her up. I also do not feel typing for a long time using a phone as my thumbs ache, my hands sweats and my fingers are too big for the keys. Buying a bluetooth keyboard was a really great investment for me and a little gift for myself as well.

Ber months of 2021 was really nice to me and I still aim to earn more. There's nothing wrong with that. I am still trying to balance my time on taking care of my Lil B and posting articles here. I usually draft or post articles when she's asleep. Funny that my husband is also supportive and sometimes I tell him, 'can I drop the call hon? I'll post this article first so I call you later.' He's fine with it and he also enjoys seeing me doing other stuff other than being a full time mom.

2022

2022 started great on my read.cash account.

I decided to post everyday as much as I can and notice that my earnings have doubled. I really didn't expect it then I changed my game plan for the this month's goal. I try to post 2 articles per day for the month of February but it's really hard to think of topics. There were also days that I don't want to talk, type or be online aside from talking to my husband.

I already earned 20$ during the first week of February! I am glad huhu, Iwanna cry and I wanna earn more so I can help my parents since we are staying here and they are already senior citizens.

Oh by the way, I noticed that rr tipped me higher when my topic is about parenting, baby, kpop, random question articles or writing prompts.

Last year, 2021 here are my 3 highest tipped articles:

  • Realizations: Mom Guilt

  • Tiktik, yes tiktok not tiktok

  • Pre-nanay, nanay, newborn challenge

See, all about being a parent hahahaha. Rusty knows hahaha.

Did I forget how much I have earn since I joined noise and read.cash?

I've earned half a BCH! 0.577255494 BCH mah friends!! Oh by the way, I only tallied the BCH that I transferred to my coins.ph wallet. This already include the tips I received thru comments and deducted the tips I gave for comments and sponsorships.

I thought of checking out if how much BCH I already earned in total yesterday. Even though I needed to sell to cash it out for our monthly expenses, I still feel proud of myself. I really hope that I can reach 1BCH just an achievement for myself. Hihi.

Celebrate with me! This may not be as much as what others have earned in a short span but it's still worth celebrating for me.

And I....thank youu!!! Char.

Thank you to all the people I met here. ;)

Fighting!!

13
$ 2.75
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
+ 3
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Micontingsabit
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing your experience. It will be a great inspiration for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh wow. I am happy to hear that, I am sure you'll get there, we will get there. Patience comes a long way. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1BCH is coming so soon.. Just tight your seat belt and go with the flow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! This really motivates me to keep going. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ang gara. Almost na sis. Continue being persistent :) Ganyan talag nagsisimula sa maliit. at nakakatuwa na di ka nag give up kasi ang dami na nag give up kesyo sayang lang daw sa oras dahil daw di worth yung natatanggap. Galing din kasi na atlly mo lahat ng earnings mo. Ako ngayon year lang nag try kasi nakikita ko sa ibang user dito na nagtatally sila at nakakamotivate naman talaga makita ang earnings mo sa isang buwan. More bch pa sis. Fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nako sis bigla ko lng naisipan kasi bukod sa wala nkong maitopic, nacurious lng dn ako hahaha salamat mabagal man pero at least may napagkukunan kapag kailangan. More BCH to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama yan sis. Ang importante may improvement at productive araw araw โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung 1 article per day. Good luck ate, sana dumami pa earnings. Gogogo for 1BCH. Goal ko rin magkaroon ng 1BCH this year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natatakot kasi ako na baka kapag nagstop ako ng 1 or 2 days di na masyado magvisit si rusty, which is nangyari nga pero bumalik naman sya. Sabi dn daw consistency so ayun hahhhaa inaraw araw ko hahahaaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh ganun pala yun. Magawa nga rin yan kahit mahirap pumiga ng ito topic araw araw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan may mga random questions generator dn ako nababasa na kinikuhaan ng iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konting push pa ate, road to 1 BCH na talaga. Go lang ng gooo. Grind lang taalga tyoo pooo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Igigiling ko na talaga toooo. Slamaaaaat poooows

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing namn konti na lang madam 1 BCH na yan. Keep on writing and grinding pa hehez saglit na lang yan๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pawis lang at puyat ang puhunan kaya natin toooooo! Thank you sa inyoooooo!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Kunting grind na lang sis abot mo na si 1bch goal mo.Keep writing. Kaya yan. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, dapat mas pinaspasan ko pala last month kasi baba ng bch pero kebs lang makakamit ko dn yan. Legit 1bch na hahahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang articles nalang yan ate. 1BCH kana. So congrats in advance. Kayang kaya mo yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sa inyo sa pagtangkilik pagtyaga ang pagenemerluu. Char. Kung may tips ka dn share mo sken lods hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Tips saan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tips sa paggawa ng articles or topics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, kunting push nalang sis malapit na mag 1 BCH. Keep grinding and goodluck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Slowly but surely charoooot hahahaa. Makakamit ko dn yan. Ts sa susunod, ihodl ko lang ung 1bch HAHAHAHA sana magawa kooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na notice ko nga minsan dalawa article mo lods, basta ba write at your own pace lang, wag masyado magpa pressure hehe. Keep going, maabot mo din goal mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes yes! Thanks lods, minsan kelangan ko dn kasi magpuyat lalo na pag binabantayan ko si bb ganv madaling araw kaya nakakapost ako ng 2 hihi. Pero nakakapagod magisip ng topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapagod iraos, kung panu pahahabain lods hehe. Ako nga first time ko ngayon straight 10 days, one article per day. Ngayon lang nag seryoso haha, sa 9 months ko dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok dn nman na di masyado mahaba kasi nakakapagod dn magbasa HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has to be 4 minutes lods eh para ma pansin talaga yung article. More than 600 words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pictures lods hahaha. Minsan dun lang ako nagrerely hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap nga makadalawang articles sa isang araw sis kaya Keri 1 article per day mahirap maghanap ng topic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ginagawa ko random questions ung isang article para mabilis lang. Pero nauubusan na dn hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww congrats sis. Malaki na rin yan ah. Saan pala mkikita sis ung history ng bch pra malaman kng nka 1 bch na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako sa history ng coinsph ako nagtingin kasi para bawas na yung lahat ng sponsorships and eklat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Punta ka ate sa My Account. Click mo yunh Blockcahair history ata. Lalabas na po yun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uy thank you for letting us know!!may ganern pala dito kaso mas naconfuse ako parang di totoo. Kung sabagay may sponsorships dn pala, pero nagulat ako nung tinignan ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit lapit na sis, onting kembot na lang yan:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kapag naka 1bch nako....
Edi na 1 bch na HAHAHAHAHAA. Nakakatuwa dn pala hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! I know right, masarap sa pakiramdam yan sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayyy, malapit na sis kunting push na lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes konting giling paaaaaaa. Hihi. Tenchuu po sa inyooo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuma. sis, laban lang sa mga goals โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago